Skip to content
 Purdue University
Search events. View events.
 

All Categories

Check out the upcoming events at Purdue University.

Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.

Advanced Search

(New Search)


Search

Summary View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

April 19, 2015 - April 17, 2016

Highlighted Events
  

Monday, April 20, 2015

Event Image 

Wednesday, April 22, 2015

Thursday, April 23, 2015

Friday, April 24, 2015

Saturday, April 25, 2015

Friday, May 01, 2015

Friday, May 08, 2015

Thursday, May 14, 2015

Friday, May 15, 2015

  

Sunday, April 19, 2015

Event Image 
Springfest (Multi-Day Event)
End Time 4:00 PM
Event Image 
Men's Golf (Boilermaker Invitational)
All Day

Birck Boilermaker Golf Complex
Men's Tennis vs. Michigan
All Day

Schwartz Tennis Center
Women's Tennis vs. Wisconsin
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Schwartz Tennis Center
Monster in the Closet
2:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Percussion Ensemble
2:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Retreat
2:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Monday, April 20, 2015

Event Image 

Sunday, April 19, 2015

Monday, April 20, 2015

University Senate Meetings
1:00 PM - 12:00 AM
Event Image 

Tuesday, April 21, 2015

Baseball vs. Indiana State
All Day

Lambert Field
Event Image 
Ready Set Sell
3:30 PM - 10:00 PM

Wednesday, April 22, 2015

Baseball vs. Ball State
All Day

Lambert Field
Event Image 
Earth Day
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Thursday, April 23, 2015

Event Image 
Art & Dine
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Event Image 
ELI Fall & Summer 2015 Callout
5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Whiskey of the Damned
8:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Friday, April 24, 2015

Event Image 
Baseball vs. Maryland
All Day

Lambert Field
Event Image 
Brendan Loughrey
8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Traveler's Dream
9:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Saturday, April 25, 2015

Baseball vs. Maryland
All Day

Lambert Field
Event Image 
Purdue Grand Prix Race
12:01 AM - 11:59 PM
Garden Expo
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
March for Babies
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Run for ED
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Tri Kappa New Artists Show
11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Purduettes Spring Spectacular
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Lachlan
8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Brendan Loughrey
9:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Sunday, April 26, 2015

Baseball vs. Maryland
All Day

Lambert Field
Event Image 
Good Kids
2:30 PM - 4:30 PM
University Bands Banquet
6:30 PM - 10:00 PM

Monday, April 27, 2015

University Senate Meetings
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
"Native Peoples' Uses of Plants"
12:01 AM - 11:59 PM

Tuesday, April 28, 2015

Baseball vs. Illinois State
All Day

Lambert Field
Teacher Recruitment Day
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Teacher Recruitment Day
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday, April 29, 2015

Thursday, April 30, 2015

Friday, May 01, 2015

Event Image 
The Spark Challenge
3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wolf Park Howl Night
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Saturday, May 02, 2015

Track (Rankin Invitational)
All Day

Rankin Track & Field
Arbor Day
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tour the Town
9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Milkweed Open House
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wampum Workshop
10:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Wolf Park Birthday Party
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Chameleon Reunion Concert
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Sunday, May 03, 2015

Jazz on the Hill
2:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Tuesday, May 05, 2015

Election Polling Place
5:30 AM - 10:00 PM
Guinness Tasting Event
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday, May 06, 2015

Wildcat Creek Floats
12:01 AM - 11:59 PM
West Lafayette Farmers Market
3:30 PM - 7:00 PM

Thursday, May 07, 2015

Life Care Banquet
5:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Friday, May 08, 2015

Escanaba in da Moonlight
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Saturday, May 09, 2015

Academic Super Bowl
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Academic Super Bowl
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Mosey Down Main Street
6:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Escanaba in da Moonlight
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Sunday, May 10, 2015

Mother's Day Paint & Party
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Escanaba in da Moonlight
2:30 PM - 4:30 PM
King Louis IV
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM

Monday, May 11, 2015

Paint the Rain Gallery
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday, May 12, 2015

Approaching Zanzibar
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Wednesday, May 13, 2015

Jameson Tasting Dinner
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Thursday, May 14, 2015

Baseball vs. Penn State
All Day

Lambert Field

Friday, May 15, 2015

Baseball vs. Penn State
All Day

Lambert Field
Purdue University Commencement
12:01 AM - 11:59 PM
Gallery Walk
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Lafayette Third Friday
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Saturday, May 16, 2015

Baseball vs. Penn State
All Day

Lambert Field
Genealogy Open House
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Mind BOGgling Event
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Transportation Festival
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Lemonade Day!
11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Wolf Park After Hours
7:30 PM - 11:00 PM

Sunday, May 17, 2015

Monday, May 18, 2015

Tuesday, May 19, 2015

Unseen City Tour
4:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Wednesday, May 20, 2015

Walking Sticks and Wildflowers
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Thursday, May 21, 2015

Friday, May 22, 2015

Saturday, May 23, 2015

Round the Fountain Art Fair
12:01 AM - 11:59 PM
Shredding with the Symphony
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Sunday, May 24, 2015

Monday, May 25, 2015

Memorial Day
All Day

Tuesday, May 26, 2015

Wednesday, May 27, 2015

Thursday, May 28, 2015

Lafayette Citizens Band
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Friday, May 29, 2015

Final Friday Movie Night
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Saturday, May 30, 2015

Scout About 5k/10k
8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Brew on the Bridge
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

Sunday, May 31, 2015

Monday, June 01, 2015

Tuesday, June 02, 2015

Wednesday, June 03, 2015

University Retirement Banquet
11:30 AM - 2:00 PM
West Lafayette Farmers Market
4:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Thursday, June 04, 2015

Friday, June 05, 2015

Saturday, June 06, 2015

Monarch Madness
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Wolf Park After Hours
7:30 PM - 11:00 PM

Sunday, June 07, 2015

Monday, June 08, 2015

Tuesday, June 09, 2015

Wednesday, June 10, 2015

Thursday, June 11, 2015

Friday, June 12, 2015

Saturday, June 13, 2015

Regional Authors Fair
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Mosey Down Main Street
6:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Sunday, June 14, 2015

Monday, June 15, 2015

Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 

Tuesday, June 16, 2015

Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 

Wednesday, June 17, 2015

Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Stream Critters
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Thursday, June 18, 2015

Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 

Friday, June 19, 2015

Event Image 
Lafayette Third Friday
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Saturday, June 20, 2015

Event Image 
Subietown Color 5K
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Subietown Color 5K
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Kids Day at the Canal
11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Taste of Tippecanoe
3:00 PM - Midnight

Sunday, June 21, 2015

Event Image 

Monday, June 22, 2015

Event Image 
4-H Bands (Multi-Day Event)
End Time 5:00 PM
4-H Bands (Multi-Day Event)
End Time 5:00 PM

Tuesday, June 23, 2015

Event Image 

Wednesday, June 24, 2015

Event Image 
4-H Chorus (Multi-Day Event)
End Time 12:00 PM
4-H Chorus (Multi-Day Event)
End Time 12:00 PM
Exploring Moyer Gould Woods
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Thursday, June 25, 2015

Event Image 
University Retirement Banquet
11:30 AM - 2:00 PM

Friday, June 26, 2015

Event Image 
Indiana Fiddlers' Gathering
12:01 AM - 11:59 PM
Final Friday Movie Night
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Saturday, June 27, 2015

Event Image 
Art in Bloom
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Art in the Garden
11:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday, June 28, 2015

Event Image 

Monday, June 29, 2015

Event Image 

Tuesday, June 30, 2015

Event Image 

Wednesday, July 01, 2015

Event Image 

Thursday, July 02, 2015

Event Image 

Friday, July 03, 2015

Event Image 

Saturday, July 04, 2015

Event Image 
Fowler 4th of July Festival
7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Canal Days Festival
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Stars & Stripes Celebration
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Stars and Stripes Celebration
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Sunday, July 05, 2015

Event Image 
Canal Days Festival
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Monday, July 06, 2015

Event Image 

Tuesday, July 07, 2015

Event Image 

Wednesday, July 08, 2015

Event Image 

Thursday, July 09, 2015

Event Image 
Lafayette Citizens Band
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Friday, July 10, 2015

Event Image 
PREFACE (Multi-Day Event)
End Time 5:00 PM

Saturday, July 11, 2015

Wabash Riverfest
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Mosey Down Main Street
6:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Sunday, July 12, 2015

Monday, July 13, 2015

Tuesday, July 14, 2015

Wednesday, July 15, 2015

Thursday, July 16, 2015

Friday, July 17, 2015

Bank Fair (Multi-Day Event)
End Time 3:00 PM
Gallery Walk
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Lafayette Third Friday
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Saturday, July 18, 2015

Tippecanoe County 4-H Fair
12:01 AM - 11:59 PM

Sunday, July 19, 2015

Zoo Run Run
8:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Monday, July 20, 2015

Experience Purdue
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Experience Purdue
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday, July 21, 2015

Wednesday, July 22, 2015

Thursday, July 23, 2015

Friday, July 24, 2015

Saturday, July 25, 2015

Wolf Park After Hours
7:30 PM - 11:00 PM

Sunday, July 26, 2015

Monday, July 27, 2015

Tuesday, July 28, 2015

Wednesday, July 29, 2015

Thursday, July 30, 2015

Friday, July 31, 2015

Colt World Series
12:01 AM - 11:59 PM
Final Friday Movie Night
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Saturday, August 01, 2015

OUTfest 2015
4:00 PM - Midnight

Sunday, August 02, 2015

Monday, August 03, 2015

Tuesday, August 04, 2015

Wednesday, August 05, 2015

Thursday, August 06, 2015

Friday, August 07, 2015

Saturday, August 08, 2015

Purdue Summer Commencement
9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Mosey Down Main Street
6:00 PM - 11:00 PM
MS-MBA 2015 Graduation Dinner
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Sunday, August 09, 2015

Monday, August 10, 2015

Tuesday, August 11, 2015

Wednesday, August 12, 2015

Thursday, August 13, 2015

Friday, August 14, 2015

Saturday, August 15, 2015

Boiler Gold Rush
12:01 AM - 11:59 PM
Tippecanoe Steam & Gas Power Show
12:01 AM - 11:59 PM
Wolf Park After Hours
7:30 PM - 11:00 PM

Sunday, August 16, 2015

Monday, August 17, 2015

Tuesday, August 18, 2015

Wednesday, August 19, 2015

Thursday, August 20, 2015

Friday, August 21, 2015

Lafayette Third Friday
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Saturday, August 22, 2015

Wabash River Ride
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tee Off to Honor Heroes
8:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Uptown Jazz & Blues Festival
5:00 PM - Midnight

Sunday, August 23, 2015

Monday, August 24, 2015

Tuesday, August 25, 2015

Wednesday, August 26, 2015

Study Abroad Welcome Reception
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Study Abroad Welcome Reception
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Thursday, August 27, 2015

Friday, August 28, 2015

Final Friday Movie Night
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Saturday, August 29, 2015

Beers Across the Wabash
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Sunday, August 30, 2015

Monday, August 31, 2015

Tuesday, September 01, 2015

Wednesday, September 02, 2015

West Lafayette Farmers Market
4:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Thursday, September 03, 2015

Friday, September 04, 2015

Saturday, September 05, 2015

Event Image 
Global Fest
10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Mosey Down Main Street
6:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Sunday, September 06, 2015

Monday, September 07, 2015

Labor Day
All Day
Labor Day
All Day
Labor Day
All Day

Tuesday, September 08, 2015

Event Image 

Wednesday, September 09, 2015

Event Image 

Thursday, September 10, 2015

Event Image 

Friday, September 11, 2015

Event Image 
County Fair and Horse Pull
12:01 AM - 11:59 PM

Saturday, September 12, 2015

Event Image 
Event Image 
Purdue Football vs. Indiana State
12:01 AM - 11:59 PM
St. Boniface Germanfest
4:30 PM - 11:00 PM

Sunday, September 13, 2015

Boiler Gold Rush Banquet
5:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Monday, September 14, 2015

Event Image 
University Senate Meetings
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday, September 15, 2015

The Amish Project, Reading
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Wednesday, September 16, 2015

Constitution Day
10:00 AM - 1:30 PM

Thursday, September 17, 2015

Friday, September 18, 2015

Gallery Walk
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Lafayette Third Friday
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Saturday, September 19, 2015

Family Day
All Day
Event Image 
Purdue Football vs Notre Dame
12:01 AM - 11:59 PM
Wolf Park After Hours
7:30 PM - 11:00 PM

Sunday, September 20, 2015

Monday, September 21, 2015

Tuesday, September 22, 2015

Wednesday, September 23, 2015

Thursday, September 24, 2015

Rec Sports demo
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Friday, September 25, 2015

Rec Sports demo
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Saturday, September 26, 2015

Event Image 
Purdue Football vs. Bowling Green
12:01 AM - 11:59 PM
Rec Sports demo
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Sunday, September 27, 2015

Rec Sports demo
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Monday, September 28, 2015

Rec Sports demo
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Tuesday, September 29, 2015

Rec Sports demo
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Wednesday, September 30, 2015

Rec Sports demo
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Thursday, October 01, 2015

Rec Sports demo
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Friday, October 02, 2015

Rec Sports demo
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Saturday, October 03, 2015

Rec Sports demo
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Feast of the Hunters' Moon
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Feast of the Hunters' Moon
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday, October 04, 2015

Rec Sports demo
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Feast of the Hunters' Moon
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Tuesday, October 06, 2015

Wednesday, October 07, 2015

Thursday, October 08, 2015

Friday, October 09, 2015

Saturday, October 10, 2015

Purdue Football vs. Minnesota
12:01 AM - 11:59 PM
Wolf Park After Hours
7:30 PM - 11:00 PM

Sunday, October 11, 2015

NAMI Fall Classic 5k Walk/Run
12:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Tuesday, October 13, 2015

Wednesday, October 14, 2015

Thursday, October 15, 2015

Friday, October 16, 2015

Boilermaker Livestock Judging
12:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Boilermaker Livestock Judging
12:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Lafayette Third Friday
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Saturday, October 17, 2015

Purdue Half - Marathon
12:01 AM - 11:59 PM
Harvest Festival
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday, October 18, 2015

Monday, October 19, 2015

Thursday, October 22, 2015

Friday, October 23, 2015

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Pumpkin Party with the Wolves
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Sunday, October 25, 2015

Monday, October 26, 2015

Tuesday, October 27, 2015

Saturday, October 31, 2015

Purdue Football vs. Nebraska
12:01 AM - 11:59 PM

Sunday, November 01, 2015

Wednesday, November 04, 2015