Skip to content
 Purdue University
Search events. View events.
 

All Categories

Check out the upcoming events at Purdue University.

Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.

Advanced Search

(New Search)
  From:
  To:


Search

Date/Time View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

December 18, 2013 - January 17, 2014

Start Date and TimeEvent Details

Wednesday, December 18, 2013

All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM

Thursday, December 19, 2013

All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
12:00 AM
8:45 AM - 9:30 AM
1:45 PM - 2:45 PM

Friday, December 20, 2013

All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
12:00 AM
8:45 AM - 9:30 AM
1:45 PM - 2:45 PM

Saturday, December 21, 2013

All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day

Sunday, December 22, 2013

All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Monday, December 23, 2013

All Day
All Day
All Day
End Day
12:00 AM

Tuesday, December 24, 2013

All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
12:00 AM

Wednesday, December 25, 2013

All Day
All Day
Start Day
All Day
All Day

Thursday, December 26, 2013

All Day
All Day
End Day
Start Day
All Day
12:00 AM

Friday, December 27, 2013

All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
12:00 AM

Saturday, December 28, 2013

All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Sunday, December 29, 2013

All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day

Monday, December 30, 2013

All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
12:00 AM

Tuesday, December 31, 2013

End Time 5:00 PM
All Day
End Day
All Day
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Wednesday, January 01, 2014

All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day

Thursday, January 02, 2014

All Day
Start Day
All Day
12:00 AM

Friday, January 03, 2014

All Day
All Day
All Day
12:00 AM
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Saturday, January 04, 2014

All Day
All Day
All Day

Sunday, January 05, 2014

All Day
All Day
All Day

Monday, January 06, 2014

All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
12:00 AM
8:00 AM
12:00 PM

Tuesday, January 07, 2014

All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
12:00 AM

Wednesday, January 08, 2014

All Day
All Day
End Day
All Day
All Day

Thursday, January 09, 2014

All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
12:00 AM
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday, January 10, 2014

All Day
All Day
End Time 5:00 PM
End Time 12:00 PM
12:00 AM
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Saturday, January 11, 2014

All Day
End Day
12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Sunday, January 12, 2014

All Day
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Monday, January 13, 2014

Start Day
Start Day
All Day
12:00 AM
12:45 AM - 3:00 PM
8:45 AM - 11:00 AM
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
9:45 AM - 12:00 PM
1:45 PM - 3:00 PM

Tuesday, January 14, 2014

All Day
All Day
All Day
12:00 AM
12:45 AM - 3:00 PM
8:45 AM - 11:00 AM
9:45 AM - 12:00 PM
1:45 PM - 3:00 PM

Wednesday, January 15, 2014

All Day
All Day
All Day
9:00 AM
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Thursday, January 16, 2014

All Day
All Day
All Day
End Time 3:30 PM
12:00 AM
12:00 AM
12:45 AM - 3:00 PM
8:45 AM - 11:00 AM
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
9:45 AM - 12:00 PM
11:30 AM - 3:00 PM
11:30 AM - 3:00 PM
1:45 PM - 3:00 PM
4:00 PM
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Friday, January 17, 2014

All Day
End Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
12:45 AM - 3:00 PM
8:45 AM - 11:00 AM
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
9:45 AM - 12:00 PM
11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
1:45 PM - 3:00 PM
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search


Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN 47907 (765) 494-4600

© 2014 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please contact IT Application Services at pec.support@purdue.edu.

Calendar Admin Login