Skip to content
 Purdue University
Search events. View events.
 

All Categories

Check out the upcoming events at Purdue University.

Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.

Advanced Search

(New Search)
  From:
  To:


Search

Category View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

June 25, 2018 - June 24, 2019

150th Anniversary: Giant Leaps

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Monday, November 05, 2018

Start Day

Tuesday, November 06, 2018

End Day

150th Anniversary: Giant Leaps - AI, Algorithms and Automation

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Monday, November 05, 2018

Start Day

Tuesday, November 06, 2018

End Day

Admissions

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Monday, July 02, 2018

Friday, July 06, 2018

Monday, July 09, 2018

Start Day

Tuesday, July 10, 2018

All Day

Wednesday, July 11, 2018

All Day

Thursday, July 12, 2018

All Day

Friday, July 13, 2018

End Day

Friday, August 10, 2018

Start Day

Saturday, August 11, 2018

All Day

Sunday, August 12, 2018

All Day

Monday, August 13, 2018

All Day
7:00 AM

Tuesday, August 14, 2018

End Day
End Time 2:00 PM
2:00 PM

Wednesday, August 15, 2018

All Day

Thursday, August 16, 2018

All Day

Friday, August 17, 2018

All Day

Saturday, August 18, 2018

End Time 10:00 PM

Alumni, Friends & Retirees

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Thursday, June 28, 2018

11:30 AM - 1:00 PM

Friday, July 13, 2018

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Friday, July 20, 2018

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Friday, July 27, 2018

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Thursday, August 02, 2018

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday, September 18, 2018

Start Day

Wednesday, September 19, 2018

All Day

Thursday, September 20, 2018

All Day

Friday, September 21, 2018

All Day

Saturday, September 22, 2018

End Day

Thursday, October 11, 2018

1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Friday, October 12, 2018

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Saturday, October 27, 2018

8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday, December 06, 2018

1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Friday, December 07, 2018

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Arts, Culture & Centers

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Thursday, June 28, 2018

6:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Friday, July 13, 2018

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Friday, July 20, 2018

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Friday, July 27, 2018

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Arts, Culture & Centers - Theater

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Friday, September 21, 2018

7:30 PM

Saturday, September 22, 2018

7:30 PM

Sunday, September 23, 2018

2:30 PM

Wednesday, September 26, 2018

7:30 PM

Thursday, September 27, 2018

7:30 PM

Friday, September 28, 2018

7:30 PM

Saturday, September 29, 2018

2:30 PM
7:30 PM

Sunday, September 30, 2018

2:30 PM

Arts, Culture & Centers - WBAA

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Thursday, June 28, 2018

6:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Athletics - Football

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Saturday, September 22, 2018

All Day

Black Cultural Center

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Saturday, October 27, 2018

8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Board of Trustees

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Thursday, August 02, 2018

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Thursday, October 11, 2018

1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Friday, October 12, 2018

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Thursday, December 06, 2018

1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Friday, December 07, 2018

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Broadway

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Friday, October 26, 2018

All Day

Career Programs - Application Deadlines

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Wednesday, July 25, 2018

All Day

Career Programs - Purdue Career Fairs

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Saturday, October 27, 2018

8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Chamber Music

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Sunday, October 21, 2018

3:00 PM - Midnight

Colleges & Schools

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Saturday, July 14, 2018

9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Tuesday, September 18, 2018

Start Day

Wednesday, September 19, 2018

All Day

Thursday, September 20, 2018

All Day

Friday, September 21, 2018

All Day

Saturday, September 22, 2018

End Day

Thursday, October 18, 2018

6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Colleges & Schools - College of Agriculture

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Saturday, October 27, 2018

8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Colleges & Schools - College of Education

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Saturday, October 27, 2018

8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Colleges & Schools - College of Engineering

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Saturday, July 14, 2018

9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Colleges & Schools - College of Health and Human Sciences

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Wednesday, July 25, 2018

All Day

Saturday, October 27, 2018

8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Colleges & Schools - College of Liberal Arts

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Tuesday, October 02, 2018

3:30 PM - 5:00 PM

Thursday, October 18, 2018

6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Saturday, October 27, 2018

8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Colleges & Schools - College of Pharmacy

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Saturday, October 27, 2018

8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Colleges & Schools - College of Veterinary Medicine

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Tuesday, September 18, 2018

Start Day

Wednesday, September 19, 2018

All Day

Thursday, September 20, 2018

All Day

Friday, September 21, 2018

All Day

Saturday, September 22, 2018

End Day

Colleges & Schools - Honors College

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Saturday, October 27, 2018

8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Colleges & Schools - Krannert School of Management

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Saturday, October 27, 2018

8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Colleges & Schools - Women in Engineering

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Saturday, July 14, 2018

9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Conferences & Seminars

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Wednesday, July 25, 2018

All Day

Thursday, September 06, 2018

9:00 AM

Friday, September 07, 2018

End Time 2:00 PM

Monday, September 17, 2018

8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Tuesday, September 18, 2018

Start Day

Wednesday, September 19, 2018

All Day

Thursday, September 20, 2018

All Day

Friday, September 21, 2018

All Day

Saturday, September 22, 2018

End Day

Saturday, October 27, 2018

8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Conferences & Seminars - Workshops/Clinics

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Saturday, July 14, 2018

9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Dance

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Friday, October 26, 2018

All Day

Education

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Monday, November 12, 2018

All Day

Monday, February 25, 2019

All Day

Monday, March 04, 2019

All Day

Faculty and Staff

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Thursday, June 28, 2018

11:30 AM - 1:00 PM

Wednesday, July 04, 2018

All Day

Friday, July 13, 2018

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Friday, July 20, 2018

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Friday, July 27, 2018

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Monday, September 03, 2018

All Day

Thursday, November 22, 2018

Start Day

Friday, November 23, 2018

End Day

Monday, December 24, 2018

Start Day

Tuesday, December 25, 2018

End Day

Family

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Friday, October 26, 2018

All Day

Monday, November 12, 2018

All Day

Monday, February 25, 2019

All Day

Monday, March 04, 2019

All Day

Featured Events

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Monday, July 02, 2018

Friday, July 06, 2018

Monday, July 09, 2018

Start Day

Tuesday, July 10, 2018

All Day

Wednesday, July 11, 2018

All Day

Thursday, July 12, 2018

All Day

Friday, July 13, 2018

End Day
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Friday, July 20, 2018

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Friday, July 27, 2018

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Saturday, August 04, 2018

9:30 AM

Friday, August 10, 2018

Start Day

Saturday, August 11, 2018

All Day

Sunday, August 12, 2018

All Day

Monday, August 13, 2018

All Day
7:00 AM

Tuesday, August 14, 2018

End Day
End Time 2:00 PM
2:00 PM

Wednesday, August 15, 2018

All Day

Thursday, August 16, 2018

All Day

Friday, August 17, 2018

All Day

Saturday, August 18, 2018

End Time 10:00 PM

Thursday, October 18, 2018

6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Monday, November 05, 2018

Start Day

Tuesday, November 06, 2018

End Day

Graduate School

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Wednesday, July 04, 2018

12:00 AM

Saturday, October 27, 2018

8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Graduate School - Graduate Diversity

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Wednesday, July 04, 2018

12:00 AM

Graduate School - LSAMP

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Wednesday, July 04, 2018

12:00 AM

Jazz

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Friday, January 18, 2019

8:00 PM

Saturday, January 19, 2019

All Day

Sunday, January 20, 2019

All Day

Monday, January 21, 2019

All Day

Tuesday, January 22, 2019

All Day

Wednesday, January 23, 2019

End Day

Latino Cultural Center

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Saturday, October 27, 2018

8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Lecture

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Monday, November 05, 2018

All Day

Lectures and Guest Speakers

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Tuesday, October 02, 2018

3:30 PM - 5:00 PM

Libraries

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Wednesday, June 27, 2018

3:00 PM - 4:45 PM

Wednesday, July 11, 2018

3:00 PM - 4:45 PM

Wednesday, July 25, 2018

3:00 PM - 4:45 PM

Wednesday, August 01, 2018

3:00 PM - 4:45 PM

Wednesday, August 22, 2018

3:00 PM - 4:45 PM

Local Events

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Monday, June 25, 2018

All Day

Tuesday, June 26, 2018

All Day
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Wednesday, June 27, 2018

All Day

Thursday, June 28, 2018

All Day
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Friday, June 29, 2018

All Day

Saturday, June 30, 2018

All Day
11:00 AM - 6:00 PM
11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Sunday, July 01, 2018

All Day
12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Monday, July 02, 2018

All Day

Tuesday, July 03, 2018

All Day
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Wednesday, July 04, 2018

All Day
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Thursday, July 05, 2018

All Day

Friday, July 06, 2018

All Day

Saturday, July 07, 2018

All Day
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday, July 08, 2018

All Day
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Monday, July 09, 2018

All Day

Tuesday, July 10, 2018

All Day
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Wednesday, July 11, 2018

All Day

Thursday, July 12, 2018

All Day
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Friday, July 13, 2018

All Day
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Saturday, July 14, 2018

All Day
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
6:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Sunday, July 15, 2018

All Day

Monday, July 16, 2018

All Day
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Tuesday, July 17, 2018

All Day
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Wednesday, July 18, 2018

All Day
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Thursday, July 19, 2018

All Day
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Friday, July 20, 2018

All Day
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Saturday, July 21, 2018

All Day
8:00 AM - 11:45 PM
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Sunday, July 22, 2018

All Day

Monday, July 23, 2018

All Day
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Tuesday, July 24, 2018

All Day
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday, July 25, 2018

All Day

Thursday, July 26, 2018

All Day

Friday, July 27, 2018

All Day

Saturday, July 28, 2018

All Day
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
7:30 PM - 11:00 PM

Sunday, July 29, 2018

All Day

Monday, July 30, 2018

All Day
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Tuesday, July 31, 2018

All Day

Wednesday, August 01, 2018

All Day
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Thursday, August 02, 2018

All Day
11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Friday, August 03, 2018

All Day
12:01 AM - 11:59 PM

Saturday, August 04, 2018

All Day
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

Sunday, August 05, 2018

All Day
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Monday, August 06, 2018

All Day

Tuesday, August 07, 2018

All Day

Wednesday, August 08, 2018

All Day

Thursday, August 09, 2018

All Day

Friday, August 10, 2018

All Day

Saturday, August 11, 2018

All Day
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
6:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Sunday, August 12, 2018

All Day

Monday, August 13, 2018

All Day

Tuesday, August 14, 2018

All Day

Wednesday, August 15, 2018

All Day

Thursday, August 16, 2018

All Day

Friday, August 17, 2018

All Day
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Saturday, August 18, 2018

End Time 11:30 AM
4:00 PM - Midnight

Sunday, August 19, 2018

1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Saturday, August 25, 2018

7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
3:00 PM - 10:30 PM
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
7:30 PM - 11:00 PM

Tuesday, August 28, 2018

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Thursday, August 30, 2018

12:01 AM - 11:59 PM

Saturday, September 01, 2018

6:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Saturday, September 08, 2018

10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
4:30 PM - 11:00 PM

Saturday, September 15, 2018

12:01 AM - 11:59 PM
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
12:00 PM - 10:00 PM
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Friday, September 21, 2018

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Saturday, September 22, 2018

12:01 AM - 11:59 PM
12:01 AM - 11:59 PM
7:30 PM - 11:00 PM

Sunday, September 23, 2018

10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Tuesday, September 25, 2018

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Friday, September 28, 2018

12:01 AM - 11:59 PM

Saturday, September 29, 2018

9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
10:00 AM - Midnight
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
7:00 PM - 11:45 PM

Saturday, October 06, 2018

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday, October 07, 2018

9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Wednesday, October 10, 2018

11:30 AM - 1:00 PM

Saturday, October 13, 2018

6:30 AM - 12:30 PM
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Sunday, October 14, 2018

12:01 AM - 11:59 PM

Saturday, October 20, 2018

12:01 AM - 11:59 PM
12:01 AM - 11:59 PM
12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
7:30 PM - 11:00 PM

Sunday, October 21, 2018

1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Tuesday, October 23, 2018

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Saturday, October 27, 2018

1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Saturday, November 03, 2018

12:01 AM - 11:59 PM

Sunday, November 04, 2018

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Saturday, November 17, 2018

12:01 AM - 11:59 PM
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
7:30 PM - 11:00 PM

Saturday, November 24, 2018

1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Saturday, December 01, 2018

12:01 AM - 11:59 PM
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
5:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Sunday, December 09, 2018

1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Saturday, December 15, 2018

1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Sunday, December 16, 2018

12:01 AM - 11:59 PM

Saturday, April 20, 2019

12:01 AM - 11:59 PM

Music

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Friday, July 13, 2018

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Friday, July 20, 2018

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Friday, July 27, 2018

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Saturday, September 15, 2018

All Day

Sunday, October 21, 2018

3:00 PM - Midnight

Wednesday, November 14, 2018

All Day

Friday, January 18, 2019

8:00 PM

Saturday, January 19, 2019

All Day

Sunday, January 20, 2019

All Day

Monday, January 21, 2019

All Day

Tuesday, January 22, 2019

All Day

Wednesday, January 23, 2019

End Day

Office of the Provost

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Thursday, September 06, 2018

9:00 AM

Friday, September 07, 2018

End Time 2:00 PM

Prospective Students

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Saturday, July 14, 2018

9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Saturday, October 27, 2018

8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

PSUB

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Friday, July 13, 2018

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Friday, July 20, 2018

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Friday, July 27, 2018

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Purdue Memorial Union

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Friday, July 13, 2018

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Friday, July 20, 2018

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Friday, July 27, 2018

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Registrar

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Saturday, August 04, 2018

9:30 AM

Registrar - Commencement

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Saturday, August 04, 2018

9:30 AM

Student Life

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Saturday, July 14, 2018

9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Friday, August 10, 2018

Start Day

Saturday, August 11, 2018

All Day

Sunday, August 12, 2018

All Day

Monday, August 13, 2018

All Day
7:00 AM

Tuesday, August 14, 2018

End Day
End Time 2:00 PM
2:00 PM

Wednesday, August 15, 2018

All Day

Thursday, August 16, 2018

All Day

Friday, August 17, 2018

All Day

Saturday, August 18, 2018

End Time 10:00 PM

Theater

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Friday, November 09, 2018

7:30 PM

Saturday, November 10, 2018

7:30 PM

Sunday, November 11, 2018

2:30 PM

Wednesday, November 14, 2018

7:30 PM

Thursday, November 15, 2018

7:30 PM

Friday, November 16, 2018

7:30 PM

Saturday, November 17, 2018

7:30 PM

Sunday, November 18, 2018

2:30 PM

Friday, February 15, 2019

7:30 PM

Saturday, February 16, 2019

7:30 PM

Sunday, February 17, 2019

2:30 PM

Thursday, February 21, 2019

7:30 PM

Friday, February 22, 2019

7:30 PM

Saturday, February 23, 2019

7:30 PM

Sunday, February 24, 2019

2:30 PM

Friday, April 12, 2019

7:30 PM

Saturday, April 13, 2019

7:30 PM

Sunday, April 14, 2019

2:30 PM

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

7:30 PM

Thursday, April 18, 2019

7:30 PM

Friday, April 19, 2019

7:30 PM

Saturday, April 20, 2019

7:30 PM

Theatre

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Wednesday, January 23, 2019

All Day

University Holidays

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Wednesday, July 04, 2018

All Day

Monday, September 03, 2018

All Day

Thursday, November 22, 2018

Start Day

Friday, November 23, 2018

End Day

Monday, December 24, 2018

Start Day

Tuesday, December 25, 2018

End Day

Youth Series

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Monday, November 12, 2018

All Day

Monday, February 25, 2019

All Day

Monday, March 04, 2019

All Day

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search


Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN 47907 (765) 494-4600

© 2014 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please contact IT Application Services at pec.support@purdue.edu.

Calendar Admin Login