Skip to content
 Purdue University
Search events. View events.
 

All Categories

Check out the upcoming events at Purdue University.

Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.

Advanced Search

(New Search)


Search

Summary View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

July 5, 2022 - September 2, 2022

  

Tuesday, July 05, 2022

Wednesday, July 06, 2022

Thursday, July 07, 2022

2022-23 Season Launch
5:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Friday, July 08, 2022

Saturday, July 09, 2022

Sunday, July 10, 2022

Monday, July 11, 2022

Tuesday, July 12, 2022

Wednesday, July 13, 2022

Thursday, July 14, 2022

Friday, July 15, 2022

Sunday, July 17, 2022

Monday, July 18, 2022

Tuesday, July 19, 2022

Wednesday, July 20, 2022

Thursday, July 21, 2022

Friday, July 22, 2022

Thursday, August 04, 2022

Friday, August 05, 2022

Saturday, August 06, 2022

Summer Commencement
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Summer Commencement
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search


Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN 47907 (765) 494-4600

© Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by ITaP

Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact us at itap@purdue.edu.

Calendar Admin Login