Skip to content
 Events Calendar for Purdue UniversityClick here to Print

Summary View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

July 31, 2021 - October 28, 2021

  

Monday, August 16, 2021

Protect Purdue Policies
All Day

Tuesday, August 17, 2021

Boiler Gold Rush (Multi-Day Event)
All Day

Wednesday, August 18, 2021

Boiler Gold Rush (Multi-Day Event)
All Day

Thursday, August 19, 2021

Boiler Gold Rush (Multi-Day Event)
All Day

Friday, August 20, 2021

Boiler Gold Rush (Multi-Day Event)
All Day

Saturday, August 21, 2021

Boiler Gold Rush (Multi-Day Event)
All Day

Monday, August 23, 2021

Fall semester begins
All Day
Still Moving - Haran Kim, Yaloo Ji Yeon Lim, Karen Kriss, and Jake Fried (Multi-Day Event)
All Day

Tuesday, August 24, 2021

Still Moving - Haran Kim, Yaloo Ji Yeon Lim, Karen Kriss, and Jake Fried (Multi-Day Event)
All Day

Wednesday, August 25, 2021

Hand to Hand
All Day
Still Moving - Haran Kim, Yaloo Ji Yeon Lim, Karen Kriss, and Jake Fried (Multi-Day Event)
All Day

Thursday, August 26, 2021

Still Moving - Haran Kim, Yaloo Ji Yeon Lim, Karen Kriss, and Jake Fried (Multi-Day Event)
All Day

Friday, August 27, 2021

Still Moving - Haran Kim, Yaloo Ji Yeon Lim, Karen Kriss, and Jake Fried (Multi-Day Event)
All Day

Saturday, August 28, 2021

Still Moving - Haran Kim, Yaloo Ji Yeon Lim, Karen Kriss, and Jake Fried (Multi-Day Event)
All Day

Sunday, August 29, 2021

Still Moving - Haran Kim, Yaloo Ji Yeon Lim, Karen Kriss, and Jake Fried (Multi-Day Event)
All Day

Monday, August 30, 2021

Still Moving - Haran Kim, Yaloo Ji Yeon Lim, Karen Kriss, and Jake Fried (Multi-Day Event)
All Day

Tuesday, August 31, 2021

Still Moving - Haran Kim, Yaloo Ji Yeon Lim, Karen Kriss, and Jake Fried (Multi-Day Event)
All Day

Wednesday, September 01, 2021

Still Moving - Haran Kim, Yaloo Ji Yeon Lim, Karen Kriss, and Jake Fried (Multi-Day Event)
All Day

Thursday, September 02, 2021

Still Moving - Haran Kim, Yaloo Ji Yeon Lim, Karen Kriss, and Jake Fried (Multi-Day Event)
All Day

Friday, September 03, 2021

Still Moving - Haran Kim, Yaloo Ji Yeon Lim, Karen Kriss, and Jake Fried (Multi-Day Event)
All Day

Saturday, September 04, 2021

Still Moving - Haran Kim, Yaloo Ji Yeon Lim, Karen Kriss, and Jake Fried (Multi-Day Event)
All Day

Sunday, September 05, 2021

Still Moving - Haran Kim, Yaloo Ji Yeon Lim, Karen Kriss, and Jake Fried (Multi-Day Event)
All Day

Monday, September 06, 2021

Labor Day - University Holiday
All Day
Still Moving - Haran Kim, Yaloo Ji Yeon Lim, Karen Kriss, and Jake Fried (Multi-Day Event)
All Day

Tuesday, September 07, 2021

Still Moving - Haran Kim, Yaloo Ji Yeon Lim, Karen Kriss, and Jake Fried (Multi-Day Event)
All Day

Wednesday, September 08, 2021

Still Moving - Haran Kim, Yaloo Ji Yeon Lim, Karen Kriss, and Jake Fried (Multi-Day Event)
All Day

Thursday, September 09, 2021

Mucca Pazza
All Day
Still Moving - Haran Kim, Yaloo Ji Yeon Lim, Karen Kriss, and Jake Fried (Multi-Day Event)
All Day

Friday, September 10, 2021

Still Moving - Haran Kim, Yaloo Ji Yeon Lim, Karen Kriss, and Jake Fried (Multi-Day Event)
All Day

Saturday, September 11, 2021

Still Moving - Haran Kim, Yaloo Ji Yeon Lim, Karen Kriss, and Jake Fried (Multi-Day Event)
All Day

Sunday, September 12, 2021

Still Moving - Haran Kim, Yaloo Ji Yeon Lim, Karen Kriss, and Jake Fried (Multi-Day Event)
All Day

Monday, September 13, 2021

Still Moving - Haran Kim, Yaloo Ji Yeon Lim, Karen Kriss, and Jake Fried (Multi-Day Event)
All Day

Tuesday, September 14, 2021

Still Moving - Haran Kim, Yaloo Ji Yeon Lim, Karen Kriss, and Jake Fried (Multi-Day Event)
All Day
Industrial Roundtable - In person
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Presidential Lecture Series - Does Freedom Have a Future?
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Wednesday, September 15, 2021

Still Moving - Haran Kim, Yaloo Ji Yeon Lim, Karen Kriss, and Jake Fried (Multi-Day Event)
All Day
Industrial Roundtable - Virtual (Multi-Day Event)
10:00 AM

Thursday, September 16, 2021

Still Moving - Haran Kim, Yaloo Ji Yeon Lim, Karen Kriss, and Jake Fried (Multi-Day Event)
All Day
Industrial Roundtable - Virtual (Multi-Day Event)
End Time 4:00 PM

Friday, September 17, 2021

Still Moving - Haran Kim, Yaloo Ji Yeon Lim, Karen Kriss, and Jake Fried (Multi-Day Event)
All Day

Saturday, September 18, 2021

Event Image Purdue Football Vs. Notre Dame
All Day
Still Moving - Haran Kim, Yaloo Ji Yeon Lim, Karen Kriss, and Jake Fried (Multi-Day Event)
All Day

Sunday, September 19, 2021

Still Moving - Haran Kim, Yaloo Ji Yeon Lim, Karen Kriss, and Jake Fried (Multi-Day Event)
All Day

Monday, September 20, 2021

Still Moving - Haran Kim, Yaloo Ji Yeon Lim, Karen Kriss, and Jake Fried (Multi-Day Event)
All Day

Tuesday, September 21, 2021

Still Moving - Haran Kim, Yaloo Ji Yeon Lim, Karen Kriss, and Jake Fried (Multi-Day Event)
All Day

Wednesday, September 22, 2021

Still Moving - Haran Kim, Yaloo Ji Yeon Lim, Karen Kriss, and Jake Fried (Multi-Day Event)
All Day

Thursday, September 23, 2021

Still Moving - Haran Kim, Yaloo Ji Yeon Lim, Karen Kriss, and Jake Fried (Multi-Day Event)
All Day

Friday, September 24, 2021

Still Moving - Haran Kim, Yaloo Ji Yeon Lim, Karen Kriss, and Jake Fried (Multi-Day Event)
All Day

Saturday, September 25, 2021

Still Moving - Haran Kim, Yaloo Ji Yeon Lim, Karen Kriss, and Jake Fried (Multi-Day Event)
All Day

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Still Moving - Haran Kim, Yaloo Ji Yeon Lim, Karen Kriss, and Jake Fried (Multi-Day Event)
All Day

Monday, September 27, 2021

Still Moving - Haran Kim, Yaloo Ji Yeon Lim, Karen Kriss, and Jake Fried (Multi-Day Event)
All Day

Tuesday, September 28, 2021

Still Moving - Haran Kim, Yaloo Ji Yeon Lim, Karen Kriss, and Jake Fried (Multi-Day Event)
All Day

Wednesday, September 29, 2021

Still Moving - Haran Kim, Yaloo Ji Yeon Lim, Karen Kriss, and Jake Fried (Multi-Day Event)
All Day

Thursday, September 30, 2021

Board of Trustees Meeting (Multi-Day Event)
All Day
Choir! Choir! Choir!
All Day
Still Moving - Haran Kim, Yaloo Ji Yeon Lim, Karen Kriss, and Jake Fried (Multi-Day Event)
All Day

Friday, October 01, 2021

Board of Trustees Meeting (Multi-Day Event)
All Day
Still Moving - Haran Kim, Yaloo Ji Yeon Lim, Karen Kriss, and Jake Fried (Multi-Day Event)
All Day

Saturday, October 02, 2021

Homecoming
All Day

Monday, October 11, 2021

October Break (Multi-Day Event)
All Day

Tuesday, October 12, 2021

October Break (Multi-Day Event)
All Day

Monday, October 18, 2021

Wait For Me In The Still Waters - Delita Martin (Multi-Day Event)
12:00 AM

Tuesday, October 19, 2021

Wait For Me In The Still Waters - Delita Martin (Multi-Day Event)
All Day

Wednesday, October 20, 2021

Wait For Me In The Still Waters - Delita Martin (Multi-Day Event)
All Day

Thursday, October 21, 2021

Wait For Me In The Still Waters - Delita Martin (Multi-Day Event)
All Day

Friday, October 22, 2021

Wait For Me In The Still Waters - Delita Martin (Multi-Day Event)
All Day

Saturday, October 23, 2021

Wait For Me In The Still Waters - Delita Martin (Multi-Day Event)
All Day

Sunday, October 24, 2021

Wait For Me In The Still Waters - Delita Martin (Multi-Day Event)
All Day

Monday, October 25, 2021

Wait For Me In The Still Waters - Delita Martin (Multi-Day Event)
All Day

Tuesday, October 26, 2021

Wait For Me In The Still Waters - Delita Martin (Multi-Day Event)
All Day

Wednesday, October 27, 2021

Wait For Me In The Still Waters - Delita Martin (Multi-Day Event)
All Day

Thursday, October 28, 2021

Wait For Me In The Still Waters - Delita Martin (Multi-Day Event)
All Day

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search