Skip to content
 Purdue University
Search events. View events.
 

All Categories

Check out the upcoming events at Purdue University.

Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.

Advanced Search

(New Search)


Search

Summary View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

July 20, 2018 - October 17, 2018

  

Friday, July 20, 2018

Downtown Gallery Walk
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Farm Dinner
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
July Gallery Walk
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
PMU Summer Concert Series
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Saturday, July 21, 2018

Tippecanoe County 4-H Fair
8:00 AM - 11:45 PM
Brew On The Bridge at Wolf Park
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Sunday, July 22, 2018

Monday, July 23, 2018

Tuesday, July 24, 2018

Wednesday, July 25, 2018

Event Image 
Event Image 

Thursday, July 26, 2018

Friday, July 27, 2018

PMU Summer Concert Series
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Saturday, July 28, 2018

Old Fashioned American Radio
11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Wolf Park After Dark
7:30 PM - 11:00 PM

Sunday, July 29, 2018

Monday, July 30, 2018

Tuesday, July 31, 2018

Wednesday, August 01, 2018

Event Image 

Thursday, August 02, 2018

Friday, August 03, 2018

Colt World Series
12:01 AM - 11:59 PM

Saturday, August 04, 2018

Purdue Summer Commencement
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

Sunday, August 05, 2018

Canning Vegetable Juice
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Monday, August 06, 2018

Tuesday, August 07, 2018

Wednesday, August 08, 2018

Women's Soccer vs. Indiana State
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Varsity Soccer Complex (SOCR)

Thursday, August 09, 2018

Friday, August 10, 2018

Saturday, August 11, 2018

The benefits of local meats
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Mosey Down Main Street
6:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Women's Soccer vs. Notre Dame
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Varsity Soccer Complex (SOCR)

Sunday, August 12, 2018

Monday, August 13, 2018

Tuesday, August 14, 2018

Wednesday, August 15, 2018

Thursday, August 16, 2018

Friday, August 17, 2018

Farm Dinner
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Farm Dinner
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Women's Soccer vs. Eastern Michigan
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Varsity Soccer Complex (SOCR)

Saturday, August 18, 2018

OUTfest 2018
4:00 PM - Midnight

Sunday, August 19, 2018

Yogurt Cheese Making
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Wednesday, August 22, 2018

Event Image 

Friday, August 24, 2018

Women's Volleyball vs. Wofford
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Intercollegiate Athletic Facility (IAF)
Women's Soccer vs. West Virginia
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Varsity Soccer Complex (SOCR)
Women's Volleyball vs. Bowling Green
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Intercollegiate Athletic Facility (IAF)

Saturday, August 25, 2018

40th Wabash River Ride
7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
The 1920s Automobile
11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Beers Across the Wabash
3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Women's Volleyball vs. Tulsa
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Intercollegiate Athletic Facility (IAF)
Car Camping Barn Dance
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wolf Park After Dark
7:30 PM - 11:00 PM

Sunday, August 26, 2018

Women's Soccer vs. Iowa State
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Varsity Soccer Complex (SOCR)

Tuesday, August 28, 2018

Thursday, August 30, 2018

Football vs. Northwestern
8:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Ross-Ade Stadium (STDM)

Saturday, September 01, 2018

Mosey Down Main Street
6:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Women's Volleyball vs. Oakland
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Intercollegiate Athletic Facility (IAF)

Sunday, September 02, 2018

Women's Volleyball vs. Notre Dame
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Intercollegiate Athletic Facility (IAF)

Monday, September 03, 2018

Labor Day
All Day

Wednesday, September 05, 2018

Thursday, September 06, 2018

Event Image 
Women's Soccer vs. Louisville
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Varsity Soccer Complex (SOCR)

Friday, September 07, 2018

Event Image 
Women's Volleyball vs. Xavier
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Intercollegiate Athletic Facility (IAF)
Women's Volleyball vs. Lipscomb
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Intercollegiate Athletic Facility (IAF)

Saturday, September 08, 2018

Country Fair
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Football vs. Eastern Michigan
12:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Ross-Ade Stadium (STDM)
St. Boniface Germanfest
4:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Women's Volleyball vs. Louisville
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Intercollegiate Athletic Facility (IAF)

Sunday, September 09, 2018

Women's Soccer vs. Western Michigan
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Varsity Soccer Complex (SOCR)

Thursday, September 13, 2018

Women's Soccer vs. Michigan State
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Varsity Soccer Complex (SOCR)

Saturday, September 15, 2018

Raising and Caring for Rabbits
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Global Fest 2018
12:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Farm Dinner
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Football vs. Missouri
7:30 PM - 10:30 PM

Ross-Ade Stadium (STDM)

Sunday, September 16, 2018

Women's Soccer vs. Michigan
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Varsity Soccer Complex (SOCR)

Monday, September 17, 2018

Constitution Day
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Tuesday, September 18, 2018

Event Image 

Wednesday, September 19, 2018

Event Image 

Thursday, September 20, 2018

Event Image 

Friday, September 21, 2018

Event Image 
Downtown Gallery Walk
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
September Gallery Walk
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Women's Volleyball vs. Illinois
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Intercollegiate Athletic Facility (IAF)
Event Image 

Saturday, September 22, 2018

Event Image 
Event Image 
Football vs. Boston College
12:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Ross-Ade Stadium (STDM)
Women's Volleyball vs. Northwestern
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Intercollegiate Athletic Facility (IAF)
Event Image 
Wolf Park After Dark
7:30 PM - 11:00 PM

Sunday, September 23, 2018

Art on the Wabash
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Event Image 

Tuesday, September 25, 2018

Wednesday, September 26, 2018

Event Image 

Thursday, September 27, 2018

Event Image 

Friday, September 28, 2018

Ouibache Music Festival
12:01 AM - 11:59 PM
Event Image 

Saturday, September 29, 2018

Ouibache Music Festival
10:00 AM - Midnight
Handkercheif Dolls
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Event Image 
Women's Soccer vs. Indiana
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Varsity Soccer Complex (SOCR)
Women's Volleyball vs. Wisconsin
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Intercollegiate Athletic Facility (IAF)
Event Image 

Sunday, September 30, 2018

Event Image 

Tuesday, October 02, 2018

Friday, October 05, 2018

Women's Soccer vs. Minnesota
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Varsity Soccer Complex (SOCR)

Saturday, October 06, 2018

Feast of the Hunters' Moon
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday, October 07, 2018

Feast of the Hunters' Moon
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Women's Soccer vs. Wisconsin
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Varsity Soccer Complex (SOCR)

Wednesday, October 10, 2018

Bravo for the Arts
11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Women's Volleyball vs. Penn State
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Intercollegiate Athletic Facility (IAF)

Thursday, October 11, 2018

Friday, October 12, 2018

Saturday, October 13, 2018

Purdue Half - Marathon
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Corn Husk Dolls
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Farm Dinner
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Sunday, October 14, 2018

Monday, October 15, 2018

Wednesday, October 17, 2018


Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search


Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN 47907 (765) 494-4600

© 2014 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please contact IT Application Services at pec.support@purdue.edu.

Calendar Admin Login