Skip to content
 Purdue University
Search events. View events.
 

All Categories

Check out the upcoming events at Purdue University.

Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.

Advanced Search

(New Search)
  From:
  To:


Search

Category View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

April 12, 2021 - April 11, 2022

Arts, Culture & Centers

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Monday, April 12, 2021

All Day
Start Day

Tuesday, April 13, 2021

All Day
All Day

Wednesday, April 14, 2021

All Day
All Day

Thursday, April 15, 2021

All Day
All Day
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Friday, April 16, 2021

All Day
All Day

Saturday, April 17, 2021

All Day
All Day

Sunday, April 18, 2021

All Day
End Day

Monday, April 19, 2021

All Day

Tuesday, April 20, 2021

All Day
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM

Wednesday, April 21, 2021

All Day

Thursday, April 22, 2021

All Day
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Friday, April 23, 2021

All Day

Saturday, April 24, 2021

All Day

Sunday, April 25, 2021

All Day

Monday, April 26, 2021

All Day

Tuesday, April 27, 2021

All Day

Wednesday, April 28, 2021

All Day

Thursday, April 29, 2021

All Day

Friday, April 30, 2021

All Day

Saturday, May 01, 2021

All Day
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Sunday, May 02, 2021

All Day

Monday, May 03, 2021

All Day

Tuesday, May 04, 2021

All Day

Wednesday, May 05, 2021

All Day

Thursday, May 06, 2021

All Day

Friday, May 07, 2021

All Day

Saturday, May 08, 2021

All Day

Sunday, May 09, 2021

All Day

Monday, May 10, 2021

All Day

Tuesday, May 11, 2021

All Day

Wednesday, May 12, 2021

All Day

Thursday, May 13, 2021

All Day

Friday, May 14, 2021

End Time 6:00 PM

Arts, Culture & Centers - Convocations

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Friday, December 31, 2021

All Day

Arts, Culture & Centers - Dance

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Saturday, May 01, 2021

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Arts, Culture & Centers - Galleries

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Monday, April 12, 2021

All Day

Tuesday, April 13, 2021

All Day

Wednesday, April 14, 2021

All Day

Thursday, April 15, 2021

All Day
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Friday, April 16, 2021

All Day

Saturday, April 17, 2021

All Day

Sunday, April 18, 2021

All Day

Monday, April 19, 2021

All Day

Tuesday, April 20, 2021

All Day

Wednesday, April 21, 2021

All Day

Thursday, April 22, 2021

All Day

Friday, April 23, 2021

All Day

Saturday, April 24, 2021

All Day

Sunday, April 25, 2021

All Day

Monday, April 26, 2021

All Day

Tuesday, April 27, 2021

All Day

Wednesday, April 28, 2021

All Day

Thursday, April 29, 2021

All Day

Friday, April 30, 2021

All Day

Saturday, May 01, 2021

All Day

Sunday, May 02, 2021

All Day

Monday, May 03, 2021

All Day

Tuesday, May 04, 2021

All Day

Wednesday, May 05, 2021

All Day

Thursday, May 06, 2021

All Day

Friday, May 07, 2021

All Day

Saturday, May 08, 2021

All Day

Sunday, May 09, 2021

All Day

Monday, May 10, 2021

All Day

Tuesday, May 11, 2021

All Day

Wednesday, May 12, 2021

All Day

Thursday, May 13, 2021

All Day

Friday, May 14, 2021

End Time 6:00 PM

Arts, Culture & Centers - Theater

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Friday, April 16, 2021

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

Saturday, April 17, 2021

2:30 PM - 5:00 PM
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

Sunday, April 18, 2021

2:30 PM - 5:00 PM

Athletics - Football

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Saturday, September 18, 2021

All Day

Career Programs - Workshops/ Clinics

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Sunday, July 18, 2021

8:00 AM

Monday, July 19, 2021

All Day

Tuesday, July 20, 2021

All Day

Wednesday, July 21, 2021

All Day

Thursday, July 22, 2021

All Day

Friday, July 23, 2021

End Time 5:00 PM

Colleges & Schools

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Monday, April 12, 2021

Start Day

Tuesday, April 13, 2021

All Day
All Day

Wednesday, April 14, 2021

All Day

Thursday, April 15, 2021

All Day

Friday, April 16, 2021

All Day

Saturday, April 17, 2021

All Day

Sunday, April 18, 2021

End Day

Tuesday, April 20, 2021

1:30 PM - 3:30 PM

Thursday, April 22, 2021

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Saturday, May 08, 2021

All Day

Saturday, May 15, 2021

10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Colleges & Schools - College of Agriculture

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Monday, April 12, 2021

Start Day

Tuesday, April 13, 2021

All Day

Wednesday, April 14, 2021

All Day

Thursday, April 15, 2021

All Day

Friday, April 16, 2021

All Day

Saturday, April 17, 2021

All Day

Sunday, April 18, 2021

End Day

Colleges & Schools - College of Education

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Monday, April 12, 2021

Start Day

Tuesday, April 13, 2021

All Day

Wednesday, April 14, 2021

All Day

Thursday, April 15, 2021

All Day

Friday, April 16, 2021

All Day

Saturday, April 17, 2021

All Day

Sunday, April 18, 2021

End Day

Colleges & Schools - College of Engineering

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Monday, April 12, 2021

Start Day

Tuesday, April 13, 2021

All Day

Wednesday, April 14, 2021

All Day

Thursday, April 15, 2021

All Day

Friday, April 16, 2021

All Day

Saturday, April 17, 2021

All Day

Sunday, April 18, 2021

End Day

Sunday, June 13, 2021

8:00 AM
8:00 AM

Monday, June 14, 2021

All Day
All Day

Tuesday, June 15, 2021

All Day
All Day

Wednesday, June 16, 2021

All Day
All Day

Thursday, June 17, 2021

All Day
All Day

Friday, June 18, 2021

All Day
All Day

Saturday, June 19, 2021

All Day
All Day

Sunday, June 20, 2021

All Day
All Day

Monday, June 21, 2021

All Day
All Day

Tuesday, June 22, 2021

All Day
All Day

Wednesday, June 23, 2021

All Day
All Day

Thursday, June 24, 2021

All Day
All Day

Friday, June 25, 2021

All Day
All Day

Saturday, June 26, 2021

All Day
All Day

Sunday, June 27, 2021

All Day
All Day

Monday, June 28, 2021

All Day
All Day

Tuesday, June 29, 2021

All Day
All Day

Wednesday, June 30, 2021

All Day
All Day

Thursday, July 01, 2021

All Day
All Day

Friday, July 02, 2021

All Day
All Day

Saturday, July 03, 2021

All Day
All Day

Sunday, July 04, 2021

All Day
All Day

Monday, July 05, 2021

All Day
All Day

Tuesday, July 06, 2021

All Day
All Day

Wednesday, July 07, 2021

All Day
All Day

Thursday, July 08, 2021

All Day
All Day

Friday, July 09, 2021

All Day
All Day

Saturday, July 10, 2021

All Day
All Day

Sunday, July 11, 2021

All Day
All Day

Monday, July 12, 2021

All Day
All Day

Tuesday, July 13, 2021

All Day
All Day

Wednesday, July 14, 2021

All Day
All Day

Thursday, July 15, 2021

All Day
End Time 5:00 PM

Friday, July 16, 2021

End Time 5:00 PM

Sunday, July 18, 2021

8:00 AM
8:00 AM

Monday, July 19, 2021

All Day
All Day

Tuesday, July 20, 2021

All Day
All Day

Wednesday, July 21, 2021

All Day
All Day

Thursday, July 22, 2021

All Day
All Day

Friday, July 23, 2021

End Time 5:00 PM
End Time 5:00 PM

Colleges & Schools - College of Health and Human Sciences

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Monday, April 12, 2021

Start Day

Tuesday, April 13, 2021

All Day

Wednesday, April 14, 2021

All Day

Thursday, April 15, 2021

All Day

Friday, April 16, 2021

All Day

Saturday, April 17, 2021

All Day

Sunday, April 18, 2021

End Day

Colleges & Schools - College of Liberal Arts

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Monday, April 12, 2021

All Day
Start Day

Tuesday, April 13, 2021

All Day
All Day

Wednesday, April 14, 2021

All Day
All Day

Thursday, April 15, 2021

All Day
All Day
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Friday, April 16, 2021

All Day
All Day
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

Saturday, April 17, 2021

All Day
All Day
2:30 PM - 5:00 PM
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

Sunday, April 18, 2021

All Day
End Day
2:30 PM - 5:00 PM

Monday, April 19, 2021

All Day

Tuesday, April 20, 2021

All Day

Wednesday, April 21, 2021

All Day

Thursday, April 22, 2021

All Day

Friday, April 23, 2021

All Day

Saturday, April 24, 2021

All Day

Sunday, April 25, 2021

All Day

Monday, April 26, 2021

All Day

Tuesday, April 27, 2021

All Day

Wednesday, April 28, 2021

All Day

Thursday, April 29, 2021

All Day

Friday, April 30, 2021

All Day

Saturday, May 01, 2021

All Day
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Sunday, May 02, 2021

All Day

Monday, May 03, 2021

All Day

Tuesday, May 04, 2021

All Day

Wednesday, May 05, 2021

All Day

Thursday, May 06, 2021

All Day

Friday, May 07, 2021

All Day

Saturday, May 08, 2021

All Day

Sunday, May 09, 2021

All Day

Monday, May 10, 2021

All Day

Tuesday, May 11, 2021

All Day

Wednesday, May 12, 2021

All Day

Thursday, May 13, 2021

All Day

Friday, May 14, 2021

End Time 6:00 PM

Colleges & Schools - College of Pharmacy

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Monday, April 12, 2021

Start Day

Tuesday, April 13, 2021

All Day

Wednesday, April 14, 2021

All Day

Thursday, April 15, 2021

All Day

Friday, April 16, 2021

All Day

Saturday, April 17, 2021

All Day

Sunday, April 18, 2021

End Day

Colleges & Schools - College of Science

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Monday, April 12, 2021

Start Day

Tuesday, April 13, 2021

All Day

Wednesday, April 14, 2021

All Day

Thursday, April 15, 2021

All Day

Friday, April 16, 2021

All Day

Saturday, April 17, 2021

All Day

Sunday, April 18, 2021

End Day

Colleges & Schools - College of Veterinary Medicine

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Monday, April 12, 2021

Start Day

Tuesday, April 13, 2021

All Day

Wednesday, April 14, 2021

All Day

Thursday, April 15, 2021

All Day

Friday, April 16, 2021

All Day

Saturday, April 17, 2021

All Day

Sunday, April 18, 2021

End Day

Colleges & Schools - Honors College

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Monday, April 12, 2021

Start Day

Tuesday, April 13, 2021

All Day

Wednesday, April 14, 2021

All Day

Thursday, April 15, 2021

All Day

Friday, April 16, 2021

All Day

Saturday, April 17, 2021

All Day

Sunday, April 18, 2021

End Day

Colleges & Schools - Krannert School of Management

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Monday, April 12, 2021

Start Day

Tuesday, April 13, 2021

All Day

Wednesday, April 14, 2021

All Day

Thursday, April 15, 2021

All Day

Friday, April 16, 2021

All Day

Saturday, April 17, 2021

All Day

Sunday, April 18, 2021

End Day

Colleges & Schools - Purdue Polytechnic Institute

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Monday, April 12, 2021

Start Day

Tuesday, April 13, 2021

All Day

Wednesday, April 14, 2021

All Day

Thursday, April 15, 2021

All Day

Friday, April 16, 2021

All Day

Saturday, April 17, 2021

All Day

Sunday, April 18, 2021

End Day

Conferences & Seminars

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Monday, April 12, 2021

Start Day

Tuesday, April 13, 2021

All Day

Wednesday, April 14, 2021

All Day

Thursday, April 15, 2021

All Day

Friday, April 16, 2021

All Day

Saturday, April 17, 2021

All Day

Sunday, April 18, 2021

End Day

Exploratory Studies

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Monday, April 12, 2021

Start Day

Tuesday, April 13, 2021

All Day

Wednesday, April 14, 2021

All Day

Thursday, April 15, 2021

All Day

Friday, April 16, 2021

All Day

Saturday, April 17, 2021

All Day

Sunday, April 18, 2021

End Day

Guest Speakers

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Monday, April 12, 2021

Start Day

Tuesday, April 13, 2021

All Day

Wednesday, April 14, 2021

All Day

Thursday, April 15, 2021

All Day
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Friday, April 16, 2021

All Day

Saturday, April 17, 2021

All Day

Sunday, April 18, 2021

End Day

Office of the Provost

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Tuesday, April 13, 2021

All Day

Saturday, May 08, 2021

All Day

Registrar

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Tuesday, April 13, 2021

All Day

Saturday, May 08, 2021

All Day

Registrar - Academic

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Tuesday, April 13, 2021

All Day

Saturday, May 08, 2021

All Day

Monday, May 31, 2021

All Day

Monday, July 05, 2021

All Day

Registrar - Commencement

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Saturday, May 15, 2021

10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Student Life

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Monday, April 12, 2021

Start Day

Tuesday, April 13, 2021

All Day
All Day

Wednesday, April 14, 2021

All Day

Thursday, April 15, 2021

All Day

Friday, April 16, 2021

All Day
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

Saturday, April 17, 2021

All Day
2:30 PM - 5:00 PM
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

Sunday, April 18, 2021

End Day
2:30 PM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday, April 20, 2021

1:30 PM - 3:30 PM

Thursday, April 22, 2021

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Saturday, May 08, 2021

All Day

Saturday, May 15, 2021

10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

University Holidays - University Holidays

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Monday, May 31, 2021

All Day

Monday, July 05, 2021

All Day

Thursday, November 25, 2021

Start Day

Friday, November 26, 2021

End Day

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search


Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN 47907 (765) 494-4600

© Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by ITaP

Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact us at itap@purdue.edu.

Calendar Admin Login