Skip to content
 Purdue University
Search events. View events.
 

All Categories

Check out the upcoming events at Purdue University.

Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.

Advanced Search

(New Search)


Search

Summary View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

February 1 - 29, 2020

  

Saturday, February 01, 2020

Sunday, February 02, 2020

2/2 4:00 PM [L] Purdue University Wrestling vs Wisconsin
4:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Brees Student-Athlete Academic Center (BRES)

Monday, February 03, 2020

Tuesday, February 04, 2020

Wednesday, February 05, 2020

Composing a Video Résumé
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
2/5 7:00 PM [W] Purdue University Men's Basketball vs Iowa
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Mackey Arena (MACK)

Thursday, February 06, 2020

Friday, February 07, 2020

Psychology/Social
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
2/7 7:00 PM [L] Purdue University Wrestling vs Nebraska - MACKEY MAYHEM
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Brees Student-Athlete Academic Center (BRES)

Saturday, February 08, 2020

Sunday, February 09, 2020

Monday, February 10, 2020

Psychology/MCP
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Writers' Room
3:30 PM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday, February 11, 2020

Research Roundtable
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Wednesday, February 12, 2020

Psychology/Cognitive Colloquium
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM

Thursday, February 13, 2020

Friday, February 14, 2020

Psychology/Social Colloquium
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM

Saturday, February 15, 2020

Sunday, February 16, 2020

Monday, February 17, 2020

Psychology/MCP
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM

Tuesday, February 18, 2020

Forge Innovation Night
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday, February 19, 2020

Psychology/Cognitive Colloquium
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Writing in “Plain Style”
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM

Thursday, February 20, 2020

Purdue Autism Research Center
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM

Friday, February 21, 2020

Purdue Autism Research Center
12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
Psychology/Social Colloquium
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Psychology/Clinical Colloquium
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Event Image 
Event Image 

Saturday, February 22, 2020

TEDxPurdueU
All Day
2/22 2:00 PM Purdue University Men's Basketball vs Michigan
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Mackey Arena (MACK)
Event Image 

Sunday, February 23, 2020

Monday, February 24, 2020

Writers' Room
3:30 PM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday, February 25, 2020

Wednesday, February 26, 2020

Thursday, February 27, 2020

2/27 7:00 PM Purdue University Men's Basketball vs Indiana
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Mackey Arena (MACK)
Event Image 

Friday, February 28, 2020

Event Image 

Saturday, February 29, 2020

Event Image 

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search


Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN 47907 (765) 494-4600

© Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by ITaP

Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact us at itap@purdue.edu.

Calendar Admin Login