Skip to content
 Purdue University
Search events. View events.
 

All Categories

Check out the upcoming events at Purdue University.

Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.

Advanced Search

(New Search)
  From:
  To:


Search

Date/Time View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

July 17, 2019 - August 16, 2019

Start Date and TimeEvent Details

Wednesday, July 17, 2019

1:00 PM - 4:30 PM
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Thursday, July 18, 2019

1:00 PM - 4:30 PM
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Friday, July 19, 2019

Start Day
10:00 AM - 4:30 PM
10:00 AM - 4:30 PM
10:00 AM - 4:30 PM
10:00 AM - 4:30 PM
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Saturday, July 20, 2019

All Day
8:00 AM - 11:45 PM
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
10:00 AM - 11:45 AM
11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
3:00 PM - 3:30 PM
3:30 PM - 4:20 PM
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
7:00 PM - 8:45 PM

Sunday, July 21, 2019

End Day
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM

Monday, July 22, 2019

1:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Tuesday, July 23, 2019

1:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Wednesday, July 24, 2019

1:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Thursday, July 25, 2019

8:00 AM
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
1:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Friday, July 26, 2019

End Time 3:00 PM
1:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Monday, July 29, 2019

1:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Tuesday, July 30, 2019

7:30 AM - 4:00 PM
1:00 PM - 4:30 PM
4:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday, July 31, 2019

7:30 AM - 4:30 PM
1:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Thursday, August 01, 2019

7:30 AM - 11:45 AM
1:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Friday, August 02, 2019

1:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Saturday, August 03, 2019

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

Monday, August 05, 2019

8:00 AM - 8:00 AM
1:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Tuesday, August 06, 2019

1:00 PM - 4:30 PM
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Wednesday, August 07, 2019

1:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Thursday, August 08, 2019

1:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Friday, August 09, 2019

1:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Saturday, August 10, 2019

6:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Monday, August 12, 2019

Start Day
1:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Tuesday, August 13, 2019

All Day
1:00 PM - 4:30 PM
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday, August 14, 2019

All Day
1:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Thursday, August 15, 2019

All Day
1:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Friday, August 16, 2019

End Day
1:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search


Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN 47907 (765) 494-4600

© Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by ITaP

Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact us at itap@purdue.edu.

Calendar Admin Login