Skip to content
 Purdue University
Search events. View events.
 

All Categories

Check out the upcoming events at Purdue University.

Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.

Advanced Search

(New Search)


Search

Summary View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

March 1 - 31, 2019

  

Friday, March 01, 2019

Psychology/Social Colloquium
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Event Image 
Pre-Destination Purdue
1:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Psychology/Clinical
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Wines on the Wabash
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Honk! JR.
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Saturday, March 02, 2019

Sunday, March 03, 2019

PCMA Elegant Bridal Expo
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Honk! JR.
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM

Monday, March 04, 2019

Peg + Cat Live!
All Day
Psychology/MCCS Colloquium
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Event Image 

Tuesday, March 05, 2019

Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 

Wednesday, March 06, 2019

Psychology/Neuroscience
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Psychology/Cognitive Colloquium
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Event Image 
Boeing Lecture Series
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Thursday, March 07, 2019

Event Image 
B-Side, Track 2L Helden Horns
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Friday, March 08, 2019

Event Image 
Event Image 

Saturday, March 09, 2019

Sunday, March 10, 2019

Monday, March 11, 2019

Tuesday, March 12, 2019

Wednesday, March 13, 2019

Thursday, March 14, 2019

Friday, March 15, 2019

Saturday, March 16, 2019

Sunday, March 17, 2019

Monday, March 18, 2019

Psychology/MCCS Colloquium
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Event Image 
Event Image 

Tuesday, March 19, 2019

Event Image 
Event Image 

Wednesday, March 20, 2019

Psychology/Cognitive Colloquium
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Event Image 
Safe Zone Training
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Event Image 

Thursday, March 21, 2019

Event Image 
Event Image 
Water Day at Purdue 2019
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Friday, March 22, 2019

Psychology/Social Colloquium
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Event Image 
Psychology/Clinical
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM

Saturday, March 23, 2019

Sunday, March 24, 2019

Monday, March 25, 2019

Event Image 
Psychology/MCCS Colloquium
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Event Image 
The Three Minute Thesis
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Event Image 
Event Image 

Tuesday, March 26, 2019

Event Image 
Event Image 
The Secret Lives of Professors
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday, March 27, 2019

Event Image 
Psychology/Neuroscience
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Psychology/Cognitive Colloquium
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Event Image 
Event Image 

Thursday, March 28, 2019

Event Image 
The Purdue Autism Seminar Series
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Event Image 
Trans Inclusion Training
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Event Image 
Spamalot
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Friday, March 29, 2019

Event Image 
Event Image 
Psychology/Social Colloquium
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Event Image 

Saturday, March 30, 2019

Event Image 
Family Friendly Fun Run
8:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Sunday, March 31, 2019

Event Image 
Safe Zone Training
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
The Indianapolis Quartet
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search


Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN 47907 (765) 494-4600

© 2014 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please contact IT Application Services at pec.support@purdue.edu.

Calendar Admin Login