Skip to content
 Purdue University
Search events. View events.
 

All Categories

Check out the upcoming events at Purdue University.

Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.

Advanced Search

(New Search)
  From:
  To:


Search

Category View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

April 13, 2013

Highlighted Events

Alumni, Friends & Retirees

Start Date and TimeEvent Details

Thursday, February 23, 2017

1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Friday, February 24, 2017

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Thursday, March 09, 2017

1:00 PM

Arts, Culture & Centers

Start Date and TimeEvent Details

Thursday, January 26, 2017

6:00 PM

Friday, January 27, 2017

All Day

Saturday, January 28, 2017

All Day

Sunday, January 29, 2017

All Day

Monday, January 30, 2017

All Day

Tuesday, January 31, 2017

All Day

Wednesday, February 01, 2017

All Day

Thursday, February 02, 2017

All Day

Friday, February 03, 2017

All Day

Saturday, February 04, 2017

All Day

Sunday, February 05, 2017

All Day

Monday, February 06, 2017

All Day

Tuesday, February 07, 2017

All Day

Wednesday, February 08, 2017

All Day

Thursday, February 09, 2017

All Day

Friday, February 10, 2017

All Day

Saturday, February 11, 2017

All Day

Sunday, February 12, 2017

All Day

Monday, February 13, 2017

All Day

Tuesday, February 14, 2017

All Day

Wednesday, February 15, 2017

All Day

Thursday, February 16, 2017

All Day

Friday, February 17, 2017

All Day
7:30 PM

Saturday, February 18, 2017

All Day
All Day

Sunday, February 19, 2017

All Day
All Day

Monday, February 20, 2017

All Day
All Day

Tuesday, February 21, 2017

All Day
All Day

Wednesday, February 22, 2017

All Day
All Day

Thursday, February 23, 2017

All Day
All Day

Friday, February 24, 2017

All Day
All Day
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Saturday, February 25, 2017

All Day
All Day

Sunday, February 26, 2017

All Day
End Time 10:30 PM

Monday, February 27, 2017

All Day

Tuesday, February 28, 2017

All Day

Wednesday, March 01, 2017

All Day
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Thursday, March 02, 2017

All Day
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Friday, March 03, 2017

All Day

Saturday, March 04, 2017

All Day

Sunday, March 05, 2017

All Day

Monday, March 06, 2017

All Day
Start Day

Tuesday, March 07, 2017

All Day
Start Day

Arts, Culture & Centers - Asian American and Asian Resource and Cultural Ctr

Start Date and TimeEvent Details

Thursday, January 26, 2017

6:00 PM

Arts, Culture & Centers - Bands and Orchestras

Start Date and TimeEvent Details

Thursday, March 02, 2017

7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Arts, Culture & Centers - Black Cultural Center

Start Date and TimeEvent Details

Thursday, January 26, 2017

6:00 PM

Arts, Culture & Centers - Convocations

Start Date and TimeEvent Details

Thursday, February 23, 2017

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Friday, February 24, 2017

8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Saturday, February 25, 2017

7:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Sunday, February 26, 2017

3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Wednesday, March 01, 2017

6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Thursday, March 02, 2017

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Saturday, March 04, 2017

7:00 PM - 9:30 PM

Wednesday, March 22, 2017

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

Arts, Culture & Centers - Galleries

Start Date and TimeEvent Details

Monday, March 06, 2017

Start Day

Tuesday, March 07, 2017

Start Day

Arts, Culture & Centers - Native American Educational and Cultural Center

Start Date and TimeEvent Details

Wednesday, February 22, 2017

1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Thursday, February 23, 2017

1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Monday, March 06, 2017

4:00 AM - 5:30 AM
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Thursday, March 23, 2017

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Arts, Culture & Centers - Theater

Start Date and TimeEvent Details

Friday, February 17, 2017

7:30 PM

Board of Trustees

Start Date and TimeEvent Details

Thursday, February 23, 2017

1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Friday, February 24, 2017

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Career Programs

Start Date and TimeEvent Details

Thursday, March 09, 2017

1:00 PM

Colleges & Schools

Start Date and TimeEvent Details

Friday, February 17, 2017

7:30 PM

Saturday, February 18, 2017

All Day

Sunday, February 19, 2017

All Day

Monday, February 20, 2017

All Day

Tuesday, February 21, 2017

All Day

Wednesday, February 22, 2017

All Day

Thursday, February 23, 2017

All Day
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Friday, February 24, 2017

All Day

Saturday, February 25, 2017

All Day

Sunday, February 26, 2017

End Time 10:30 PM

Monday, February 27, 2017

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Thursday, March 09, 2017

1:00 PM

Friday, March 10, 2017

End Time 5:00 PM

Thursday, March 23, 2017

4:00 PM - 5:30 PM

Colleges & Schools - College of Engineering

Start Date and TimeEvent Details

Monday, February 27, 2017

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Colleges & Schools - College of Health and Human Sciences

Start Date and TimeEvent Details

Monday, February 27, 2017

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Colleges & Schools - College of Liberal Arts

Start Date and TimeEvent Details

Friday, February 17, 2017

7:30 PM

Saturday, February 18, 2017

All Day

Sunday, February 19, 2017

All Day

Monday, February 20, 2017

All Day

Tuesday, February 21, 2017

All Day

Wednesday, February 22, 2017

All Day

Thursday, February 23, 2017

All Day
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Friday, February 24, 2017

All Day

Saturday, February 25, 2017

All Day

Sunday, February 26, 2017

End Time 10:30 PM

Thursday, March 23, 2017

4:00 PM - 5:30 PM

Colleges & Schools - Department of English

Start Date and TimeEvent Details

Thursday, February 23, 2017

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Thursday, March 23, 2017

4:00 PM - 5:30 PM

Colleges & Schools - Women in Engineering

Start Date and TimeEvent Details

Saturday, February 25, 2017

9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Diversity & Inclusion Holidays and Events

Start Date and TimeEvent Details

Thursday, January 26, 2017

6:00 PM

Faculty and Staff

Start Date and TimeEvent Details

Thursday, March 09, 2017

1:00 PM

Lectures and Guest Speakers

Start Date and TimeEvent Details

Monday, February 27, 2017

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday, March 01, 2017

6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Local Events

Start Date and TimeEvent Details

Friday, February 24, 2017

8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Thursday, March 02, 2017

7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

PSUB

Start Date and TimeEvent Details

Thursday, February 23, 2017

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Thursday, March 23, 2017

4:00 PM - 5:30 PM

Purdue Trademarks and Licensing

Start Date and TimeEvent Details

Monday, February 27, 2017

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Theater

Start Date and TimeEvent Details

Friday, February 17, 2017

7:30 PM

Arts, Culture & Centers - Theater

Start Date and TimeEvent Details

Saturday, April 13, 2013

7:30 PM

Athletics - Women's Soccer

Start Date and TimeEvent Details

Saturday, April 13, 2013

All Day

Athletics - Women's Tennis

Start Date and TimeEvent Details

Saturday, April 13, 2013

12:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Colleges & Schools - College of Veterinary Medicine

Start Date and TimeEvent Details

Saturday, April 13, 2013

10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Conferences & Seminars

Start Date and TimeEvent Details

Saturday, April 13, 2013

All Day
All Day
All Day
End Time 5:00 PM
All Day
8:00 AM
9:00 AM
9:45 AM - 1:30 PM
12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Prospective Students

Start Date and TimeEvent Details

Saturday, April 13, 2013

9:30 AM - 11:45 AM

PurdueBoard

Start Date and TimeEvent Details

Saturday, April 13, 2013

All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
8:30 AM - 12:00 PM
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
9:30 AM - 12:01 PM
10:00 AM
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
12:00 PM
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
6:15 PM - 8:00 PM
6:15 PM - 8:00 PM
11:00 PM

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search


Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN 47907 (765) 494-4600

© 2014 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please contact IT Application Services at pec.support@purdue.edu.

Calendar Admin Login