Skip to content
 Purdue University
Search events. View events.
 

All Categories

Check out the upcoming events at Purdue University.

Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.

Advanced Search

(New Search)


Search

Summary View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

April 1 - 30, 2019

  

Monday, April 01, 2019

Event Image 
Human Library
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Psychology/MCCS Colloquium
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Event Image 
Event Image 
Purdue Life Sciences Week
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Hall For Discovery Learning Research (DLR)
Event Image 
Event Image 

Tuesday, April 02, 2019

Event Image 
Event Image 
Psychology/I-O Colloquium
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 

Wednesday, April 03, 2019

Event Image 
Fireside chat in Fowler Hall with Provost Jay Akridge and Nobel Laureate Roald Hoffmann
10:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Stewart Center (STEW) - (Fowler Hall)
Stewart Center (STEW)
Event Image 
Psychology/Cognitive Colloquium
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Life Sciences Week - NanoDays
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Birck Nanotechnology Center (BRK)

Thursday, April 04, 2019

Event Image 
Life Sciences Week - Nano Days
9:30 AM - 2:30 PM

Birck Nanotechnology Center (BRK)
Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Tommy Orange - Fiction Reading
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Friday, April 05, 2019

Event Image 
A Leap from Lab
8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Hall For Discovery Learning Research (DLR)
Event Image 
Engineering 2169 Competition
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Event Image 
Life Sciences - Nano Days
9:30 AM - 2:30 PM

Birck Nanotechnology Center (BRK)
Psychology/Social Colloquium
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Event Image 
Event Image 
Vint Cerf: What IF Machines Thought like Humans?
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Stewart Center
Psychology/Clinical
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM

Saturday, April 06, 2019

Event Image 
Purdue Spring Fest
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
4/6 12:00 PM Purdue University Football vs Spring Game
12:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Ross-Ade Stadium (STDM)
TAP for TAF
2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Event Image 
Life Sciences Week - Sheep Brain Dissection
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Hall For Discovery Learning Research (DLR)
Love Songs
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Sunday, April 07, 2019

Event Image 
Purdue Spring Fest
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Event Image 
PMO Spring Show
2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Event Image 
Life Sciences Week - Sheep Brain Dissection
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Hall For Discovery Learning Research (DLR)

Monday, April 08, 2019

Event Image 
Event Image 
30 Years After Global 1989
9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Event Image 
Event Image 
Safe Zone Training
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Event Image 

Tuesday, April 09, 2019

Event Image 
Event Image 
CERIAS 2019 Security Symposium
9:00 AM - 8:30 PM
Event Image 
Psychology/I-O Colloquium
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Event Image 
Event Image 
Drew Davidson Lecture
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Event Image 

Wednesday, April 10, 2019

Event Image 
Event Image 
CERIAS 2019 Security Symposium
8:00 AM - 5:15 PM
Event Image 
Psychology/Neuroscience
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Psychology/Cognitive Colloquium
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Event Image 

Thursday, April 11, 2019

Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 

Friday, April 12, 2019

Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
She Kills Monsters
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Saturday, April 13, 2019

Event Image 
Purdue Grand Prix Race
12:01 AM - 11:59 PM
Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
She Kills Monsters
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Sunday, April 14, 2019

Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
She Kills Monsters
2:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Monday, April 15, 2019

Event Image 
Psychology/MCCS Colloquium
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Event Image 
Event Image 

Tuesday, April 16, 2019

Event Image 
Event Image 
Discovery Park Distinguished Lecture Series: Steven Koonin
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Burton D Morgan Center For Entrepreneurship (MRGN)
Event Image 
Trans Inclusion Training
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Event Image 

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
She Kills Monsters
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Thursday, April 18, 2019

Event Image 
Event Image 
Conductors on Tap
4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Event Image 
Caleb Kopta and MŌZI
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Passion Play
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Event Image 
Event Image 
She Kills Monsters
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Friday, April 19, 2019

Event Image 
Event Image 
Psychology/Clinical
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Event Image 
Event Image 
She Kills Monsters
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Saturday, April 20, 2019

Event Image 
Passion Play
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Passion Play
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Event Image 
Event Image 
She Kills Monsters
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Sunday, April 21, 2019

Event Image 

Monday, April 22, 2019

Event Image 
2019 Public Health Symposium
1:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Event Image 
Event Image 

Tuesday, April 23, 2019

Event Image 
Event Image 
Purdue at 175
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 

Thursday, April 25, 2019

Mahan Esfahani
All Day
Event Image 
Mahan Esfahani
12:01 AM - 11:59 PM
Event Image 
Event Image 

Friday, April 26, 2019

Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Purdue Choral Festival
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Saturday, April 27, 2019

Event Image 
Event Image 

Sunday, April 28, 2019

Event Image 
Event Image 

Monday, April 29, 2019

Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 

Tuesday, April 30, 2019

Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search


Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN 47907 (765) 494-4600

© 2014 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please contact IT Application Services at pec.support@purdue.edu.

Calendar Admin Login