Skip to content
 Purdue University
Search events. View events.
 

All Categories

Check out the upcoming events at Purdue University.

Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.

Advanced Search

(New Search)
  From:
  To:


Search

Date/Time View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

August 14, 2012 - September 12, 2012

Highlighted Events
Start Date and TimeEvent Details

Thursday, January 26, 2017

6:00 PM

Friday, January 27, 2017

All Day

Saturday, January 28, 2017

All Day

Sunday, January 29, 2017

All Day

Monday, January 30, 2017

All Day

Tuesday, January 31, 2017

All Day

Wednesday, February 01, 2017

All Day

Thursday, February 02, 2017

All Day

Friday, February 03, 2017

All Day

Saturday, February 04, 2017

All Day

Sunday, February 05, 2017

All Day

Monday, February 06, 2017

All Day

Tuesday, February 07, 2017

All Day

Wednesday, February 08, 2017

All Day

Thursday, February 09, 2017

All Day

Friday, February 10, 2017

All Day

Saturday, February 11, 2017

All Day

Sunday, February 12, 2017

All Day

Monday, February 13, 2017

All Day

Tuesday, February 14, 2017

All Day

Wednesday, February 15, 2017

All Day

Thursday, February 16, 2017

All Day

Friday, February 17, 2017

All Day
7:30 PM

Saturday, February 18, 2017

All Day
All Day

Sunday, February 19, 2017

All Day
All Day

Monday, February 20, 2017

All Day
All Day

Tuesday, February 21, 2017

All Day
All Day

Wednesday, February 22, 2017

All Day
All Day
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Thursday, February 23, 2017

All Day
All Day
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Friday, February 24, 2017

All Day
All Day
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Saturday, February 25, 2017

All Day
All Day
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
7:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Sunday, February 26, 2017

All Day
End Time 10:30 PM
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Monday, February 27, 2017

All Day
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday, February 28, 2017

All Day

Wednesday, March 01, 2017

All Day
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Thursday, March 02, 2017

All Day
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Friday, March 03, 2017

All Day

Saturday, March 04, 2017

All Day
7:00 PM - 9:30 PM

Sunday, March 05, 2017

All Day

Monday, March 06, 2017

All Day
Start Day
4:00 AM - 5:30 AM
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Tuesday, March 07, 2017

All Day
Start Day
All Day

Wednesday, March 08, 2017

All Day
All Day
All Day

Thursday, March 09, 2017

All Day
All Day
All Day
1:00 PM

Friday, March 10, 2017

All Day
All Day
All Day
End Time 5:00 PM

Saturday, March 11, 2017

All Day
All Day
All Day

Sunday, March 12, 2017

All Day
All Day
All Day

Monday, March 13, 2017

All Day
All Day
All Day

Tuesday, March 14, 2017

All Day
All Day
All Day

Wednesday, March 15, 2017

All Day
All Day
All Day

Thursday, March 16, 2017

All Day
All Day
All Day

Friday, March 17, 2017

All Day
All Day
All Day

Saturday, March 18, 2017

All Day
All Day
All Day

Sunday, March 19, 2017

All Day
All Day
All Day

Monday, March 20, 2017

All Day
All Day
All Day

Tuesday, March 21, 2017

End Time 9:00 PM
All Day
All Day

Wednesday, March 22, 2017

All Day
All Day
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

Thursday, March 23, 2017

All Day
All Day
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Start Date and TimeEvent Details

Tuesday, August 14, 2012

All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
12:00 AM
8:45 AM - 10:15 AM
9:45 AM - 11:15 AM
12:45 PM - 2:15 PM
1:45 PM - 3:15 PM

Wednesday, August 15, 2012

All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
8:45 AM - 10:15 AM
9:45 AM - 11:15 AM
12:45 PM - 2:15 PM
1:00 PM - 3:30 PM
1:00 PM - 3:30 PM
1:45 PM - 3:15 PM

Thursday, August 16, 2012

All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
8:45 AM - 10:15 AM
9:45 AM - 11:15 AM
12:45 PM - 2:15 PM
1:45 PM - 3:15 PM

Friday, August 17, 2012

All Day
All Day
End Time 9:00 PM
All Day
All Day
12:00 AM
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
8:45 AM - 10:15 AM
9:45 AM - 11:15 AM
11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
12:45 PM - 2:15 PM
1:45 PM - 3:15 PM
6:30 PM - 10:30 PM
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
7:30 PM

Saturday, August 18, 2012

All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
End Time 10:00 PM
End Time 12:00 AM

Sunday, August 19, 2012

All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
12:00 AM
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Monday, August 20, 2012

All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
12:00 AM
12:00 AM
12:00 AM
12:00 AM
12:00 AM
12:00 AM
7:00 AM
7:30 AM
8:45 AM - 10:15 AM
9:45 AM - 11:15 AM
12:45 PM - 2:15 PM
1:45 PM - 3:15 PM
4:45 PM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday, August 21, 2012

All Day
End Time 12:00 AM
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
End Time 5:00 PM
12:00 AM
8:45 AM - 10:15 AM
9:00 AM
9:45 AM - 11:15 AM
12:45 PM - 2:15 PM
1:45 PM - 3:15 PM

Wednesday, August 22, 2012

All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
12:00 AM
7:30 AM
8:45 AM - 10:15 AM
9:45 AM - 11:15 AM
12:45 PM - 2:15 PM
1:45 PM - 3:15 PM
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
7:00 PM

Thursday, August 23, 2012

All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
8:45 AM - 10:15 AM
9:45 AM - 11:15 AM
11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
12:45 PM - 2:15 PM
1:45 PM - 3:15 PM
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
6:00 PM
7:00 PM

Friday, August 24, 2012

All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
8:45 AM - 10:15 AM
9:45 AM - 11:15 AM
12:45 PM - 2:15 PM
1:45 PM - 3:15 PM
5:00 PM
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
9:00 PM

Saturday, August 25, 2012

All Day
All Day
All Day
End Time 12:00 AM
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
End Time 9:00 PM
All Day
All Day
All Day
End Time 1:00 AM
8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
7:00 PM
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Sunday, August 26, 2012

All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Monday, August 27, 2012

All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
12:00 AM
8:45 AM - 11:00 AM
9:45 AM - 12:00 PM
12:45 PM - 3:00 PM
1:45 PM - 4:00 PM
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
7:30 PM

Tuesday, August 28, 2012

All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
End Time 8:30 PM
12:00 AM
7:00 AM
8:45 AM - 11:00 AM
9:45 AM - 12:00 PM
12:45 PM - 3:00 PM
1:45 PM - 4:00 PM
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday, August 29, 2012

All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
End Time 5:00 PM
8:45 AM - 11:00 AM
9:45 AM - 12:00 PM
12:45 PM - 3:00 PM
1:45 PM - 4:00 PM
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Thursday, August 30, 2012

All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
End Time 7:00 AM
End Time 8:00 PM
All Day
All Day
All Day
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
8:45 AM - 11:00 AM
9:45 AM - 12:00 PM
12:45 PM - 3:00 PM
1:00 PM - 6:30 PM
1:45 PM - 4:00 PM
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Friday, August 31, 2012

All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
End Time 12:00 AM
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
8:45 AM - 11:00 AM
9:45 AM - 12:00 PM
12:45 PM - 3:00 PM
1:45 PM - 4:00 PM
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Saturday, September 01, 2012

All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
End Time 7:30 PM
All Day
All Day
All Day
3:30 PM - 6:30 PM
8:00 PM
8:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Sunday, September 02, 2012

All Day
End Time 11:59 PM
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
End Time 10:00 PM
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
7:00 PM

Monday, September 03, 2012

All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
End Time 9:00 PM
5:00 PM

Tuesday, September 04, 2012

All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
12:00 AM
8:45 AM - 11:00 AM
9:45 AM - 12:00 PM
12:45 PM - 3:00 PM
1:45 PM - 4:00 PM
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
8:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Wednesday, September 05, 2012

End Time 5:00 PM
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
12:00 AM
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
8:45 AM - 11:00 AM
9:45 AM - 12:00 PM
12:45 PM - 3:00 PM
1:45 PM - 4:00 PM
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Thursday, September 06, 2012

All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
End Time 1:00 PM
All Day
All Day
End Time 11:59 PM
All Day
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
8:45 AM - 11:00 AM
9:45 AM - 12:00 PM
12:45 PM - 3:00 PM
1:45 PM - 4:00 PM
4:30 PM
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
7:30 PM

Friday, September 07, 2012

All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
8:45 AM - 11:00 AM
9:45 AM - 12:00 PM
12:45 PM - 3:00 PM
1:45 PM - 4:00 PM
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Saturday, September 08, 2012

All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
9:30 AM - 11:45 AM

Sunday, September 09, 2012

All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
End Time 12:00 AM
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
5:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Monday, September 10, 2012

All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
7:00 AM
8:00 AM
8:45 AM - 11:00 AM
9:45 AM - 12:00 PM
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
12:00 PM
12:45 PM - 3:00 PM
1:45 PM - 4:00 PM
2:30 PM - 5:00 PM
3:00 PM
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Tuesday, September 11, 2012

All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
End Time 3:00 PM
All Day
End Time 10:00 PM
All Day
12:00 AM
12:00 AM
8:00 AM
8:45 AM - 11:00 AM
9:45 AM - 12:00 PM
12:45 PM - 3:00 PM
1:45 PM - 4:00 PM
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday, September 12, 2012

End Time 12:00 AM
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
12:00 AM
8:00 AM
8:45 AM - 11:00 AM
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
9:45 AM - 12:00 PM
12:45 PM - 3:00 PM
1:45 PM - 4:00 PM
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
7:00 PM
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search


Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN 47907 (765) 494-4600

© 2014 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please contact IT Application Services at pec.support@purdue.edu.

Calendar Admin Login