Skip to content
 Purdue University
Search events. View events.
 

All Categories

Check out the upcoming events at Purdue University.

Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.

Advanced Search

(New Search)


Search

Summary View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

May 29, 2015 - May 27, 2016

Highlighted Events
  

Thursday, June 04, 2015

Event Image 

Saturday, June 06, 2015

Thursday, June 11, 2015

Event Image 

Monday, June 15, 2015

Event Image 

Tuesday, June 16, 2015

Event Image 

Wednesday, June 17, 2015

Event Image 

Thursday, June 18, 2015

Event Image 
Event Image 

Friday, June 19, 2015

Event Image 

Saturday, June 20, 2015

Event Image 

Sunday, June 21, 2015

Event Image 

Monday, June 22, 2015

Event Image 

Tuesday, June 23, 2015

Event Image 

Wednesday, June 24, 2015

Event Image 

Thursday, June 25, 2015

Event Image 
Event Image 
University Retirement Banquet
11:30 AM - 2:00 PM

Friday, June 26, 2015

Event Image 

Saturday, June 27, 2015

Event Image 

Sunday, June 28, 2015

Event Image 

Monday, June 29, 2015

Event Image 

Tuesday, June 30, 2015

Event Image 

Wednesday, July 01, 2015

Event Image 

Thursday, July 02, 2015

Event Image 

Friday, July 03, 2015

Event Image 

Saturday, July 04, 2015

Event Image 

Sunday, July 05, 2015

Event Image 

Monday, July 06, 2015

Event Image 

Tuesday, July 07, 2015

Event Image 

Wednesday, July 08, 2015

Event Image 

Thursday, July 09, 2015

Event Image 

Friday, July 10, 2015

Event Image 
  

Friday, May 29, 2015

Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Danny Weiss Trio
6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Final Friday Movie Night
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Bikes and Bands
8:00 PM - Midnight

Saturday, May 30, 2015

Event Image 
Event Image 
Scout About 5k/10k
8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Brew on the Bridge
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

Sunday, May 31, 2015

Event Image 
Event Image 
Boiler Maker Bourse Stamp Show
11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Monday, June 01, 2015

Event Image 
Event Image 

Tuesday, June 02, 2015

Event Image 
Event Image 

Wednesday, June 03, 2015

Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
West Lafayette Farmers Market
4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wildcat Creek Floats
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Wildcat Creek Floats
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Thursday, June 04, 2015

Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 

Friday, June 05, 2015

Event Image 
Event Image 
Opening Reception of the Zoo
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Saturday, June 06, 2015

Event Image 
Event Image 
Monarch Madness
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Wolf Park After Hours
7:30 PM - 11:00 PM

Sunday, June 07, 2015

Event Image 
Event Image 

Monday, June 08, 2015

Event Image 
Event Image 

Tuesday, June 09, 2015

Event Image 

Wednesday, June 10, 2015

Event Image 
Melody Makers of Indiana
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Thursday, June 11, 2015

Event Image 
Event Image 

Friday, June 12, 2015

Event Image 
Hearthfire - Upbeat Celtic Rock
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Saturday, June 13, 2015

Event Image 
Regional Authors Fair
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Mosey Down Main Street
6:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Sunday, June 14, 2015

Event Image 

Monday, June 15, 2015

Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 

Tuesday, June 16, 2015

Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 

Wednesday, June 17, 2015

Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Stream Critters
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Thursday, June 18, 2015

Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 

Friday, June 19, 2015

Event Image 
Event Image 
Lafayette Third Friday
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Saturday, June 20, 2015

Event Image 
Event Image 
Subietown Color 5K
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Subietown Color 5K
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Kids Day at the Canal
11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Car Show
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Car Show
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Taste of Tippecanoe
3:00 PM - Midnight

Sunday, June 21, 2015

Event Image 
Event Image 

Monday, June 22, 2015

Event Image 
Event Image 
4-H Bands (Multi-Day Event)
End Time 5:00 PM
4-H Bands (Multi-Day Event)
End Time 5:00 PM

Tuesday, June 23, 2015

Event Image 
Event Image 

Wednesday, June 24, 2015

Event Image 
Event Image 
4-H Chorus (Multi-Day Event)
End Time 12:00 PM
4-H Chorus (Multi-Day Event)
End Time 12:00 PM
Exploring Moyer Gould Woods
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Thursday, June 25, 2015

Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
University Retirement Banquet
11:30 AM - 2:00 PM

Friday, June 26, 2015

Event Image 
Indiana Fiddlers' Gathering
12:01 AM - 11:59 PM
Final Friday Movie Night
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Saturday, June 27, 2015

Event Image 
Art in Bloom
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Art in the Garden
11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Independence Day Celebration
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Sunday, June 28, 2015

Event Image 

Monday, June 29, 2015

Event Image 

Tuesday, June 30, 2015

Event Image 

Wednesday, July 01, 2015

Event Image 
Wildcat Creek Floats
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Thursday, July 02, 2015

Event Image 
Event Image 

Friday, July 03, 2015

Event Image 

Saturday, July 04, 2015

Event Image 
Fowler 4th of July Festival
7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Canal Days Festival
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Stars & Stripes Celebration
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Stars and Stripes Celebration
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Sunday, July 05, 2015

Event Image 
Canal Days Festival
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Monday, July 06, 2015

Event Image 

Tuesday, July 07, 2015

Event Image 

Wednesday, July 08, 2015

Event Image 
Event Image 
Purdue Summer Concert Series
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Purdue Summer Concert Series
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Thursday, July 09, 2015

Event Image 
Lafayette Citizens Band
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Friday, July 10, 2015

Event Image 
PREFACE (Multi-Day Event)
End Time 5:00 PM

Saturday, July 11, 2015

Wabash Riverfest
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Tour the Town
9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Mosey Down Main Street
6:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Sunday, July 12, 2015

Monday, July 13, 2015

Tuesday, July 14, 2015

Wednesday, July 15, 2015

Thursday, July 16, 2015

Event Image 

Friday, July 17, 2015

Bank Fair (Multi-Day Event)
End Time 3:00 PM
Gallery Walk
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Lafayette Third Friday
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Saturday, July 18, 2015

Tippecanoe County 4-H Fair
12:01 AM - 11:59 PM

Sunday, July 19, 2015

Zoo Run Run
8:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Monday, July 20, 2015

Experience Purdue
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Experience Purdue
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday, July 21, 2015

Wednesday, July 22, 2015

Thursday, July 23, 2015

Event Image 

Friday, July 24, 2015

Saturday, July 25, 2015

Wolf Park After Hours
7:30 PM - 11:00 PM

Sunday, July 26, 2015

Monday, July 27, 2015

Tuesday, July 28, 2015

Wednesday, July 29, 2015

Thursday, July 30, 2015

Event Image 

Friday, July 31, 2015

Final Friday Movie Night
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Saturday, August 01, 2015

OUTfest 2015
4:00 PM - Midnight

Sunday, August 02, 2015

Monday, August 03, 2015

Tuesday, August 04, 2015

Wednesday, August 05, 2015

Thursday, August 06, 2015

Event Image 

Friday, August 07, 2015

Colt World Series
12:01 AM - 11:59 PM

Saturday, August 08, 2015

Purdue Summer Commencement
9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Mosey Down Main Street
6:00 PM - 11:00 PM
MS-MBA 2015 Graduation Dinner
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
MS-MBA 2015 Graduation Dinner
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Sunday, August 09, 2015

Monday, August 10, 2015

Tuesday, August 11, 2015

Wednesday, August 12, 2015

Thursday, August 13, 2015

Event Image 

Friday, August 14, 2015

Saturday, August 15, 2015

Boiler Gold Rush
12:01 AM - 11:59 PM
Tippecanoe Steam & Gas Power Show
12:01 AM - 11:59 PM
Wolf Park After Hours
7:30 PM - 11:00 PM

Sunday, August 16, 2015

Monday, August 17, 2015

Tuesday, August 18, 2015

Wednesday, August 19, 2015

Thursday, August 20, 2015

Event Image 

Friday, August 21, 2015

Lafayette Third Friday
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Saturday, August 22, 2015

Wabash River Ride
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tee Off to Honor Heroes
8:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Uptown Jazz & Blues Festival
5:00 PM - Midnight

Sunday, August 23, 2015

Monday, August 24, 2015

Tuesday, August 25, 2015

Wednesday, August 26, 2015

Study Abroad Welcome Reception
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Study Abroad Welcome Reception
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Thursday, August 27, 2015

Event Image 

Friday, August 28, 2015

Final Friday Movie Night
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Saturday, August 29, 2015

Beers Across the Wabash
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Sunday, August 30, 2015

Monday, August 31, 2015

Tuesday, September 01, 2015

Wednesday, September 02, 2015

West Lafayette Farmers Market
4:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Thursday, September 03, 2015

Event Image 

Friday, September 04, 2015

Saturday, September 05, 2015

Event Image 
Global Fest
10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Mosey Down Main Street
6:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Sunday, September 06, 2015

Monday, September 07, 2015

Labor Day
All Day
Labor Day
All Day
Labor Day
All Day

Tuesday, September 08, 2015

Event Image 

Wednesday, September 09, 2015

Event Image 

Thursday, September 10, 2015

Event Image 
Event Image 

Friday, September 11, 2015

Event Image 
County Fair and Horse Pull
12:01 AM - 11:59 PM
Piano Dedication Recital
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Saturday, September 12, 2015

Event Image 
Event Image 
Purdue Football vs. Indiana State
12:01 AM - 11:59 PM
St. Boniface Germanfest
4:30 PM - 11:00 PM

Sunday, September 13, 2015

Boiler Gold Rush Banquet
5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
3M Information Session
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Monday, September 14, 2015

Event Image 
University Senate Meetings
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday, September 15, 2015

The Amish Project, Reading
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Wednesday, September 16, 2015

Constitution Day
10:00 AM - 1:30 PM

Thursday, September 17, 2015

Event Image 

Friday, September 18, 2015

Gallery Walk
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Lafayette Third Friday
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Met Opera Rising Stars
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Saturday, September 19, 2015

Family Day
All Day
Event Image 
Purdue Football vs Notre Dame
12:01 AM - 11:59 PM
Wolf Park After Hours
7:30 PM - 11:00 PM

Sunday, September 20, 2015

Monday, September 21, 2015

Tuesday, September 22, 2015

Wednesday, September 23, 2015

Thursday, September 24, 2015

Dawn or Doom 2
12:01 AM - 11:59 PM
Rec Sports demo
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Event Image 

Friday, September 25, 2015

Rec Sports demo
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Cumbia All Stars
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Saturday, September 26, 2015

Event Image 
Purdue Football vs. Bowling Green
12:01 AM - 11:59 PM
Rec Sports demo
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Ladies Night Lafayette
2:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Sunday, September 27, 2015

Rec Sports demo
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Monday, September 28, 2015

Rec Sports demo
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Tuesday, September 29, 2015

Rec Sports demo
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Wednesday, September 30, 2015

Rec Sports demo
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Thursday, October 01, 2015

Rec Sports demo
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Event Image 

Friday, October 02, 2015

Rec Sports demo
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Saturday, October 03, 2015

Rec Sports demo
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Feast of the Hunters' Moon
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Feast of the Hunters' Moon
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday, October 04, 2015

Rec Sports demo
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Feast of the Hunters' Moon
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Tuesday, October 06, 2015

Wednesday, October 07, 2015

Thursday, October 08, 2015

Event Image 
Huang Yi & Kuka
7:30 PM - 8:45 PM

Friday, October 09, 2015

Saturday, October 10, 2015

Purdue Football vs. Minnesota
12:01 AM - 11:59 PM
Wolf Park After Hours
7:30 PM - 11:00 PM

Sunday, October 11, 2015

NAMI Fall Classic 5k Walk/Run
12:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Tuesday, October 13, 2015

Wednesday, October 14, 2015

Thursday, October 15, 2015

Event Image 

Friday, October 16, 2015

Boilermaker Livestock Judging
12:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Boilermaker Livestock Judging
12:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Lafayette Third Friday
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Saturday, October 17, 2015

Purdue Half - Marathon
12:01 AM - 11:59 PM
Harvest Festival
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
One Man Breaking Bad
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Sunday, October 18, 2015

Monday, October 19, 2015

Thursday, October 22, 2015

Event Image 
Cécile McLorin Salvant,
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Friday, October 23, 2015

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Pumpkin Party with the Wolves
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Sunday, October 25, 2015

Monday, October 26, 2015

Tuesday, October 27, 2015

Thursday, October 29, 2015

Event Image 

Saturday, October 31, 2015

Purdue Football vs. Nebraska
12:01 AM - 11:59 PM

Sunday, November 01, 2015

Wednesday, November 04, 2015

Thursday, November 05, 2015

Friday, November 06, 2015

Doubt, a Parable
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Saturday, November 07, 2015

Purdue Football vs. Illinois
12:01 AM - 11:59 PM
The Blue and Gray Ball
5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Doubt, a Parable
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Sunday, November 08, 2015

Event Image 
Event Image 
Doubt, a Parable
2:30 PM - 4:30 PM
The Lightning Thief
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Monday, November 09, 2015

Event Image 
Event Image 

Tuesday, November 10, 2015

Event Image 
Event Image 

Wednesday, November 11, 2015

Event Image 
Event Image 

Thursday, November 12, 2015

Ready Set Sell
10:30 AM - 3:00 PM

Friday, November 13, 2015

In Mo Yang
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Saturday, November 14, 2015

Indiana Academic Spell Bowl
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Indiana Academic Spell Bowl
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wolf Park After Hours
7:00 PM - 11:30 PM

Tuesday, November 17, 2015

Ready Set Sell
3:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Ready Set Sell
3:30 PM - 10:00 PM

Thursday, November 19, 2015

Friday, November 20, 2015

Lafayette Third Friday
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Saturday, November 21, 2015

Thanksgiving Market 2015
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday, November 22, 2015

Peter Rabbit Tales
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Monday, November 23, 2015

Kiwanis Football Banquet
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Tuesday, November 24, 2015

Thursday, November 26, 2015

Friday, November 27, 2015

Saturday, November 28, 2015

Purdue vs. Indiana
12:01 AM - 11:59 PM
Haan Museum Christmas Tour
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Turkey Toss at Wolf Park
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Sunday, November 29, 2015

Haan Museum Christmas Tour
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Tuesday, December 01, 2015

Wednesday, December 02, 2015

Thursday, December 03, 2015

School of Nursing Career Fair
11:30 AM - 3:00 PM
School of Nursing Career Fair
11:30 AM - 3:00 PM

Friday, December 04, 2015

A Charlie Brown Christmas
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Saturday, December 05, 2015

Purdue Christmas Show
12:01 AM - 11:59 PM
Dickens Farmers Market
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Dickens of a Christmas
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Haan Museum Christmas Tour
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
A Charlie Brown Christmas
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Sunday, December 06, 2015

Haan Museum Christmas Tour
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Christmas Parade
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
A Charlie Brown Christmas
2:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Tuesday, December 08, 2015

Friday, December 11, 2015

Saturday, December 12, 2015

Event Image 
Event Image 
Santa Visits Wolf Park
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Sunday, December 13, 2015

Friday, December 18, 2015

Lafayette Third Friday
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Saturday, December 19, 2015

Sunday, December 20, 2015

Monday, December 21, 2015

Thursday, December 24, 2015

Friday, December 25, 2015

Saturday, December 26, 2015

Sunday, December 27, 2015

Thursday, December 31, 2015