Skip to content
 Purdue University
Search events. View events.
 

All Categories

Check out the upcoming events at Purdue University.

Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.

Advanced Search

(New Search)
  From:
  To:


Search

Date/Time View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

November 18, 2019 - December 18, 2019

Start Date and TimeEvent Details

Monday, November 18, 2019

8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
9:00 AM - 10:15 AM
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM

Tuesday, November 19, 2019

All Day

Wednesday, November 20, 2019

12:00 AM
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Thursday, November 21, 2019

10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Friday, November 22, 2019

10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM

Saturday, November 23, 2019

12:00 AM - 3:00 AM
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Sunday, November 24, 2019

10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
11:30 AM - 2:30 PM
11:30 AM - 2:30 PM
12:30 PM - 3:30 PM
12:30 PM - 3:30 PM
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Monday, November 25, 2019

All Day

Wednesday, November 27, 2019

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Thursday, November 28, 2019

Start Day

Friday, November 29, 2019

End Day
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
9:30 PM - 11:30 PM

Saturday, November 30, 2019

12:00 AM - 3:00 AM
12:00 AM - 2:00 AM
12:00 AM - 2:00 AM

Sunday, December 01, 2019

12:00 AM - 2:00 AM

Wednesday, December 04, 2019

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
7:15 PM - 9:15 PM

Thursday, December 05, 2019

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Friday, December 06, 2019

12:00 AM

Saturday, December 07, 2019

End Time 5:00 PM
All Day
12:00 AM - 3:00 AM

Sunday, December 08, 2019

12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Monday, December 09, 2019

Start Day

Tuesday, December 10, 2019

All Day

Wednesday, December 11, 2019

All Day

Thursday, December 12, 2019

All Day

Friday, December 13, 2019

All Day

Saturday, December 14, 2019

End Day

Sunday, December 15, 2019

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday, December 17, 2019

10:00 AM
10:00 AM
9:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Wednesday, December 18, 2019

All Day
All Day
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search


Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN 47907 (765) 494-4600

© Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by ITaP

Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact us at itap@purdue.edu.

Calendar Admin Login