Skip to content
 Purdue University
Search events. View events.
 

All Categories

Check out the upcoming events at Purdue University.

Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.

Advanced Search

(New Search)
  From:
  To:


Search

Category View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

January 18, 2021 - January 17, 2022

Arts, Culture & Centers - Convocations

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Friday, December 31, 2021

All Day

Arts, Culture & Centers - Galleries

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Tuesday, January 19, 2021

10:00 AM

Wednesday, January 20, 2021

All Day

Thursday, January 21, 2021

All Day

Friday, January 22, 2021

All Day

Saturday, January 23, 2021

All Day

Sunday, January 24, 2021

All Day

Monday, January 25, 2021

All Day

Tuesday, January 26, 2021

All Day

Wednesday, January 27, 2021

All Day

Thursday, January 28, 2021

All Day

Friday, January 29, 2021

All Day

Saturday, January 30, 2021

All Day

Sunday, January 31, 2021

All Day

Monday, February 01, 2021

All Day

Tuesday, February 02, 2021

All Day

Wednesday, February 03, 2021

All Day

Thursday, February 04, 2021

All Day

Friday, February 05, 2021

All Day
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Saturday, February 06, 2021

All Day

Sunday, February 07, 2021

All Day

Monday, February 08, 2021

All Day

Tuesday, February 09, 2021

All Day

Wednesday, February 10, 2021

All Day

Thursday, February 11, 2021

All Day

Friday, February 12, 2021

End Time 6:00 PM

Athletics - Football

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Saturday, September 18, 2021

All Day

Career Programs - Workshops/ Clinics

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Sunday, July 18, 2021

8:00 AM

Monday, July 19, 2021

All Day

Tuesday, July 20, 2021

All Day

Wednesday, July 21, 2021

All Day

Thursday, July 22, 2021

All Day

Friday, July 23, 2021

End Time 5:00 PM

Colleges & Schools

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Thursday, January 28, 2021

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Saturday, January 30, 2021

8:00 AM

Sunday, January 31, 2021

All Day

Monday, February 01, 2021

All Day

Tuesday, February 02, 2021

All Day

Wednesday, February 03, 2021

All Day

Thursday, February 04, 2021

All Day

Friday, February 05, 2021

All Day

Saturday, February 06, 2021

All Day

Sunday, February 07, 2021

All Day

Monday, February 08, 2021

All Day

Tuesday, February 09, 2021

All Day

Wednesday, February 10, 2021

All Day

Thursday, February 11, 2021

All Day
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Friday, February 12, 2021

All Day

Saturday, February 13, 2021

All Day

Sunday, February 14, 2021

All Day

Monday, February 15, 2021

All Day

Tuesday, February 16, 2021

All Day

Wednesday, February 17, 2021

All Day

Thursday, February 18, 2021

All Day

Friday, February 19, 2021

All Day

Saturday, February 20, 2021

All Day

Sunday, February 21, 2021

All Day

Monday, February 22, 2021

All Day

Tuesday, February 23, 2021

All Day

Wednesday, February 24, 2021

All Day

Thursday, February 25, 2021

All Day

Friday, February 26, 2021

All Day

Saturday, February 27, 2021

All Day

Sunday, February 28, 2021

All Day

Monday, March 01, 2021

All Day

Tuesday, March 02, 2021

All Day

Wednesday, March 03, 2021

All Day

Thursday, March 04, 2021

All Day

Friday, March 05, 2021

All Day

Saturday, March 06, 2021

End Time 12:00 PM

Thursday, March 11, 2021

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Thursday, April 08, 2021

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Colleges & Schools - College of Education

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Saturday, January 30, 2021

8:00 AM

Sunday, January 31, 2021

All Day

Monday, February 01, 2021

All Day

Tuesday, February 02, 2021

All Day

Wednesday, February 03, 2021

All Day

Thursday, February 04, 2021

All Day

Friday, February 05, 2021

All Day

Saturday, February 06, 2021

All Day

Sunday, February 07, 2021

All Day

Monday, February 08, 2021

All Day

Tuesday, February 09, 2021

All Day

Wednesday, February 10, 2021

All Day

Thursday, February 11, 2021

All Day

Friday, February 12, 2021

All Day

Saturday, February 13, 2021

All Day

Sunday, February 14, 2021

All Day

Monday, February 15, 2021

All Day

Tuesday, February 16, 2021

All Day

Wednesday, February 17, 2021

All Day

Thursday, February 18, 2021

All Day

Friday, February 19, 2021

All Day

Saturday, February 20, 2021

All Day

Sunday, February 21, 2021

All Day

Monday, February 22, 2021

All Day

Tuesday, February 23, 2021

All Day

Wednesday, February 24, 2021

All Day

Thursday, February 25, 2021

All Day

Friday, February 26, 2021

All Day

Saturday, February 27, 2021

All Day

Sunday, February 28, 2021

All Day

Monday, March 01, 2021

All Day

Tuesday, March 02, 2021

All Day

Wednesday, March 03, 2021

All Day

Thursday, March 04, 2021

All Day

Friday, March 05, 2021

All Day

Saturday, March 06, 2021

End Time 12:00 PM

Colleges & Schools - College of Engineering

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Sunday, June 13, 2021

8:00 AM
8:00 AM

Monday, June 14, 2021

All Day
All Day

Tuesday, June 15, 2021

All Day
All Day

Wednesday, June 16, 2021

All Day
All Day

Thursday, June 17, 2021

All Day
All Day

Friday, June 18, 2021

All Day
All Day

Saturday, June 19, 2021

All Day
All Day

Sunday, June 20, 2021

All Day
All Day

Monday, June 21, 2021

All Day
All Day

Tuesday, June 22, 2021

All Day
All Day

Wednesday, June 23, 2021

All Day
All Day

Thursday, June 24, 2021

All Day
All Day

Friday, June 25, 2021

All Day
All Day

Saturday, June 26, 2021

All Day
All Day

Sunday, June 27, 2021

All Day
All Day

Monday, June 28, 2021

All Day
All Day

Tuesday, June 29, 2021

All Day
All Day

Wednesday, June 30, 2021

All Day
All Day

Thursday, July 01, 2021

All Day
All Day

Friday, July 02, 2021

All Day
All Day

Saturday, July 03, 2021

All Day
All Day

Sunday, July 04, 2021

All Day
All Day

Monday, July 05, 2021

All Day
All Day

Tuesday, July 06, 2021

All Day
All Day

Wednesday, July 07, 2021

All Day
All Day

Thursday, July 08, 2021

All Day
All Day

Friday, July 09, 2021

All Day
All Day

Saturday, July 10, 2021

All Day
All Day

Sunday, July 11, 2021

All Day
All Day

Monday, July 12, 2021

All Day
All Day

Tuesday, July 13, 2021

All Day
All Day

Wednesday, July 14, 2021

All Day
All Day

Thursday, July 15, 2021

All Day
End Time 5:00 PM

Friday, July 16, 2021

End Time 5:00 PM

Sunday, July 18, 2021

8:00 AM
8:00 AM

Monday, July 19, 2021

All Day
All Day

Tuesday, July 20, 2021

All Day
All Day

Wednesday, July 21, 2021

All Day
All Day

Thursday, July 22, 2021

All Day
All Day

Friday, July 23, 2021

End Time 5:00 PM
End Time 5:00 PM

Innovative

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Tuesday, January 26, 2021

All Day

Magic

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Tuesday, January 26, 2021

All Day

Registrar - Academic

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Monday, January 18, 2021

All Day

Monday, May 31, 2021

All Day

University Holidays - University Holidays

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Monday, January 18, 2021

All Day

Monday, May 31, 2021

All Day

Virtual

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Tuesday, January 26, 2021

All Day

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search


Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN 47907 (765) 494-4600

© Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by ITaP

Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact us at itap@purdue.edu.

Calendar Admin Login