Skip to content
 Purdue University
Search events. View events.
 

All Categories

Check out the upcoming events at Purdue University.

Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.

Advanced Search

(New Search)


Search

Summary View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

October 1 - 31, 2017

Highlighted Events
  

Tuesday, October 03, 2017

Event Image 

Wednesday, October 04, 2017

Event Image 

Thursday, October 05, 2017

Event Image 

Friday, October 06, 2017

Event Image 

Saturday, October 07, 2017

Event Image 

Sunday, October 08, 2017

Event Image 

Monday, October 09, 2017

Event Image 

Tuesday, October 10, 2017

Event Image 

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

Event Image 

Thursday, October 12, 2017

Event Image 

Friday, October 13, 2017

Event Image 

Saturday, October 14, 2017

Event Image 

Sunday, October 15, 2017

Event Image 

Monday, October 16, 2017

Event Image 

Tuesday, October 17, 2017

Event Image 

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

Event Image 

Thursday, October 19, 2017

Event Image 

Friday, October 20, 2017

Event Image 

Saturday, October 21, 2017

Event Image 

Sunday, October 22, 2017

Event Image 
Event Image 

Monday, October 23, 2017

Event Image 
Event Image 

Tuesday, October 24, 2017

Event Image 
Event Image 

Wednesday, October 25, 2017

Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 

Thursday, October 26, 2017

Event Image 
Event Image 

Friday, October 27, 2017

Event Image 
Event Image 

Saturday, October 28, 2017

Event Image 
Event Image 

Sunday, October 29, 2017

Event Image 
Event Image 

Monday, October 30, 2017

Event Image 
Event Image 

Tuesday, October 31, 2017

Event Image 
Event Image 

Wednesday, November 01, 2017

Event Image 
Event Image 

Thursday, November 02, 2017

Event Image 
Event Image 

Friday, November 03, 2017

Event Image 
Event Image 

Saturday, November 04, 2017

Event Image 
Event Image 

Sunday, November 05, 2017

Event Image 

Monday, November 06, 2017

Event Image 

Tuesday, November 07, 2017

Event Image 

Wednesday, November 08, 2017

Event Image 

Thursday, November 09, 2017

Event Image 

Friday, November 10, 2017

Event Image 

Saturday, November 11, 2017

Event Image 

Sunday, November 12, 2017

Event Image 

Monday, November 13, 2017

Event Image 

Tuesday, November 14, 2017

Event Image 

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

Event Image 

Thursday, November 16, 2017

Event Image 
  

Sunday, October 01, 2017

Event Image 
8th Annual Trail of Scarecrows,
12:01 AM - 11:59 PM
Feast of the Hunters' Moon
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Softball (UIndy)
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Varsity Softball Complex
Amtgard
12:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Women's Soccer vs. Northwestern
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Varsity Soccer Complex (SOCR)
Softball (South Suburban)
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Varsity Softball Complex
Arni's Pizza Eating Contest
3:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Monday, October 02, 2017

Event Image 
Psychology/MCCS Colloquium
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Perfectly Paired, Wine & Yoga
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday, October 03, 2017

Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 

Wednesday, October 04, 2017

Event Image 
Event Image 
Psychology/Cognitive Colloquium
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Jazz at Marriott (JAM)
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Jazz at Marriott Hall
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
ensemble 4.1
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Event Image 

Thursday, October 05, 2017

Event Image 
Event Image 
Women's Health Symposium
9:00 AM - 1:30 PM

Friday, October 06, 2017

Event Image 
Event Image 
The Great Pumpkin Patch
11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Free Ride Fridays
12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Psychology/Social Colloquium
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM

Saturday, October 07, 2017

Event Image 
Event Image 
Boilermaker Crossing
12:01 AM - 11:59 PM
Purdue Vs. Minnesota
12:01 AM - 11:59 PM
Football vs. Minnesota
3:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Ross-Ade Stadium (STDM)

Sunday, October 08, 2017

Event Image 

Monday, October 09, 2017

Event Image 

Tuesday, October 10, 2017

Event Image 
Macaroni Kid Mom's Night Out
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Macaroni Kid Mom's Night Out
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

Event Image 
Psychology/Cognitive Colloquium
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM

Thursday, October 12, 2017

Event Image 
Women's Soccer vs. Nebraska
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Varsity Soccer Complex (SOCR)

Friday, October 13, 2017

Event Image 
Event Image 
Psychology/Clinical
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM

Saturday, October 14, 2017

Event Image 
Event Image 
Purdue Half - Marathon
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Purdue Volleyball vs. Nebraska
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Women's Volleyball vs. No. 4 Nebraska
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Intercollegiate Athletic Facility (IAF)
The Half Step Sisters
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
The Joey Alexander Trio
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Sunday, October 15, 2017

Event Image 
Event Image 
Women's Soccer vs. Iowa
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Varsity Soccer Complex (SOCR)
Purdue Wind Ensemble
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Purdue Wind Ensemble
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Orpheus Chamber Orchestra
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Monday, October 16, 2017

Event Image 
Event Image 
Psychology/MCCS Colloquium
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM

Tuesday, October 17, 2017

Event Image 
Event Image 
AJ Gallagher Sales Competition
5:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

Event Image 
Event Image 
Psychology/Cognitive Colloquium
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Jazz at Marriott (JAM)
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Jazz at Marriott Hall
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Thursday, October 19, 2017

Event Image 
Event Image 
Men's Swimming vs. No. 16 South Carolina
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Boilermaker Aquatic Center (AQUA)
Women's Swimming vs. South Carolina
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Boilermaker Aquatic Center (AQUA)

Friday, October 20, 2017

Event Image 
Event Image 
Boilermaker Livestock Judging
12:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Psychology/Social Colloquium
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Psychology/Clinical
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Trunk or Treat at YMCA
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Women's Volleyball vs. No. 1 Penn State
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Intercollegiate Athletic Facility (IAF)

Saturday, October 21, 2017

Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Guided Tours at the Haan Museum
10:00 AM - 1:30 PM
Event Image 
Purdue Chemistry Show
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Men's Swimming (Indiana Intercollegiates)
12:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Boilermaker Aquatic Center (AQUA)
City of the Dead Cemetery Walk
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Cybersecurity Day
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Haunted Adams Mill
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Coffee House Jazz Music Event
6:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Purdue Volleyball vs. Rutgers
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wolf Park After Hours
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Women's Volleyball vs. Rutgers
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Intercollegiate Athletic Facility (IAF)

Sunday, October 22, 2017

Event Image 
Event Image 
United Way Chili Cook off
11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Trunk or Treat
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Event Image 
Boo Bash & Family Movie Night
4:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Monday, October 23, 2017

Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 

Tuesday, October 24, 2017

Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Workshop: Preparing for Prelims
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
SMC Sales Competition
5:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday, October 25, 2017

Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Psychology/Cognitive Colloquium
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Jazz at Marriott (JAM)
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Jazz at Marriott Hall
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Event Image 
Boo at the Zoo
6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Women's Soccer vs. Maryland
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Varsity Soccer Complex (SOCR)

Thursday, October 26, 2017

Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Baseball vs. Old Gold & Black Series Game 1
3:15 PM - 6:15 PM

Lambert Field
Mall-O-Ween Halloween
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Friday, October 27, 2017

Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Free Ride Fridays
12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Psychology/Social Colloquium
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Psychology/Clinical
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Baseball vs. Old Gold & Black Series Game 2
3:15 PM - 6:15 PM

Lambert Field
Men's Swimming vs. Notre Dame
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Boilermaker Aquatic Center (AQUA)
Operation Trick or Treat
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Women's Swimming vs. Notre Dame
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Boilermaker Aquatic Center (AQUA)
Haunted Adams Mill
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Saturday, October 28, 2017

Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Boilermaker Crossing
12:01 AM - 11:59 PM
Purdue Football vs. Nebraska
12:01 AM - 11:59 PM
Purdue Vs. Nebraska
12:01 AM - 11:59 PM
Relay for Life Craft Show
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Baseball vs. Old Gold & Black Series Game 3
11:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Lambert Field
Men's Basketball vs. Indiana State
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Mackey Arena (MACK)
Football vs. Nebraska
7:30 PM - 10:30 PM

Ross-Ade Stadium (STDM)

Sunday, October 29, 2017

Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Wolf Park, Pumpkin Party
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Fun Fest '17
4:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Monday, October 30, 2017

Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 

Tuesday, October 31, 2017

Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
InternX Sales Competition
5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Event Image 
Pumpkin Palooza
6:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Trunk or Treat
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search


Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN 47907 (765) 494-4600

© 2014 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please contact IT Application Services at pec.support@purdue.edu.

Calendar Admin Login