Skip to content
 Purdue University
Search events. View events.
 

All Categories

Check out the upcoming events at Purdue University.

Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.

Advanced Search

(New Search)


Search

Summary View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

September 20, 2020 - November 18, 2020

  

Saturday, September 26, 2020

Saturday, October 10, 2020

10/10 Purdue University Football vs Rutgers
12:00 AM - 3:00 AM

Ross-Ade Stadium (STDM)

Saturday, October 17, 2020

Saturday, October 24, 2020

Purdue Space Day
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Saturday, October 31, 2020

10/31 Purdue University Football vs Northwestern - Homecoming
12:00 AM - 3:00 AM

Ross-Ade Stadium (STDM)

Sunday, November 01, 2020

Saturday, November 07, 2020

Tuesday, November 10, 2020

Wednesday, November 11, 2020

Friday, November 13, 2020

Saturday, November 14, 2020

11/14 Purdue University Football vs Northwestern
12:00 AM - 3:00 AM

Ross-Ade Stadium (STDM)
11/14 Purdue University Football vs Wisconsin
12:00 AM - 3:00 AM

Ross-Ade Stadium (STDM)

Sunday, November 15, 2020

Wednesday, November 18, 2020


Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search


Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN 47907 (765) 494-4600

© Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by ITaP

Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact us at itap@purdue.edu.

Calendar Admin Login