Skip to content
 Purdue University
Search events. View events.
 

All Categories

Check out the upcoming events at Purdue University.

Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.

Advanced Search

(New Search)
  From:
  To:


Search

Category View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

September 27, 2020 - December 25, 2020

Athletics - Football

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Saturday, October 10, 2020

12:00 AM - 3:00 AM Ross-Ade Stadium (STDM)

Saturday, October 17, 2020

12:00 AM - 3:00 AM

Saturday, October 24, 2020

12:00 AM - 3:00 AM

Saturday, October 31, 2020

12:00 AM - 3:00 AM
12:00 AM - 3:00 AM Ross-Ade Stadium (STDM)

Saturday, November 07, 2020

12:00 AM - 3:00 AM
12:00 AM - 3:00 AM

Saturday, November 14, 2020

12:00 AM - 3:00 AM Ross-Ade Stadium (STDM)
12:00 AM - 3:00 AM Ross-Ade Stadium (STDM)

Saturday, November 21, 2020

12:00 AM - 3:00 AM
12:00 AM - 3:00 AM Ross-Ade Stadium (STDM)

Saturday, November 28, 2020

12:00 AM - 3:00 AM
12:00 AM - 3:00 AM Ross-Ade Stadium (STDM)

Saturday, December 05, 2020

12:00 AM - 3:00 AM Ross-Ade Stadium (STDM)

Saturday, December 12, 2020

12:00 AM - 3:00 AM

Saturday, December 19, 2020

12:00 AM - 3:00 AM

Athletics - Men's Basketball

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Tuesday, November 10, 2020

12:00 AM - 2:00 AM

Friday, November 13, 2020

12:00 AM - 2:00 AM

Friday, November 20, 2020

12:00 AM - 2:00 AM

Tuesday, November 24, 2020

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday, November 25, 2020

12:00 AM - 2:00 AM

Sunday, December 13, 2020

12:00 AM - 2:00 AM

Saturday, December 19, 2020

12:00 AM - 2:00 AM

Monday, December 21, 2020

12:00 AM - 2:00 AM

Athletics - Women's Basketball

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Sunday, November 01, 2020

12:00 AM - 2:00 AM

Wednesday, November 11, 2020

12:00 AM - 2:00 AM

Sunday, November 15, 2020

12:00 AM - 2:00 AM

Wednesday, November 18, 2020

12:00 AM - 2:00 AM

Sunday, November 22, 2020

12:00 AM - 2:00 AM

Thursday, November 26, 2020

12:00 AM - 2:00 AM

Friday, November 27, 2020

12:00 AM - 2:00 AM

Sunday, December 13, 2020

12:00 AM - 2:00 AM

Saturday, December 19, 2020

12:00 AM - 2:00 AM

Sunday, December 20, 2020

12:00 AM - 2:00 AM

Tuesday, December 22, 2020

12:00 AM - 2:00 AM

Colleges & Schools - College of Engineering

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Saturday, October 24, 2020

8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Family

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Friday, December 04, 2020

All Day

Innovative

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Friday, December 04, 2020

All Day

Music

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Friday, December 04, 2020

All Day

Theatre

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Friday, December 04, 2020

All Day

University Holidays - University Holidays

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Thursday, November 26, 2020

Start Day

Friday, November 27, 2020

End Day

Thursday, December 24, 2020

Start Day

Friday, December 25, 2020

All Day

Virtual

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Friday, December 04, 2020

All Day

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search


Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN 47907 (765) 494-4600

© Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by ITaP

Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact us at itap@purdue.edu.

Calendar Admin Login