Skip to content
 Purdue University
Search events. View events.
 

All Categories

Check out the upcoming events at Purdue University.

Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.

Advanced Search

(New Search)
  From:
  To:


Search

Date/Time View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

October 22, 2012 - November 20, 2012

Highlighted Events
Start Date and TimeEvent Details

Monday, March 06, 2017

Start Day

Tuesday, March 07, 2017

Start Day
All Day

Wednesday, March 08, 2017

All Day
All Day

Thursday, March 09, 2017

All Day
All Day

Friday, March 10, 2017

All Day
All Day

Saturday, March 11, 2017

All Day
All Day

Sunday, March 12, 2017

All Day
All Day

Monday, March 13, 2017

All Day
All Day

Tuesday, March 14, 2017

All Day
All Day

Wednesday, March 15, 2017

All Day
All Day

Thursday, March 16, 2017

All Day
All Day

Friday, March 17, 2017

All Day
All Day

Saturday, March 18, 2017

All Day
All Day

Sunday, March 19, 2017

All Day
All Day

Monday, March 20, 2017

All Day
All Day

Tuesday, March 21, 2017

All Day
All Day

Wednesday, March 22, 2017

All Day
All Day

Thursday, March 23, 2017

All Day
All Day

Friday, March 24, 2017

All Day
All Day

Saturday, March 25, 2017

All Day
All Day
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Sunday, March 26, 2017

All Day
All Day

Monday, March 27, 2017

All Day
All Day

Tuesday, March 28, 2017

All Day
All Day
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday, March 29, 2017

All Day
All Day
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

Thursday, March 30, 2017

All Day
All Day
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Friday, March 31, 2017

All Day
All Day
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
7:30 PM - 10:30 PM

Saturday, April 01, 2017

All Day
All Day
12:30 PM - 6:00 PM

Sunday, April 02, 2017

All Day
All Day
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
7:00 PM - 9:30 PM

Monday, April 03, 2017

All Day
All Day

Tuesday, April 04, 2017

12:00 AM - Midnight
All Day
All Day

Wednesday, April 05, 2017

All Day
All Day
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Thursday, April 06, 2017

All Day
All Day
8:00 PM - 9:30 PM

Friday, April 07, 2017

All Day
All Day
5:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Saturday, April 08, 2017

All Day
All Day
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Sunday, April 09, 2017

All Day
All Day

Monday, April 10, 2017

All Day
All Day

Tuesday, April 11, 2017

All Day
All Day
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Wednesday, April 12, 2017

All Day
All Day
6:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Thursday, April 13, 2017

All Day
All Day

Friday, April 14, 2017

All Day
All Day

Saturday, April 15, 2017

All Day
All Day
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

Sunday, April 16, 2017

All Day
All Day

Monday, April 17, 2017

All Day
All Day

Tuesday, April 18, 2017

All Day
All Day

Wednesday, April 19, 2017

All Day
All Day

Thursday, April 20, 2017

All Day
All Day

Friday, April 21, 2017

All Day
All Day

Saturday, April 22, 2017

End Day
End Day
12:01 AM - 11:59 PM

Sunday, April 23, 2017

1:00 PM - 8:30 PM
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Start Date and TimeEvent Details

Monday, October 22, 2012

All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
12:00 AM
7:30 AM
8:45 AM - 11:00 AM
9:45 AM - 12:00 PM
12:45 PM - 3:00 PM
1:45 PM - 4:00 PM
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday, October 23, 2012

All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
8:45 AM - 11:00 AM
9:45 AM - 12:00 PM
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
12:45 PM - 3:00 PM
1:45 PM - 4:00 PM
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
4:30 PM
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
7:30 PM

Wednesday, October 24, 2012

All Day
End Time 12:00 AM
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
End Time 5:00 PM
8:45 AM - 11:00 AM
9:45 AM - 12:00 PM
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
12:45 PM - 3:00 PM
1:45 PM - 4:00 PM
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Thursday, October 25, 2012

All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
8:45 AM - 11:00 AM
9:45 AM - 12:00 PM
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
12:45 PM - 3:00 PM
1:45 PM - 4:00 PM
5:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Friday, October 26, 2012

All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
12:00 AM
7:00 AM
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
8:45 AM - 11:00 AM
9:45 AM - 12:00 PM
12:45 PM - 3:00 PM
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
1:45 PM - 4:00 PM
4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
9:00 PM
9:00 PM

Saturday, October 27, 2012

All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
End Time 11:59 PM
All Day
End Time 5:00 PM
End Time 2:00 AM
End Time 1:00 AM
6:00 AM - 7:00 PM
8:00 AM
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
9:30 AM - 11:45 AM
5:45 PM
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
7:30 PM - 11:45 PM

Sunday, October 28, 2012

All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
End Time 8:00 PM
8:00 AM
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM

Monday, October 29, 2012

All Day
All Day
All Day
End Time 9:00 AM
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
12:00 AM
12:00 AM
8:00 AM
8:45 AM - 11:00 AM
9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
9:45 AM - 12:00 PM
12:45 PM - 3:00 PM
1:45 PM - 4:00 PM
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday, October 30, 2012

All Day
End Time 5:00 PM
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
End Time 12:00 AM
End Time 12:00 AM
End Time 5:00 PM
7:00 AM
8:00 AM
8:45 AM - 11:00 AM
9:45 AM - 12:00 PM
12:45 PM - 3:00 PM
1:45 PM - 4:00 PM
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday, October 31, 2012

All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
End Time 12:00 PM
End Time 5:00 PM
12:00 AM - 1:00 PM
8:00 AM
8:45 AM - 11:00 AM
9:45 AM - 12:00 PM
12:45 PM - 3:00 PM
1:45 PM - 4:00 PM

Thursday, November 01, 2012

All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
8:00 AM
8:45 AM - 11:00 AM
9:45 AM - 12:00 PM
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
12:45 PM - 3:00 PM
1:45 PM - 4:00 PM
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Friday, November 02, 2012

All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
End Time 5:00 PM
End Time 4:00 PM
8:45 AM - 11:00 AM
9:45 AM - 12:00 PM
12:45 PM - 3:00 PM
1:45 PM - 4:00 PM

Saturday, November 03, 2012

All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
End Time 8:00 PM
8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
9:30 AM - 11:45 AM
3:30 PM - 6:30 PM
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Sunday, November 04, 2012

All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
12:00 AM
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Monday, November 05, 2012

All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
8:00 AM
8:45 AM - 11:00 AM
9:45 AM - 12:00 PM
12:45 PM - 3:00 PM
1:45 PM - 4:00 PM
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Tuesday, November 06, 2012

All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
End Time 5:00 PM
8:45 AM - 11:00 AM
9:45 AM - 12:00 PM
12:45 PM - 3:00 PM
1:45 PM - 4:00 PM
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday, November 07, 2012

All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
12:00 AM
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
8:00 AM
8:45 AM - 11:00 AM
9:45 AM - 12:00 PM
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
12:45 PM - 3:00 PM
1:45 PM - 4:00 PM
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
5:30 PM
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Thursday, November 08, 2012

All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
End Time 6:30 PM
12:00 AM
8:00 AM
8:30 AM - 10:00 PM
8:45 AM - 11:00 AM
9:45 AM - 12:00 PM
10:30 AM - 3:00 PM
12:45 PM - 3:00 PM
1:45 PM - 4:00 PM
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Friday, November 09, 2012

All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
End Time 12:00 AM
End Time 5:00 PM
All Day
All Day
8:45 AM - 11:00 AM
9:45 AM - 12:00 PM
12:45 PM - 3:00 PM
1:45 PM - 4:00 PM
6:00 PM
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Saturday, November 10, 2012

All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
9:30 AM - 11:45 AM
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Sunday, November 11, 2012

All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
End Time 5:00 PM
End Time 12:00 AM
8:00 AM
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
3:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Monday, November 12, 2012

End Time 5:00 PM
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
12:00 AM
8:45 AM - 11:00 AM
9:45 AM - 12:00 PM
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
12:45 PM - 3:00 PM
1:45 PM - 4:00 PM
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Tuesday, November 13, 2012

All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
7:00 AM
8:45 AM - 11:00 AM
9:45 AM - 12:00 PM
12:45 PM - 3:00 PM
1:45 PM - 4:00 PM
3:30 PM - 10:00 PM
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday, November 14, 2012

All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
End Time 3:00 PM
All Day
End Time 12:00 AM
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
7:00 AM
7:30 AM
8:45 AM - 11:00 AM
8:45 AM - 5:00 PM
9:45 AM - 12:00 PM
12:45 PM - 3:00 PM
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
1:45 PM - 4:00 PM
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Thursday, November 15, 2012

All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
8:00 AM
8:45 AM - 11:00 AM
9:45 AM - 12:00 PM
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
12:45 PM - 3:00 PM
1:45 PM - 4:00 PM
7:00 PM
7:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Friday, November 16, 2012

Start Day
End Time 12:00 AM
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
End Time 12:00 AM
End Time 5:00 PM
All Day
All Day
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
8:45 AM - 11:00 AM
9:45 AM - 12:00 PM
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
12:45 PM - 3:00 PM
1:45 PM - 4:00 PM
6:00 PM
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
9:00 PM

Saturday, November 17, 2012

End Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
End Time 12:00 AM
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
End Time 9:00 PM
End Time 5:00 PM
All Day
End Time 1:00 AM
12:00 AM - 4:00 PM
9:30 AM - 11:45 AM
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Sunday, November 18, 2012

End Time 12:00 AM
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
End Time 5:00 PM
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
2:30 PM - 4:30 PM
4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
6:30 PM - 10:00 PM

Monday, November 19, 2012

End Time 12:00 AM
End Time 12:00 AM
All Day
All Day
All Day
12:00 AM
8:00 AM
8:00 AM
8:45 AM - 11:00 AM
9:45 AM - 12:00 PM
12:45 PM - 3:00 PM
1:45 PM - 4:00 PM
2:30 PM - 5:00 PM
2:30 PM - 5:00 PM
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Tuesday, November 20, 2012

All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
End Time 4:00 PM
End Time 5:00 PM
12:00 AM
12:00 AM
8:45 AM - 11:00 AM
9:45 AM - 12:00 PM
12:45 PM - 3:00 PM
1:45 PM - 4:00 PM

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search


Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN 47907 (765) 494-4600

© 2014 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please contact IT Application Services at pec.support@purdue.edu.

Calendar Admin Login