Skip to content
 Purdue University
Search events. View events.
 

All Categories

Check out the upcoming events at Purdue University.

Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.

Advanced Search

(New Search)


Search

Summary View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

July 17, 2019 - October 14, 2019

  

Wednesday, July 17, 2019

Event Image 

Thursday, July 18, 2019

Event Image 
Event Image 
Conductors on Tap
4:30 PM - 6:00 PM

Friday, July 19, 2019

Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Downtown Gallery Walk
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Saturday, July 20, 2019

Event Image 
Tippecanoe County 4-H Fair
8:00 AM - 11:45 PM
Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Annual Summer Picnic in Toronto
11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
K-12 STEM Activities
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Event Image 
Drone Swarm Light Show
3:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 

Sunday, July 21, 2019

Event Image 

Monday, July 22, 2019

Event Image 

Tuesday, July 23, 2019

Event Image 

Wednesday, July 24, 2019

Event Image 

Thursday, July 25, 2019

Event Image 
Event Image 

Friday, July 26, 2019

Event Image 

Monday, July 29, 2019

Event Image 

Tuesday, July 30, 2019

Event Image 

Wednesday, July 31, 2019

Event Image 

Thursday, August 01, 2019

Event Image 

Friday, August 02, 2019

Event Image 

Saturday, August 03, 2019

Purdue Summer Commencement
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

Monday, August 05, 2019

Event Image 

Tuesday, August 06, 2019

Event Image 
Purdue Women Social Circle
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Wednesday, August 07, 2019

Event Image 

Thursday, August 08, 2019

Event Image 

Friday, August 09, 2019

Event Image 

Saturday, August 10, 2019

Mosey Down Main Street
6:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Monday, August 12, 2019

Event Image 

Tuesday, August 13, 2019

Event Image 

Wednesday, August 14, 2019

Event Image 

Thursday, August 15, 2019

Event Image 

Friday, August 16, 2019

Event Image 

Saturday, August 17, 2019

OUTfest 2019
4:00 PM - Midnight

Monday, August 19, 2019

Event Image 

Wednesday, August 21, 2019

El Puente: LCC Open House
11:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Thursday, August 22, 2019

Saturday, August 24, 2019

Conexiones Student Retreat
11:00 AM - 2:45 PM
Beers Across the Wabash
3:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Sunday, August 25, 2019

Wednesday, August 28, 2019

Health & Kinesiology Colloquia
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Thursday, August 29, 2019

Friday, August 30, 2019

Saturday, August 31, 2019

Mosey Down Main Street
6:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Sunday, September 01, 2019

Monday, September 02, 2019

Labor Day
All Day

Tuesday, September 03, 2019

Event Image 

Wednesday, September 04, 2019

Thursday, September 05, 2019

Event Image 
Hammer Down Cancer Luncheon
11:30 AM - 1:30 PM

Friday, September 06, 2019

Saturday, September 07, 2019

Purdue Football vs. Vanderbilt
12:01 AM - 11:59 PM
St. Boniface Germanfest 2019
4:30 PM - 11:00 PM

Sunday, September 08, 2019

Friday, September 13, 2019

Saturday, September 14, 2019

Purdue Football vs. TCU
12:01 AM - 11:59 PM
9/14 7:30 PM Purdue University Football vs TCU - Band Day
7:30 PM - 10:30 PM

Ross-Ade Stadium (STDM)

Sunday, September 15, 2019

Tuesday, September 17, 2019

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

Thursday, September 19, 2019

Event Image 

Friday, September 20, 2019

Saturday, September 21, 2019

Event Image 
Global Fest 2019
12:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Sunday, September 22, 2019

Event Image 
Art on the Wabash 2019
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Tuesday, September 24, 2019

Thursday, September 26, 2019

Event Image 

Friday, September 27, 2019

Ouibache Music Festival
12:01 AM - 11:59 PM
Downtown Gallery Walk
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Saturday, September 28, 2019

Purdue Football Vs. Minnesota
12:01 AM - 11:59 PM

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Monday, September 30, 2019

Tuesday, October 01, 2019

Wednesday, October 02, 2019

Thursday, October 03, 2019

Friday, October 04, 2019

Saturday, October 05, 2019

Sunday, October 06, 2019

Monday, October 07, 2019

Tuesday, October 08, 2019

Event Image 
Event Image 
Battlemind to Home Summit
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday, October 09, 2019

Thursday, October 10, 2019

Friday, October 11, 2019

Purdue Jazz Concert
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Saturday, October 12, 2019

Purdue Football Vs. Maryland
12:01 AM - 11:59 PM
Activities on Stadium Mall
9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Homecoming Tent Row
9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
10/12 12:00 PM Purdue University Football vs Maryland - Homecoming
12:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Ross-Ade Stadium (STDM)

Sunday, October 13, 2019

Purdue Concert Bands Concert
2:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search


Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN 47907 (765) 494-4600

© Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by ITaP

Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact us at itap@purdue.edu.

Calendar Admin Login