Skip to content
 Purdue University
Search events. View events.
 

All Categories

Check out the upcoming events at Purdue University.

Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.

Advanced Search

(New Search)
  From:
  To:


Search

Category View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

December 1, 2021 - November 30, 2022

Arts, Culture & Centers

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Wednesday, December 01, 2021

All Day

Thursday, December 02, 2021

All Day

Friday, December 03, 2021

All Day

Saturday, December 04, 2021

All Day

Sunday, December 05, 2021

All Day

Monday, December 06, 2021

All Day

Tuesday, December 07, 2021

All Day

Wednesday, December 08, 2021

All Day

Thursday, December 09, 2021

All Day

Friday, December 10, 2021

End Day

Arts, Culture & Centers - Convocations

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Friday, December 31, 2021

All Day

Arts, Culture & Centers - Galleries

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Wednesday, December 01, 2021

All Day

Thursday, December 02, 2021

All Day

Friday, December 03, 2021

All Day

Saturday, December 04, 2021

All Day

Sunday, December 05, 2021

All Day

Monday, December 06, 2021

All Day

Tuesday, December 07, 2021

All Day

Wednesday, December 08, 2021

All Day

Thursday, December 09, 2021

All Day

Friday, December 10, 2021

End Day

Board of Trustees

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Thursday, December 02, 2021

Start Day

Friday, December 03, 2021

End Day

Thursday, February 03, 2022

Start Day

Friday, February 04, 2022

End Day

Business Services

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Thursday, December 23, 2021

Start Day

Friday, December 24, 2021

End Day

Career Programs - Workshops/ Clinics

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Sunday, July 17, 2022

8:00 AM
8:00 AM

Monday, July 18, 2022

All Day
All Day

Tuesday, July 19, 2022

All Day
All Day

Wednesday, July 20, 2022

All Day
All Day

Thursday, July 21, 2022

All Day
All Day

Friday, July 22, 2022

End Time 5:00 PM
End Time 5:00 PM

Colleges & Schools

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Saturday, December 11, 2021

All Day

Monday, December 13, 2021

Start Day

Tuesday, December 14, 2021

All Day

Wednesday, December 15, 2021

All Day

Thursday, December 16, 2021

All Day

Friday, December 17, 2021

All Day

Saturday, December 18, 2021

End Day

Thursday, December 23, 2021

Start Day

Friday, December 24, 2021

End Day

Colleges & Schools - College of Engineering

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Sunday, June 12, 2022

8:00 AM
8:00 AM

Monday, June 13, 2022

All Day
All Day

Tuesday, June 14, 2022

All Day
All Day

Wednesday, June 15, 2022

All Day
All Day

Thursday, June 16, 2022

All Day
All Day

Friday, June 17, 2022

All Day
All Day

Saturday, June 18, 2022

All Day
All Day

Sunday, June 19, 2022

All Day
All Day

Monday, June 20, 2022

All Day
All Day

Tuesday, June 21, 2022

All Day
All Day

Wednesday, June 22, 2022

All Day
All Day

Thursday, June 23, 2022

All Day
All Day

Friday, June 24, 2022

All Day
All Day

Saturday, June 25, 2022

All Day
All Day

Sunday, June 26, 2022

All Day
All Day

Monday, June 27, 2022

All Day
All Day

Tuesday, June 28, 2022

All Day
All Day

Wednesday, June 29, 2022

All Day
All Day

Thursday, June 30, 2022

All Day
All Day

Friday, July 01, 2022

All Day
All Day

Saturday, July 02, 2022

All Day
All Day

Sunday, July 03, 2022

All Day
All Day

Monday, July 04, 2022

All Day
All Day

Tuesday, July 05, 2022

All Day
All Day

Wednesday, July 06, 2022

All Day
All Day

Thursday, July 07, 2022

All Day
All Day

Friday, July 08, 2022

All Day
All Day

Saturday, July 09, 2022

All Day
All Day

Sunday, July 10, 2022

All Day
All Day

Monday, July 11, 2022

All Day
All Day

Tuesday, July 12, 2022

All Day
All Day

Wednesday, July 13, 2022

All Day
All Day

Thursday, July 14, 2022

All Day
End Time 5:00 PM

Friday, July 15, 2022

End Time 5:00 PM

Sunday, July 17, 2022

8:00 AM
8:00 AM

Monday, July 18, 2022

All Day
All Day

Tuesday, July 19, 2022

All Day
All Day

Wednesday, July 20, 2022

All Day
All Day

Thursday, July 21, 2022

All Day
All Day

Friday, July 22, 2022

End Time 5:00 PM
End Time 5:00 PM

Colleges & Schools - College of Liberal Arts

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Wednesday, December 01, 2021

All Day

Thursday, December 02, 2021

All Day

Friday, December 03, 2021

All Day

Saturday, December 04, 2021

All Day

Sunday, December 05, 2021

All Day

Monday, December 06, 2021

All Day

Tuesday, December 07, 2021

All Day

Wednesday, December 08, 2021

All Day

Thursday, December 09, 2021

All Day

Friday, December 10, 2021

End Day

Faculty and Staff

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Saturday, December 11, 2021

All Day

Monday, December 13, 2021

Start Day

Tuesday, December 14, 2021

All Day

Wednesday, December 15, 2021

All Day

Thursday, December 16, 2021

All Day

Friday, December 17, 2021

All Day

Saturday, December 18, 2021

End Day

Thursday, December 23, 2021

Start Day

Friday, December 24, 2021

End Day

Family

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Friday, December 10, 2021

All Day

Saturday, February 26, 2022

All Day

Featured Events

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Monday, December 13, 2021

Start Day

Tuesday, December 14, 2021

All Day

Wednesday, December 15, 2021

All Day

Thursday, December 16, 2021

All Day

Friday, December 17, 2021

All Day

Saturday, December 18, 2021

End Day

Music

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Saturday, February 26, 2022

All Day

Registrar

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Saturday, December 11, 2021

All Day

Monday, December 13, 2021

Start Day

Tuesday, December 14, 2021

All Day

Wednesday, December 15, 2021

All Day

Thursday, December 16, 2021

All Day

Friday, December 17, 2021

All Day

Saturday, December 18, 2021

End Day

Registrar - Academic

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Saturday, December 11, 2021

All Day

Monday, December 13, 2021

Start Day

Tuesday, December 14, 2021

All Day

Wednesday, December 15, 2021

All Day

Thursday, December 16, 2021

All Day

Friday, December 17, 2021

All Day

Saturday, December 18, 2021

End Day

Student Life

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Saturday, December 11, 2021

All Day

Monday, December 13, 2021

Start Day

Tuesday, December 14, 2021

All Day

Wednesday, December 15, 2021

All Day

Thursday, December 16, 2021

All Day

Friday, December 17, 2021

All Day

Saturday, December 18, 2021

End Day

Theatre

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Friday, December 10, 2021

All Day

University Holidays

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Thursday, December 23, 2021

Start Day

Friday, December 24, 2021

End Day

Virtual

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Friday, December 10, 2021

All Day

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search


Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN 47907 (765) 494-4600

© Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by ITaP

Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact us at itap@purdue.edu.

Calendar Admin Login