Skip to content
 Purdue University
Search events. View events.
 

All Categories

Check out the upcoming events at Purdue University.

Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.

Advanced Search

(New Search)
  From:
  To:


Search

Category View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

April 13, 2013

Highlighted Events

Alumni, Friends & Retirees

Start Date and TimeEvent Details

Thursday, March 30, 2017

1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Friday, March 31, 2017

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday, April 02, 2017

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Arts, Culture & Centers

Start Date and TimeEvent Details

Monday, March 06, 2017

Start Day

Tuesday, March 07, 2017

Start Day
All Day

Wednesday, March 08, 2017

All Day
All Day

Thursday, March 09, 2017

All Day
All Day

Friday, March 10, 2017

All Day
All Day

Saturday, March 11, 2017

All Day
All Day

Sunday, March 12, 2017

All Day
All Day

Monday, March 13, 2017

All Day
All Day

Tuesday, March 14, 2017

All Day
All Day

Wednesday, March 15, 2017

All Day
All Day

Thursday, March 16, 2017

All Day
All Day

Friday, March 17, 2017

All Day
All Day

Saturday, March 18, 2017

All Day
All Day

Sunday, March 19, 2017

All Day
All Day

Monday, March 20, 2017

All Day
All Day

Tuesday, March 21, 2017

All Day
All Day

Wednesday, March 22, 2017

All Day
All Day

Thursday, March 23, 2017

All Day
All Day

Friday, March 24, 2017

All Day
All Day

Saturday, March 25, 2017

All Day
All Day
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Sunday, March 26, 2017

All Day
All Day

Monday, March 27, 2017

All Day
All Day

Tuesday, March 28, 2017

All Day
All Day

Wednesday, March 29, 2017

All Day
All Day

Thursday, March 30, 2017

All Day
All Day

Friday, March 31, 2017

All Day
All Day

Saturday, April 01, 2017

All Day
All Day
12:30 PM - 6:00 PM

Sunday, April 02, 2017

All Day
All Day
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Monday, April 03, 2017

All Day
All Day

Tuesday, April 04, 2017

All Day
All Day

Wednesday, April 05, 2017

All Day
All Day

Thursday, April 06, 2017

All Day
All Day

Friday, April 07, 2017

All Day
All Day

Saturday, April 08, 2017

All Day
All Day
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Sunday, April 09, 2017

All Day
All Day

Monday, April 10, 2017

All Day
All Day

Tuesday, April 11, 2017

All Day
All Day
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Arts, Culture & Centers - Bands and Orchestras

Start Date and TimeEvent Details

Sunday, April 02, 2017

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Arts, Culture & Centers - Convocations

Start Date and TimeEvent Details

Wednesday, March 29, 2017

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

Thursday, March 30, 2017

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Friday, March 31, 2017

7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Sunday, April 02, 2017

7:00 PM - 9:30 PM

Thursday, April 06, 2017

8:00 PM - 9:30 PM

Tuesday, April 11, 2017

6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Saturday, April 15, 2017

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

Sunday, April 23, 2017

3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Arts, Culture & Centers - Galleries

Start Date and TimeEvent Details

Monday, March 06, 2017

Start Day

Tuesday, March 07, 2017

Start Day

Arts, Culture & Centers - Native American Educational and Cultural Center

Start Date and TimeEvent Details

Tuesday, March 28, 2017

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Saturday, April 08, 2017

10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Arts, Culture & Centers - Purdue Musical Organization

Start Date and TimeEvent Details

Friday, March 31, 2017

7:30 PM - 10:30 PM

Sunday, April 02, 2017

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Saturday, April 08, 2017

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Board of Trustees

Start Date and TimeEvent Details

Thursday, March 30, 2017

1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Friday, March 31, 2017

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Career Programs

Start Date and TimeEvent Details

Friday, April 07, 2017

5:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Saturday, April 08, 2017

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Career Programs - Information Sessions

Start Date and TimeEvent Details

Friday, April 07, 2017

5:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Saturday, April 08, 2017

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Colleges & Schools

Start Date and TimeEvent Details

Saturday, April 01, 2017

12:30 PM - 6:00 PM

Colleges & Schools - College of Health and Human Sciences

Start Date and TimeEvent Details

Saturday, April 01, 2017

12:30 PM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday, April 04, 2017

12:00 AM - Midnight

Colleges & Schools - Krannert School of Management

Start Date and TimeEvent Details

Wednesday, April 05, 2017

6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Conferences & Seminars

Start Date and TimeEvent Details

Friday, April 07, 2017

5:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Saturday, April 08, 2017

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday, April 23, 2017

1:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Conferences & Seminars - Information Sessions

Start Date and TimeEvent Details

Friday, April 07, 2017

5:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Saturday, April 08, 2017

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Lectures and Guest Speakers

Start Date and TimeEvent Details

Saturday, March 25, 2017

1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday, April 05, 2017

6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Tuesday, April 11, 2017

6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Wednesday, April 12, 2017

6:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Sunday, April 23, 2017

1:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Local Events

Start Date and TimeEvent Details

Sunday, April 02, 2017

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Saturday, April 22, 2017

12:01 AM - 11:59 PM

Sunday, April 23, 2017

1:00 PM - 8:30 PM

PSUB

Start Date and TimeEvent Details

Wednesday, April 12, 2017

6:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Purdue Musical Organization

Start Date and TimeEvent Details

Sunday, April 02, 2017

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Saturday, April 08, 2017

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

PurdueBoard

Start Date and TimeEvent Details

Saturday, March 25, 2017

1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Recreation, Health & Fitness

Start Date and TimeEvent Details

Tuesday, April 04, 2017

12:00 AM - Midnight

Student Life

Start Date and TimeEvent Details

Saturday, April 01, 2017

12:30 PM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday, April 04, 2017

12:00 AM - Midnight

Wednesday, April 05, 2017

6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Arts, Culture & Centers - Theater

Start Date and TimeEvent Details

Saturday, April 13, 2013

7:30 PM

Athletics - Women's Soccer

Start Date and TimeEvent Details

Saturday, April 13, 2013

All Day

Athletics - Women's Tennis

Start Date and TimeEvent Details

Saturday, April 13, 2013

12:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Colleges & Schools - College of Veterinary Medicine

Start Date and TimeEvent Details

Saturday, April 13, 2013

10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Conferences & Seminars

Start Date and TimeEvent Details

Saturday, April 13, 2013

All Day
All Day
All Day
End Time 5:00 PM
All Day
8:00 AM
9:00 AM
9:45 AM - 1:30 PM
12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Prospective Students

Start Date and TimeEvent Details

Saturday, April 13, 2013

9:30 AM - 11:45 AM

PurdueBoard

Start Date and TimeEvent Details

Saturday, April 13, 2013

All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
8:30 AM - 12:00 PM
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
9:30 AM - 12:01 PM
10:00 AM
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
12:00 PM
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
6:15 PM - 8:00 PM
6:15 PM - 8:00 PM
11:00 PM

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search


Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN 47907 (765) 494-4600

© 2014 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please contact IT Application Services at pec.support@purdue.edu.

Calendar Admin Login