Skip to content
 Purdue University
Search events. View events.
 

All Categories

Check out the upcoming events at Purdue University.

Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.

Advanced Search

(New Search)


Search

Summary View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

August 3, 2015 - August 1, 2016

Highlighted Events
  

Thursday, August 06, 2015

2015 SURF Research Symposium
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Event Image 

Thursday, August 13, 2015

Event Image 

Thursday, August 20, 2015

Event Image 

Saturday, August 22, 2015

Thursday, August 27, 2015

Event Image 
  

Monday, August 03, 2015

Tuesday, August 04, 2015

Zimbiana @ Peoples Brewing Co.
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday, August 05, 2015

NICHES Wildcat Creek Float
4:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Thursday, August 06, 2015

2015 SURF Research Symposium
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Event Image 

Friday, August 07, 2015

Lachlan
9:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Saturday, August 08, 2015

Purdue Summer Commencement
9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Mosey Down Main Street
6:00 PM - 11:00 PM
MS-MBA 2015 Graduation Dinner
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
MS-MBA 2015 Graduation Dinner
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Lachlan
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Tooles
9:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Sunday, August 09, 2015

TODD RUNDGREN
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Monday, August 10, 2015

Tuesday, August 11, 2015

Pooch Plunge
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday, August 12, 2015

Thursday, August 13, 2015

Event Image 

Friday, August 14, 2015

AARON LEWIS
8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Highland Reign
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Saturday, August 15, 2015

Boiler Gold Rush
12:01 AM - 11:59 PM
Horsey Morning
9:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Wolf Park After Hours
7:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Traveler's Dream
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Emish
9:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Sunday, August 16, 2015

Monday, August 17, 2015

Tuesday, August 18, 2015

Wednesday, August 19, 2015

Thursday, August 20, 2015

Event Image 
Boiler Bridge Bash
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
The Mulligan Brothers
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Friday, August 21, 2015

Football Kickoff Luncheon
11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Farm to Table DInner
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Lafayette Third Friday
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
DAN + SHAY
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Saturday, August 22, 2015

Wabash River Ride
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tee Off to Honor Heroes
8:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Boswell Bash "2015"
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Event Image 
HERE COME THE MUMMIES
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
One Size Fits All Comedy Improv
7:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Lachlan
9:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Sunday, August 23, 2015

Event Image 
Raising Chickens
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Monday, August 24, 2015

Tuesday, August 25, 2015

Wednesday, August 26, 2015

Study Abroad Welcome Reception
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Study Abroad Welcome Reception
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Event Image 

Thursday, August 27, 2015

Event Image 
Matt Maher Concert
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Whiskey of the Damned
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Friday, August 28, 2015

Final Friday Movie Night
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Whiskey of the Damned
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Traveler's Dream
9:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Saturday, August 29, 2015

Hands-On Trucks 2015
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Grain Safety
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Beers Across the Wabash
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Grain Safety
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Brendan Loughrey
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Highland Reign
9:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Sunday, August 30, 2015

Butterfly Run, 5K Walk/Run
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Monday, August 31, 2015

Tuesday, September 01, 2015

Wednesday, September 02, 2015

West Lafayette Farmers Market
4:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Thursday, September 03, 2015

Event Image 

Friday, September 04, 2015

Earl Park Festival
12:01 AM - 11:59 PM
Ennis Clare
9:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Saturday, September 05, 2015

Event Image 
The Farm Country Fair
12:01 AM - 11:59 PM
Global Fest
10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Mosey Down Main Street
6:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Highland Reign
9:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Sunday, September 06, 2015

Monday, September 07, 2015

Labor Day
All Day
Labor Day
All Day
Labor Day
All Day

Tuesday, September 08, 2015

Event Image 
3M Information Session
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday, September 09, 2015

Event Image 
Cisco Information Session
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Cisco Information Session
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
EMC Information Session
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Thursday, September 10, 2015

Event Image 
Event Image 
Exploration Acres
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Friday, September 11, 2015

Event Image 
County Fair and Horse Pull
12:01 AM - 11:59 PM
Oxford- Dan Patch Days
12:01 AM - 11:59 PM
Exploration Acres
6:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Hearthfire
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Piano Dedication Recital
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Event Image 

Saturday, September 12, 2015

Event Image 
Event Image 
Purdue Football vs. Indiana State
12:01 AM - 11:59 PM
Exploration Acres
10:00 AM - 11:00 PM
St. Boniface Germanfest
4:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Hearthfire
9:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Sunday, September 13, 2015

Exploration Acres
12:00 PM - 7:00 PM
3M Information Session
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Picnic with the Purduettes
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Monday, September 14, 2015

Event Image 
University Senate Meetings
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Deloitte Information Session
4:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday, September 15, 2015

Textron Information Session
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
The Amish Project, Reading
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Wednesday, September 16, 2015

Constitution Day
10:00 AM - 1:30 PM
Cypress Information Session
5:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Plexus Information Session
5:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Thursday, September 17, 2015

Event Image 
Exploration Acres
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
The B-Side, Track 1
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Friday, September 18, 2015

Exploration Acres
6:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Gallery Walk
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Lafayette Third Friday
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Met Opera Rising Stars
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Saturday, September 19, 2015

Family Day
All Day
Event Image 
Purdue Football vs Virginia Tech
12:01 AM - 11:59 PM
2015 Apple Popcorn Festival
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Hunger Hike 2015 HH5K Run
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Exploration Acres
10:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Wolf Park After Hours
7:30 PM - 11:00 PM

Sunday, September 20, 2015

Art on the Wabash
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Exploration Acres
12:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Archaeology Day
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Hunger Hike 2015 3K Walk
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Monday, September 21, 2015

Tuesday, September 22, 2015

Wednesday, September 23, 2015

Thursday, September 24, 2015

Dawn or Doom 2
12:01 AM - 11:59 PM
Rec Sports demo
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Event Image 
Exploration Acres
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Event Image 

Friday, September 25, 2015

Rec Sports demo
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Exploration Acres
6:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Betty's Diner, The Musical
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Cumbia All Stars
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Saturday, September 26, 2015

Event Image 
Purdue Football vs. Bowling Green
12:01 AM - 11:59 PM
Rec Sports demo
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Exploration Acres
10:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Ladies Night Lafayette
2:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Event Image 

Sunday, September 27, 2015

Rec Sports demo
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Exploration Acres
12:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Betty's Diner, The Musical
2:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Event Image 

Monday, September 28, 2015

Rec Sports demo
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Navis Information Session
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Arkema Information Session
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Cummins Information Session
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday, September 29, 2015

Rec Sports demo
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Wednesday, September 30, 2015

Rec Sports demo
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Betty's Diner, The Musical
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Event Image 

Thursday, October 01, 2015

Rec Sports demo
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Event Image 
Exploration Acres
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Event Image 

Friday, October 02, 2015

Rec Sports demo
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Exploration Acres
6:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Purdue Volleyball vs. Rutgers
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Event Image 

Saturday, October 03, 2015

Rec Sports demo
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Feast of the Hunters' Moon
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Feast of the Hunters' Moon
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Exploration Acres
10:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Trolley Tour of Wildcat Valley
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Betty's Diner, The Musical
2:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Event Image 
Purdue Volleyball vs. Maryland
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Event Image 

Sunday, October 04, 2015

Rec Sports demo
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Feast of the Hunters' Moon
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Exploration Acres
12:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Event Image 

Monday, October 05, 2015

Tuesday, October 06, 2015

Wednesday, October 07, 2015

Thursday, October 08, 2015

Event Image 
Exploration Acres
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Huang Yi & Kuka
7:30 PM - 8:45 PM

Friday, October 09, 2015

Exploration Acres
6:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Betty's Diner, The Musical
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Event Image 

Saturday, October 10, 2015

Purdue Football vs. Minnesota
12:01 AM - 11:59 PM
Exploration Acres
10:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Purdue Volleyball vs. Indiana
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Event Image 
Wolf Park After Hours
7:30 PM - 11:00 PM

Sunday, October 11, 2015

Exploration Acres
12:00 PM - 7:00 PM
NAMI Fall Classic 5k Walk/Run
12:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Monday, October 12, 2015

Tuesday, October 13, 2015

Wednesday, October 14, 2015

Bravo for Arts
11:30 AM - 1:00 PM

Thursday, October 15, 2015

Event Image 
Exploration Acres
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Friday, October 16, 2015

Boilermaker Livestock Judging
12:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Boilermaker Livestock Judging
12:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Exploration Acres
6:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Lafayette Third Friday
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Saturday, October 17, 2015

Purdue Half - Marathon
12:01 AM - 11:59 PM
Exploration Acres
10:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Harvest Festival
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Haunted Adams Mil
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
One Man Breaking Bad
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Sunday, October 18, 2015

Exploration Acres
12:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Monday, October 19, 2015

Tuesday, October 20, 2015

Wednesday, October 21, 2015

Thursday, October 22, 2015

Event Image 
Exploration Acres
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Cécile McLorin Salvant,
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Friday, October 23, 2015

Exploration Acres
6:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Purdue Jazz Band
8:00 PM - 9:30 PM

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Exploration Acres
10:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Pumpkin Party with the Wolves
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Purdue Volleyball vs. Illinois
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Sunday, October 25, 2015

Exploration Acres
12:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Monday, October 26, 2015

Tuesday, October 27, 2015

Wednesday, October 28, 2015

Thursday, October 29, 2015

Event Image 
Exploration Acres
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Friday, October 30, 2015

Exploration Acres
6:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Saturday, October 31, 2015

Purdue Football vs. Nebraska
12:01 AM - 11:59 PM
Exploration Acres
10:00 AM - 11:00 PM

Sunday, November 01, 2015

Monday, November 02, 2015

Tuesday, November 03, 2015

Wednesday, November 04, 2015

Purdue Volleyball vs. Nebraska
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Thursday, November 05, 2015

Friday, November 06, 2015

Doubt, a Parable
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Homecoming Parade
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Saturday, November 07, 2015

Purdue Football vs. Illinois
12:01 AM - 11:59 PM
The Blue and Gray Ball
5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Purdue Volleyball vs. Iowa
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Doubt, a Parable
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Homecoming Dance
8:00 PM - Midnight

Sunday, November 08, 2015

Event Image 
Event Image 
Doubt, a Parable
2:30 PM - 4:30 PM
The Lightning Thief
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Monday, November 09, 2015

Event Image 
Event Image 

Tuesday, November 10, 2015

Event Image 
Event Image 

Wednesday, November 11, 2015

Event Image 
Event Image 

Thursday, November 12, 2015

Ready Set Sell
10:30 AM - 3:00 PM

Friday, November 13, 2015

As You Like It
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
In Mo Yang
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Saturday, November 14, 2015

Indiana Academic Spell Bowl
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Indiana Academic Spell Bowl
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Holiday Open House
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wolf Park After Hours
7:00 PM - 11:30 PM

Sunday, November 15, 2015

As You Like It
2:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Monday, November 16, 2015

Tuesday, November 17, 2015

Ready Set Sell
3:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Ready Set Sell
3:30 PM - 10:00 PM

Wednesday, November 18, 2015

As You Like It
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Thursday, November 19, 2015

Friday, November 20, 2015

Lafayette Third Friday
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Jazz Jam
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Saturday, November 21, 2015

Thanksgiving Market 2015
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
As You Like It
2:30 PM - 4:30 PM
The Marriage of Figaro
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Sunday, November 22, 2015

Peter Rabbit Tales
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Monday, November 23, 2015

Kiwanis Football Banquet
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Tuesday, November 24, 2015

Wednesday, November 25, 2015

Thursday, November 26, 2015

Friday, November 27, 2015

Saturday, November 28, 2015

Purdue Volleyball vs. Wisconsin
12:01 AM - 11:59 PM
Purdue vs. Indiana
12:01 AM - 11:59 PM
Haan Museum Christmas Tour
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Turkey Toss at Wolf Park
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Sunday, November 29, 2015

Haan Museum Christmas Tour
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Monday, November 30, 2015

Tuesday, December 01, 2015

Wednesday, December 02, 2015

Thursday, December 03, 2015

School of Nursing Career Fair
11:30 AM - 3:00 PM
School of Nursing Career Fair
11:30 AM - 3:00 PM
The B-Side, Track 2
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Friday, December 04, 2015

A Charlie Brown Christmas
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Saturday, December 05, 2015

Purdue Christmas Show
12:01 AM - 11:59 PM
Dickens Farmers Market
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Dickens of a Christmas
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Haan Museum Christmas Tour
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
A Charlie Brown Christmas
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Sunday, December 06, 2015

Haan Museum Christmas Tour
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Christmas Parade
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
A Charlie Brown Christmas
2:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Monday, December 07, 2015

Tuesday, December 08, 2015

Wednesday, December 09, 2015

Thursday, December 10, 2015

Friday, December 11, 2015

Saturday, December 12, 2015

Event Image 
Event Image 
Santa Visits Wolf Park
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Sunday, December 13, 2015

Monday, December 14, 2015

Tuesday, December 15, 2015

Wednesday, December 16, 2015

Thursday, December 17, 2015

Friday, December 18, 2015

Lafayette Third Friday
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Saturday, December 19, 2015

Holiday Pops
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Sunday, December 20, 2015

Monday, December 21, 2015

Tuesday, December 22, 2015

Wednesday, December 23, 2015

Thursday, December 24, 2015

Friday, December 25, 2015

Saturday, December 26, 2015

Sunday, December 27, 2015

Monday, December 28, 2015

Tuesday, December 29, 2015

Wednesday, December 30, 2015

Thursday, December 31, 2015

Friday, January 01, 2016

New Year's Day
All Day

Monday, January 04, 2016

Tuesday, January 05, 2016

Wednesday, January 06, 2016

Thursday, January 07, 2016

Friday, January 08, 2016

Monday, January 11, 2016

Tuesday, January 12, 2016

Wednesday, January 13, 2016

Thursday, January 14, 2016

Friday, January 15, 2016

Monday, January 18, 2016

Thursday, January 21, 2016

Provost Recognition Luncheon
11:30 AM - 3:00 PM
Provost Recognition Luncheon
11:30 AM - 3:00 PM

Friday, January 22, 2016

The Rainmaker
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
DIVA Jazz Orchestra
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Saturday, January 23, 2016

Purdue Jazz Festival
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Purdue Jazz Festival
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
The Rainmaker
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Sunday, January 24, 2016

Wednesday, January 27, 2016

Thursday, January 28, 2016

Friday, January 29, 2016

Saturday, January 30, 2016

Event Image 
Event Image 
Tian Jianan
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Wednesday, February 03, 2016

Thursday, February 04, 2016

Friday, February 05, 2016

Lollipop Concert
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Saturday, February 06, 2016

Regional Mathcounts
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Regional Mathcounts
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Harpeth Rising
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Harpeth Rising
9:30 PM - 11:30 PM

Tuesday, February 09, 2016

Wednesday, February 10, 2016

Thursday, February 11, 2016

Intermission Club, Annie
6:15 PM - 7:00 PM
Annie
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Friday, February 12, 2016

Saturday, February 13, 2016

Sunday, February 14, 2016

Monday, February 15, 2016

Tuesday, February 16, 2016

Wednesday, February 17, 2016

Co-Op Days (Multi-Day Event)
End Time 5:00 PM

Thursday, February 18, 2016

A Moon for the Misbegotten
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Friday, February 19, 2016

Stuart Little
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
The Liar
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Saturday, February 20, 2016

Sunday, February 21, 2016

Stuart Little
2:30 PM - 4:30 PM
The Liar
2:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Tuesday, February 23, 2016

Wednesday, February 24, 2016

The Liar
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Thursday, February 25, 2016

Saturday, February 27, 2016

The Liar
2:30 PM - 4:30 PM
The Annual Thank You Dinner
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
The Annual Thank You Dinner
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Meklit
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Tuesday, March 01, 2016

YWCA - Salute to Women Dinner
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Thursday, March 03, 2016

Intermission Club, 42nd Street
6:45 PM - 7:30 PM
42nd Street
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Friday, March 04, 2016

Anything Goes
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Saturday, March 05, 2016

Women in Leadership Conference
7:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Women in Leadership Conference
7:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Junior Pork Day
12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Junior Pork Day
12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Manual Cinema - Lula Del Rey
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Anything Goes
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Keller Concert
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Manual Cinema - Lula Del Ray
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Sunday, March 06, 2016

Tuesday, March 08, 2016

World Premiere Reading
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Wednesday, March 09, 2016

Thursday, March 10, 2016

Saturday, March 12, 2016

State Mathcounts
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
State Mathcounts
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday, March 13, 2016

Apostolic Christian Youth
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Apostolic Christian Youth
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Anything Goes
2:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Monday, March 14, 2016

Tuesday, March 15, 2016

Wednesday, March 16, 2016

Thursday, March 17, 2016

Friday, March 18, 2016

Saturday, March 19, 2016

Sunday, March 20, 2016

Thursday, March 24, 2016

Friday, March 25, 2016

Saturday, March 26, 2016

Vision (Multi-Day Event)
End Time 1:30 PM
Vision (Multi-Day Event)
End Time 1:30 PM

Saturday, April 02, 2016

Block and Bridle
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Block and Bridle
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday, April 05, 2016

Wednesday, April 06, 2016

Thursday, April 07, 2016

Friday, April 08, 2016

The 100 Dresses
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Saturday, April 09, 2016

TEDxPurdueU
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Gospel Meets Symphony
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Sunday, April 10, 2016

Monday, April 11, 2016

Tuesday, April 12, 2016

Wednesday, April 13, 2016

Thursday, April 14, 2016

Ready Set Sell
10:30 AM - 3:00 PM

Friday, April 15, 2016

Eurydice
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Saturday, April 16, 2016

Spring Fest
12:01 AM - 11:59 PM

Sunday, April 17, 2016

Springfest (Multi-Day Event)
End Time 4:00 PM
Eurydice
2:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Monday, April 18, 2016

University Senate Meeting
2:30 PM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday, April 19, 2016

Ready Set Sell
3:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Ready Set Sell
3:30 PM - 10:00 PM

Wednesday, April 20, 2016

Eurydice
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Thursday, April 21, 2016

Intermission Club, Once
6:45 PM - 7:30 PM
Once
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
The B-Side, Track 3
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Friday, April 22, 2016

Saturday, April 23, 2016

Purdue Grand Prix Race
12:01 AM - 11:59 PM

Sunday, April 24, 2016

University Bands Banquet
6:30 PM - 10:00 PM

Monday, April 25, 2016

Wednesday, April 27, 2016

The Illusionists
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Thursday, April 28, 2016

Friday, April 29, 2016

Saturday, April 30, 2016

Tuesday, May 03, 2016

Election Polling Place
5:30 AM - 10:00 PM
Teacher Recruitment Day
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Teacher Recruitment Day
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday, May 04, 2016

Thursday, May 05, 2016

Life Care Banquet
5:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Friday, May 06, 2016

Saturday, May 07, 2016

Academic Super Bowl
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Academic Super Bowl
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday, May 08, 2016

Monday, May 09, 2016

Tuesday, May 10, 2016

Living Out
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Living Out
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Wednesday, May 11, 2016

Thursday, May 12, 2016

Friday, May 13, 2016

Purdue University Commencement
12:01 AM - 11:59 PM

Saturday, May 14, 2016

Mosey Down Main St.
6:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Mosey Down Main St.
6:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Sunday, May 15, 2016

Monday, May 16, 2016

Tuesday, May 17, 2016

Wednesday, May 18, 2016

Thursday, May 19, 2016

Saturday, May 21, 2016

Cosmic Voyage
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Sunday, May 22, 2016

Monday, May 23, 2016

Tuesday, May 24, 2016