Skip to content
 Purdue University
Search events. View events.
 

All Categories

Check out the upcoming events at Purdue University.

Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.

Advanced Search

(New Search)
  From:
  To:


Search

Date/Time View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

August 14, 2012 - September 12, 2012

Highlighted Events
Start Date and TimeEvent Details

Tuesday, May 16, 2017

12:00 PM

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

All Day

Thursday, May 18, 2017

All Day

Friday, May 19, 2017

All Day

Saturday, May 20, 2017

All Day

Sunday, May 21, 2017

All Day

Monday, May 22, 2017

All Day

Tuesday, May 23, 2017

All Day

Wednesday, May 24, 2017

All Day

Thursday, May 25, 2017

All Day

Friday, May 26, 2017

All Day

Saturday, May 27, 2017

All Day

Sunday, May 28, 2017

All Day

Monday, May 29, 2017

All Day

Tuesday, May 30, 2017

All Day

Wednesday, May 31, 2017

All Day

Thursday, June 01, 2017

All Day

Friday, June 02, 2017

All Day

Saturday, June 03, 2017

All Day

Sunday, June 04, 2017

All Day

Monday, June 05, 2017

All Day

Tuesday, June 06, 2017

All Day

Wednesday, June 07, 2017

All Day

Thursday, June 08, 2017

All Day

Friday, June 09, 2017

All Day

Saturday, June 10, 2017

All Day

Sunday, June 11, 2017

All Day

Monday, June 12, 2017

All Day

Tuesday, June 13, 2017

All Day

Wednesday, June 14, 2017

All Day

Thursday, June 15, 2017

All Day

Friday, June 16, 2017

All Day

Saturday, June 17, 2017

All Day

Sunday, June 18, 2017

All Day

Monday, June 19, 2017

All Day

Tuesday, June 20, 2017

All Day

Wednesday, June 21, 2017

All Day

Thursday, June 22, 2017

All Day

Friday, June 23, 2017

All Day

Saturday, June 24, 2017

All Day

Sunday, June 25, 2017

All Day

Monday, June 26, 2017

All Day

Tuesday, June 27, 2017

All Day

Wednesday, June 28, 2017

All Day

Thursday, June 29, 2017

All Day

Friday, June 30, 2017

All Day

Saturday, July 01, 2017

All Day

Sunday, July 02, 2017

All Day

Monday, July 03, 2017

All Day

Tuesday, July 04, 2017

All Day
All Day

Wednesday, July 05, 2017

All Day
12:00 PM

Thursday, July 06, 2017

All Day
All Day

Friday, July 07, 2017

All Day
All Day
5:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Saturday, July 08, 2017

All Day
All Day

Sunday, July 09, 2017

All Day
All Day

Monday, July 10, 2017

All Day
All Day

Tuesday, July 11, 2017

All Day
All Day

Wednesday, July 12, 2017

All Day
All Day

Thursday, July 13, 2017

All Day
All Day

Friday, July 14, 2017

All Day
All Day
5:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Saturday, July 15, 2017

All Day
All Day

Sunday, July 16, 2017

All Day
All Day

Monday, July 17, 2017

All Day
All Day

Tuesday, July 18, 2017

All Day
All Day

Wednesday, July 19, 2017

All Day
All Day

Thursday, July 20, 2017

All Day
All Day

Friday, July 21, 2017

All Day
All Day
5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Start Date and TimeEvent Details

Tuesday, August 14, 2012

All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
12:00 AM
8:45 AM - 10:15 AM
9:45 AM - 11:15 AM
12:45 PM - 2:15 PM
1:45 PM - 3:15 PM

Wednesday, August 15, 2012

All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
8:45 AM - 10:15 AM
9:45 AM - 11:15 AM
12:45 PM - 2:15 PM
1:00 PM - 3:30 PM
1:00 PM - 3:30 PM
1:45 PM - 3:15 PM

Thursday, August 16, 2012

All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
8:45 AM - 10:15 AM
9:45 AM - 11:15 AM
12:45 PM - 2:15 PM
1:45 PM - 3:15 PM

Friday, August 17, 2012

All Day
All Day
End Time 9:00 PM
All Day
All Day
12:00 AM
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
8:45 AM - 10:15 AM
9:45 AM - 11:15 AM
11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
12:45 PM - 2:15 PM
1:45 PM - 3:15 PM
6:30 PM - 10:30 PM
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
7:30 PM

Saturday, August 18, 2012

All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
End Time 10:00 PM
End Time 12:00 AM

Sunday, August 19, 2012

All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
12:00 AM
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Monday, August 20, 2012

All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
12:00 AM
12:00 AM
12:00 AM
12:00 AM
12:00 AM
12:00 AM
7:00 AM
7:30 AM
8:45 AM - 10:15 AM
9:45 AM - 11:15 AM
12:45 PM - 2:15 PM
1:45 PM - 3:15 PM
4:45 PM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday, August 21, 2012

All Day
End Time 12:00 AM
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
End Time 5:00 PM
12:00 AM
8:45 AM - 10:15 AM
9:00 AM
9:45 AM - 11:15 AM
12:45 PM - 2:15 PM
1:45 PM - 3:15 PM

Wednesday, August 22, 2012

All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
12:00 AM
7:30 AM
8:45 AM - 10:15 AM
9:45 AM - 11:15 AM
12:45 PM - 2:15 PM
1:45 PM - 3:15 PM
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
7:00 PM

Thursday, August 23, 2012

All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
8:45 AM - 10:15 AM
9:45 AM - 11:15 AM
11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
12:45 PM - 2:15 PM
1:45 PM - 3:15 PM
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
6:00 PM
7:00 PM

Friday, August 24, 2012

All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
8:45 AM - 10:15 AM
9:45 AM - 11:15 AM
12:45 PM - 2:15 PM
1:45 PM - 3:15 PM
5:00 PM
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
9:00 PM

Saturday, August 25, 2012

All Day
All Day
All Day
End Time 12:00 AM
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
End Time 9:00 PM
All Day
All Day
All Day
End Time 1:00 AM
8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
7:00 PM
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Sunday, August 26, 2012

All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Monday, August 27, 2012

All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
12:00 AM
8:45 AM - 11:00 AM
9:45 AM - 12:00 PM
12:45 PM - 3:00 PM
1:45 PM - 4:00 PM
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
7:30 PM

Tuesday, August 28, 2012

All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
End Time 8:30 PM
12:00 AM
7:00 AM
8:45 AM - 11:00 AM
9:45 AM - 12:00 PM
12:45 PM - 3:00 PM
1:45 PM - 4:00 PM
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday, August 29, 2012

All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
End Time 5:00 PM
8:45 AM - 11:00 AM
9:45 AM - 12:00 PM
12:45 PM - 3:00 PM
1:45 PM - 4:00 PM
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Thursday, August 30, 2012

All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
End Time 7:00 AM
End Time 8:00 PM
All Day
All Day
All Day
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
8:45 AM - 11:00 AM
9:45 AM - 12:00 PM
12:45 PM - 3:00 PM
1:00 PM - 6:30 PM
1:45 PM - 4:00 PM
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Friday, August 31, 2012

All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
End Time 12:00 AM
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
8:45 AM - 11:00 AM
9:45 AM - 12:00 PM
12:45 PM - 3:00 PM
1:45 PM - 4:00 PM
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Saturday, September 01, 2012

All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
End Time 7:30 PM
All Day
All Day
All Day
3:30 PM - 6:30 PM
8:00 PM
8:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Sunday, September 02, 2012

All Day
End Time 11:59 PM
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
End Time 10:00 PM
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
7:00 PM

Monday, September 03, 2012

All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
End Time 9:00 PM
5:00 PM

Tuesday, September 04, 2012

All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
12:00 AM
8:45 AM - 11:00 AM
9:45 AM - 12:00 PM
12:45 PM - 3:00 PM
1:45 PM - 4:00 PM
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
8:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Wednesday, September 05, 2012

End Time 5:00 PM
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
12:00 AM
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
8:45 AM - 11:00 AM
9:45 AM - 12:00 PM
12:45 PM - 3:00 PM
1:45 PM - 4:00 PM
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Thursday, September 06, 2012

All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
End Time 1:00 PM
All Day
All Day
End Time 11:59 PM
All Day
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
8:45 AM - 11:00 AM
9:45 AM - 12:00 PM
12:45 PM - 3:00 PM
1:45 PM - 4:00 PM
4:30 PM
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
7:30 PM

Friday, September 07, 2012

All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
8:45 AM - 11:00 AM
9:45 AM - 12:00 PM
12:45 PM - 3:00 PM
1:45 PM - 4:00 PM
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Saturday, September 08, 2012

All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
9:30 AM - 11:45 AM

Sunday, September 09, 2012

All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
End Time 12:00 AM
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
5:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Monday, September 10, 2012

All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
7:00 AM
8:00 AM
8:45 AM - 11:00 AM
9:45 AM - 12:00 PM
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
12:00 PM
12:45 PM - 3:00 PM
1:45 PM - 4:00 PM
2:30 PM - 5:00 PM
3:00 PM
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Tuesday, September 11, 2012

All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
End Time 3:00 PM
All Day
End Time 10:00 PM
All Day
12:00 AM
12:00 AM
8:00 AM
8:45 AM - 11:00 AM
9:45 AM - 12:00 PM
12:45 PM - 3:00 PM
1:45 PM - 4:00 PM
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday, September 12, 2012

End Time 12:00 AM
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
12:00 AM
8:00 AM
8:45 AM - 11:00 AM
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
9:45 AM - 12:00 PM
12:45 PM - 3:00 PM
1:45 PM - 4:00 PM
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
7:00 PM
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search


Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN 47907 (765) 494-4600

© 2014 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please contact IT Application Services at pec.support@purdue.edu.

Calendar Admin Login