Skip to content
 Purdue University
Search events. View events.
 

All Categories

Check out the upcoming events at Purdue University.

Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.

Advanced Search

(New Search)
  From:
  To:


Search

Date/Time View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

June 25, 2018 - July 25, 2018

Start Date and TimeEvent Details

Monday, June 25, 2018

All Day

Tuesday, June 26, 2018

All Day
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Wednesday, June 27, 2018

All Day
3:00 PM - 4:45 PM

Thursday, June 28, 2018

All Day
11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Friday, June 29, 2018

All Day

Saturday, June 30, 2018

All Day
11:00 AM - 6:00 PM
11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Sunday, July 01, 2018

All Day
12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Monday, July 02, 2018

All Day

Tuesday, July 03, 2018

All Day
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Wednesday, July 04, 2018

All Day
All Day
12:00 AM
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Thursday, July 05, 2018

All Day

Friday, July 06, 2018

All Day

Saturday, July 07, 2018

All Day
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday, July 08, 2018

All Day
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Monday, July 09, 2018

Start Day
All Day

Tuesday, July 10, 2018

All Day
All Day
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Wednesday, July 11, 2018

All Day
All Day
3:00 PM - 4:45 PM

Thursday, July 12, 2018

All Day
All Day
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Friday, July 13, 2018

End Day
All Day
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Saturday, July 14, 2018

All Day
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
6:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Sunday, July 15, 2018

All Day

Monday, July 16, 2018

All Day
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Tuesday, July 17, 2018

All Day
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Wednesday, July 18, 2018

All Day
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Thursday, July 19, 2018

All Day
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Friday, July 20, 2018

All Day
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Saturday, July 21, 2018

All Day
8:00 AM - 11:45 PM
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Sunday, July 22, 2018

All Day

Monday, July 23, 2018

All Day
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Tuesday, July 24, 2018

All Day
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday, July 25, 2018

All Day
All Day
3:00 PM - 4:45 PM

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search


Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN 47907 (765) 494-4600

© 2014 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please contact IT Application Services at pec.support@purdue.edu.

Calendar Admin Login