Skip to content
 Purdue University
Search events. View events.
 

All Categories

Check out the upcoming events at Purdue University.

Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.

Advanced Search

(New Search)


Search

Summary View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

October 22, 2012 - November 4, 2012

Highlighted Events
  

Monday, March 06, 2017

Event Image 

Tuesday, March 07, 2017

Event Image 
Event Image 

Wednesday, March 08, 2017

Event Image 
Event Image 

Thursday, March 09, 2017

Event Image 
Event Image 

Friday, March 10, 2017

Event Image 
Event Image 

Saturday, March 11, 2017

Event Image 
Event Image 

Sunday, March 12, 2017

Event Image 
Event Image 

Monday, March 13, 2017

Event Image 
Event Image 

Tuesday, March 14, 2017

Event Image 
Event Image 

Wednesday, March 15, 2017

Event Image 
Event Image 

Thursday, March 16, 2017

Event Image 
Event Image 

Friday, March 17, 2017

Event Image 
Event Image 

Saturday, March 18, 2017

Event Image 
Event Image 

Sunday, March 19, 2017

Event Image 
Event Image 

Monday, March 20, 2017

Event Image 
Event Image 

Tuesday, March 21, 2017

Event Image 
Event Image 

Wednesday, March 22, 2017

Event Image 
Event Image 

Thursday, March 23, 2017

Event Image 
Event Image 

Friday, March 24, 2017

Event Image 
Event Image 

Saturday, March 25, 2017

Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 

Sunday, March 26, 2017

Event Image 
Event Image 

Monday, March 27, 2017

Event Image 
Event Image 

Tuesday, March 28, 2017

Event Image 
Event Image 

Wednesday, March 29, 2017

Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
RENT!
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

Thursday, March 30, 2017

Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
tenThing
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Friday, March 31, 2017

Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Bryce Vine
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Phenomena
7:30 PM - 10:30 PM

Saturday, April 01, 2017

Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Annual Purdue Fashion Show 2017
12:30 PM - 6:00 PM

Sunday, April 02, 2017

Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
PMO Spring Show
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Event Image 

Monday, April 03, 2017

Event Image 
Event Image 

Tuesday, April 04, 2017

Exercise is Medicine® on Campus
12:00 AM - Midnight
Event Image 
Event Image 

Wednesday, April 05, 2017

Event Image 
Event Image 
Immigration in the Trump Era
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Thursday, April 06, 2017

Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Donny McCaslin Quartet
8:00 PM - 9:30 PM

Friday, April 07, 2017

Event Image 
Event Image 
Deloitte Information Session
5:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Saturday, April 08, 2017

Event Image 
Event Image 
Deloitte Information Session
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Event Image 

Sunday, April 09, 2017

Event Image 
Event Image 

Monday, April 10, 2017

Event Image 
Event Image 

Tuesday, April 11, 2017

Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 

Wednesday, April 12, 2017

Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 

Thursday, April 13, 2017

Event Image 
Event Image 

Friday, April 14, 2017

Event Image 
Event Image 

Saturday, April 15, 2017

Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Pippin
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

Sunday, April 16, 2017

Event Image 
Event Image 

Monday, April 17, 2017

Event Image 
Event Image 

Tuesday, April 18, 2017

Event Image 
Event Image 

Wednesday, April 19, 2017

Event Image 
Event Image 

Thursday, April 20, 2017

Event Image 
Event Image 

Friday, April 21, 2017

Event Image 
Event Image 

Saturday, April 22, 2017

Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Purdue Grand Prix Race
12:01 AM - 11:59 PM

Sunday, April 23, 2017

Event Image 
Event Image 
  

Monday, October 22, 2012

Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Admissions Daily Visit
8:45 AM - 11:00 AM
Event Image 
Admissions Daily Visit
9:45 AM - 12:00 PM
Event Image 
Admissions Daily Visit
12:45 PM - 3:00 PM
Event Image 
Admissions Daily Visit
1:45 PM - 4:00 PM
Event Image 

Tuesday, October 23, 2012

Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Admissions Daily Visit
8:45 AM - 11:00 AM
Event Image 
Admissions Daily Visit
9:45 AM - 12:00 PM
Event Image 
Event Image 
Admissions Daily Visit
12:45 PM - 3:00 PM
Event Image 
Admissions Daily Visit
1:45 PM - 4:00 PM
SLC Faculty Colloquia
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Wednesday, October 24, 2012

Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Admissions Daily Visit
8:45 AM - 11:00 AM
Event Image 
Admissions Daily Visit
9:45 AM - 12:00 PM
Event Image 
Networking
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Event Image 
Event Image 
Admissions Daily Visit
12:45 PM - 3:00 PM
Event Image 
Admissions Daily Visit
1:45 PM - 4:00 PM

Thursday, October 25, 2012

Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Admissions Daily Visit
8:45 AM - 11:00 AM
Event Image 
Admissions Daily Visit
9:45 AM - 12:00 PM
Event Image 
Job Fairs and Conferences
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Event Image 
Admissions Daily Visit
12:45 PM - 3:00 PM
Event Image 
Admissions Daily Visit
1:45 PM - 4:00 PM
Rotary Harvest Dinner-Lafayette
5:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Friday, October 26, 2012

Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Admissions Daily Visit
8:45 AM - 11:00 AM
Event Image 
Admissions Daily Visit
9:45 AM - 12:00 PM
Event Image 
Admissions Daily Visit
12:45 PM - 3:00 PM
Event Image 
Event Image 
Admissions Daily Visit
1:45 PM - 4:00 PM
Event Image 
Día de Los Muertos
4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Event Image 
Women's Soccer vs. Penn State
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Varsity Soccer Complex (SOCR)
Women's Volleyball vs. Michigan
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Intercollegiate Athletic Facility (IAF)
Event Image 
Event Image 

Saturday, October 27, 2012

Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
FE & FS Engineering Exams
6:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Event Image 
Event Image 
Purdue Color Dodgeball!
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Event Image 
Event Image 
Admissions Daily Visit
9:30 AM - 11:45 AM
Event Image 
Event Image 
Women's Soccer vs. Penn State
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Varsity Soccer Complex (SOCR)
Women's Volleyball vs. Michigan State
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Intercollegiate Athletic Facility (IAF)
Event Image 
Leave it on the Dance Floor!
7:30 PM - 11:45 PM

Sunday, October 28, 2012

Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 

Monday, October 29, 2012

Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Admissions Daily Visit
8:45 AM - 11:00 AM
Event Image 
Admissions Daily Visit
9:45 AM - 12:00 PM
Event Image 
Admissions Daily Visit
12:45 PM - 3:00 PM
Event Image 
Admissions Daily Visit
1:45 PM - 4:00 PM

Tuesday, October 30, 2012

Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Admissions Daily Visit
8:45 AM - 11:00 AM
Event Image 
Admissions Daily Visit
9:45 AM - 12:00 PM
Event Image 
Admissions Daily Visit
12:45 PM - 3:00 PM
Event Image 
Admissions Daily Visit
1:45 PM - 4:00 PM
Nokia Information Session
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Men's Basketball vs. Montevallo
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Mackey Arena (MACK)

Wednesday, October 31, 2012

Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Interviewing for Job Offers
12:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Event Image 
Admissions Daily Visit
8:45 AM - 11:00 AM
Event Image 
Admissions Daily Visit
9:45 AM - 12:00 PM
Event Image 
Admissions Daily Visit
12:45 PM - 3:00 PM
Event Image 
Admissions Daily Visit
1:45 PM - 4:00 PM

Thursday, November 01, 2012

Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Admissions Daily Visit
8:45 AM - 11:00 AM
Event Image 
Admissions Daily Visit
9:45 AM - 12:00 PM
Event Image 
Event Image 
Admissions Daily Visit
12:45 PM - 3:00 PM
Event Image 
Admissions Daily Visit
1:45 PM - 4:00 PM
Event Image 
50/50
7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Event Image 
Advice From Alumni
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Event Image 
Advice from Alumni
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Friday, November 02, 2012

Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Admissions Daily Visit
8:45 AM - 11:00 AM
Event Image 
Admissions Daily Visit
9:45 AM - 12:00 PM
Event Image 
Admissions Daily Visit
12:45 PM - 3:00 PM
Event Image 
Admissions Daily Visit
1:45 PM - 4:00 PM

Saturday, November 03, 2012

Event Image 
Event Image 
Purdue Football vs. Penn State
All Day

Ross Ade Stadium (STDM)
Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Admissions Daily Visit
9:30 AM - 11:45 AM
Football vs. Penn State (Military Appreciation Day)
3:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Ross-Ade Stadium (STDM)
Event Image 
Hotpot Night
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Men's Basketball vs. Newberry
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Mackey Arena (MACK)

Sunday, November 04, 2012

Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Women's Basketball vs. Lindsey Wilson (Exh.)
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Mackey Arena (MACK)

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search


Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN 47907 (765) 494-4600

© 2014 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please contact IT Application Services at pec.support@purdue.edu.

Calendar Admin Login