Skip to content
 Purdue University
Search events. View events.
 

All Categories

Check out the upcoming events at Purdue University.

Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.

Advanced Search

(New Search)
  From:
  To:


Search

Date/Time View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

April 3, 2020 - May 3, 2020

Start Date and TimeEvent Details

Friday, April 03, 2020

All Day
All Day
4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Saturday, April 04, 2020

All Day
End Day
12:00 AM - 3:00 AM
12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Sunday, April 05, 2020

All Day
12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Monday, April 06, 2020

End Day

Tuesday, April 07, 2020

4:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday, April 08, 2020

1:30 PM - 2:30 PM

Friday, April 10, 2020

12:00 AM - Midnight
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Saturday, April 11, 2020

12:00 AM - 3:00 AM
12:00 AM - 3:00 AM
12:00 AM - 3:00 AM
12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Sunday, April 12, 2020

12:00 AM - 3:00 AM
12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Monday, April 13, 2020

3:30 PM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday, April 14, 2020

9:00 AM - 4:30 PM
9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday, April 15, 2020

8:30 AM - 11:30 AM
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM

Thursday, April 16, 2020

8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM

Friday, April 17, 2020

12:00 AM - Midnight
8:00 AM
8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Saturday, April 18, 2020

End Time 5:00 PM
8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Sunday, April 19, 2020

12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
2:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Tuesday, April 21, 2020

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday, April 22, 2020

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Thursday, April 23, 2020

12:00 AM
12:00 AM
12:00 AM
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Friday, April 24, 2020

All Day
All Day
All Day
12:00 AM
9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
7:30 PM - 10:30 PM
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Saturday, April 25, 2020

All Day
End Day
All Day
All Day
12:00 AM - 3:00 AM
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Sunday, April 26, 2020

End Day
End Day
End Day
12:00 AM - 3:00 AM
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Monday, April 27, 2020

3:30 PM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday, April 28, 2020

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday, April 29, 2020

5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Friday, May 01, 2020

12:00 AM - 3:00 AM
12:00 AM
12:00 AM - Midnight
12:00 AM - Midnight
12:00 AM
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Saturday, May 02, 2020

All Day
All Day
All Day
12:00 AM - 3:00 AM
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Sunday, May 03, 2020

All Day
All Day
12:00 AM - 3:00 AM
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search


Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN 47907 (765) 494-4600

© Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by ITaP

Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact us at itap@purdue.edu.

Calendar Admin Login