Skip to content
 Purdue University
Search events. View events.
 

All Categories

Check out the upcoming events at Purdue University.

Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.

Advanced Search

(New Search)


Search

Summary View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

June 1 - 30, 2019

  

Sunday, June 02, 2019

Monday, June 03, 2019

Event Image 

Tuesday, June 04, 2019

Event Image 

Wednesday, June 05, 2019

Event Image 

Thursday, June 06, 2019

Event Image 
Purdue Women Social Circle
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Friday, June 07, 2019

Event Image 

Saturday, June 08, 2019

Mosey Down Main Street
6:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Monday, June 10, 2019

Event Image 

Tuesday, June 11, 2019

Event Image 

Wednesday, June 12, 2019

Event Image 

Thursday, June 13, 2019

Event Image 

Friday, June 14, 2019

Event Image 
2019/20 Party of the Season
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Saturday, June 15, 2019

TASTE of Tippecanoe
4:00 PM - Midnight

Monday, June 17, 2019

Event Image 

Tuesday, June 18, 2019

Event Image 
Safe Zone Training
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

Event Image 

Thursday, June 20, 2019

Event Image 

Friday, June 21, 2019

Event Image 

Saturday, June 22, 2019

Sunday, June 23, 2019

Monday, June 24, 2019

Event Image 

Tuesday, June 25, 2019

Event Image 

Wednesday, June 26, 2019

Event Image 

Thursday, June 27, 2019

Event Image 
ICPW Indy - Wine and Design
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Friday, June 28, 2019

Indiana Fiddlers' Gathering
12:01 AM - 11:59 PM
Event Image 

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search


Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN 47907 (765) 494-4600

© 2014 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please contact IT Application Services at pec.support@purdue.edu.

Calendar Admin Login