Skip to content
 Purdue University
Search events. View events.
 

All Categories

Check out the upcoming events at Purdue University.

Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.

Advanced Search

(New Search)
  From:
  To:


Search

Date/Time View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

March 22, 2019 - April 21, 2019

Start Date and TimeEvent Details

Friday, March 22, 2019

10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
12:45 PM - 1:00 PM
1:00 PM - 4:30 PM
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
8:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Saturday, March 23, 2019

10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
1:30 PM - 4:30 PM
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
8:40 PM - 10:40 PM

Sunday, March 24, 2019

12:00 AM - 3:00 AM
12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Monday, March 25, 2019

12:00 AM - 3:00 AM
10:00 AM
10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
1:00 PM - 4:30 PM
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Tuesday, March 26, 2019

All Day
12:00 AM - 3:00 AM
10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
1:00 PM - 4:30 PM
4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday, March 27, 2019

All Day
10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
12:30 PM - 1:10 PM
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
1:00 PM - 4:30 PM
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
2:45 PM - 4:15 PM
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
9:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Thursday, March 28, 2019

All Day
12:00 AM
12:00 AM
10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
1:00 PM - 4:30 PM
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Friday, March 29, 2019

All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
1:00 PM - 4:30 PM
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Saturday, March 30, 2019

All Day
End Day
End Day
8:00 AM - 11:00 AM
10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Sunday, March 31, 2019

All Day
12:00 AM - 3:00 AM
12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM

Monday, April 01, 2019

All Day
12:00 AM - 3:00 AM
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
1:00 PM - 4:30 PM
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday, April 02, 2019

All Day
10:30 AM
1:00 PM - 4:30 PM
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Wednesday, April 03, 2019

All Day
10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
1:00 PM - 4:30 PM
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Thursday, April 04, 2019

All Day
9:00 AM
1:00 PM - 4:30 PM
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM

Friday, April 05, 2019

All Day
End Time 2:00 PM
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
1:00 PM - 4:30 PM
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
7:30 PM - 10:30 PM
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Saturday, April 06, 2019

All Day
All Day
12:00 AM - 3:00 AM
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Sunday, April 07, 2019

All Day
12:00 AM
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM

Monday, April 08, 2019

All Day
All Day
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
1:00 PM - 4:30 PM
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Tuesday, April 09, 2019

All Day
End Day
9:00 AM - 8:30 PM
9:00 AM - 3:30 PM
1:00 PM - 4:30 PM
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Wednesday, April 10, 2019

All Day
8:00 AM - 5:15 PM
8:00 AM - 5:30 PM
1:00 PM - 4:30 PM
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Thursday, April 11, 2019

All Day
8:00 AM - 5:30 PM
12:30 PM - 2:45 PM
1:00 PM - 4:30 PM
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Friday, April 12, 2019

All Day
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
1:00 PM - 4:30 PM
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
7:30 PM
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Saturday, April 13, 2019

All Day
12:00 AM - 3:00 AM
12:00 AM - 3:00 AM
12:00 AM - 3:00 AM
12:00 AM - Midnight
12:01 AM - 11:59 PM
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
7:30 PM

Sunday, April 14, 2019

All Day
12:00 AM - 3:00 AM
12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
2:30 PM
2:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Monday, April 15, 2019

All Day
All Day
1:00 PM - 4:30 PM
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday, April 16, 2019

All Day
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
1:00 PM - 4:30 PM
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

All Day
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
1:00 PM - 4:30 PM
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
7:30 PM
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Thursday, April 18, 2019

All Day
12:00 AM
1:00 PM - 4:30 PM
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
7:30 PM

Friday, April 19, 2019

All Day
All Day
12:00 AM - Midnight
12:00 AM
1:00 PM - 4:30 PM
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
7:30 PM

Saturday, April 20, 2019

All Day
End Day
All Day
12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
7:30 PM

Sunday, April 21, 2019

All Day
End Day
11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
12:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search


Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN 47907 (765) 494-4600

© 2014 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please contact IT Application Services at pec.support@purdue.edu.

Calendar Admin Login