Skip to content
 Purdue University
Search events. View events.
 

All Categories

Check out the upcoming events at Purdue University.

Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.

Advanced Search

(New Search)


Search

Summary View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

May 1 - 31, 2017

Highlighted Events
  

Tuesday, May 09, 2017

Event Image 

Wednesday, May 10, 2017

Event Image 

Thursday, May 11, 2017

Event Image 

Friday, May 12, 2017

Event Image 

Saturday, May 13, 2017

Event Image 

Sunday, May 14, 2017

Event Image 

Monday, May 15, 2017

Event Image 

Tuesday, May 16, 2017

Event Image 

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

Event Image 

Thursday, May 18, 2017

Event Image 

Friday, May 19, 2017

Event Image 

Saturday, May 20, 2017

Event Image 

Sunday, May 21, 2017

Event Image 

Monday, May 22, 2017

Event Image 

Tuesday, May 23, 2017

Event Image 

Wednesday, May 24, 2017

Event Image 

Thursday, May 25, 2017

Event Image 
Event Image 
Memorial Day Ceremony
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM

Friday, May 26, 2017

Event Image 

Saturday, May 27, 2017

Event Image 

Sunday, May 28, 2017

Event Image 

Monday, May 29, 2017

Event Image 
Memorial Day
All Day

Tuesday, May 30, 2017

Event Image 

Wednesday, May 31, 2017

Event Image 

Thursday, June 01, 2017

Event Image 

Friday, June 02, 2017

Event Image 

Saturday, June 03, 2017

Event Image 

Sunday, June 04, 2017

Event Image 

Monday, June 05, 2017

Event Image 

Tuesday, June 06, 2017

Event Image 

Wednesday, June 07, 2017

Event Image 

Thursday, June 08, 2017

Event Image 

Friday, June 09, 2017

Event Image 

Saturday, June 10, 2017

Event Image 

Sunday, June 11, 2017

Event Image 

Monday, June 12, 2017

Event Image 

Tuesday, June 13, 2017

Event Image 

Wednesday, June 14, 2017

Event Image 

Thursday, June 15, 2017

Event Image 

Friday, June 16, 2017

Event Image 
  

Monday, May 01, 2017

Event Image 

Tuesday, May 02, 2017

Event Image 

Wednesday, May 03, 2017

Event Image 
West Lafayette Farmers Market
3:30 PM - 7:00 PM

Thursday, May 04, 2017

Event Image 
Macaroni Kid Fest & Expo
4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Life Care Banquet
5:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Friday, May 05, 2017

Event Image 
All-You-Can-Eat Night
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Baseball vs. Northwestern
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Lambert Field

Saturday, May 06, 2017

Event Image 
Paint & Party at Tippecanoe Mall
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Ready to Launch Event with SWE!
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
1920's Life in Motion
12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Wolf Park, Wolf Birthday Party
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Zoo Brew & Wine Too
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Baseball vs. Northwestern
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Lambert Field
Hero Appreciation Night
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Softball vs. Nebraska
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Varsity Softball Complex
Nicky Kerr with Michael Kelsey
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Sunday, May 07, 2017

Event Image 
Baseball vs. Northwestern
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Lambert Field
Softball vs. Nebraska
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Varsity Softball Complex

Monday, May 08, 2017

Event Image 
Softball vs. Nebraska
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Varsity Softball Complex

Tuesday, May 09, 2017

Event Image 
Event Image 

Wednesday, May 10, 2017

Event Image 
Event Image 
Clegg Garden Wildflower Walk
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Baseball vs. Butler
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Lambert Field

Thursday, May 11, 2017

Event Image 
Event Image 

Friday, May 12, 2017

Event Image 
Event Image 
Purdue University Commencement
12:01 AM - 11:59 PM
The Art of the Endowment
12:01 AM - 11:59 PM
Making It In Crafts III
11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Making It In Crafts III
11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Event Image 
Baseball vs. No. 16 Michigan
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Lambert Field
Opening Reception
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Barefoot in the Park
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Saturday, May 13, 2017

Event Image 
Event Image 
New Rider Callout
10:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Baseball vs. No. 16 Michigan
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Lambert Field
Mosey Down Main Street
6:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Event Image 

Sunday, May 14, 2017

Event Image 
Event Image 
Moms, Mums, Muffins & Mimosas!
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Barefoot in the Park
2:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Baseball vs. No. 16 Michigan
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Lambert Field

Monday, May 15, 2017

Event Image 
Men's Golf (NCAA West Lafayette Regional)
All Day

Birck Boilermaker Golf Complex
Guided Tours at the Haan Museum
10:00 AM - 1:30 PM

Tuesday, May 16, 2017

Event Image 
Men's Golf (NCAA West Lafayette Regional)
All Day

Birck Boilermaker Golf Complex

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

Event Image 
Men's Golf (NCAA West Lafayette Regional)
All Day

Birck Boilermaker Golf Complex
Bijin, Kabuki & Sumo
12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Thursday, May 18, 2017

Event Image 
Bijin, Kabuki & Sumo
12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Friday, May 19, 2017

Event Image 
Bijin, Kabuki & Sumo
12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Wines on the Wabash
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Wines on the Wabash 2017
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Barefoot in the Park
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Saturday, May 20, 2017

Event Image 
Buddy Walk Lafayette
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Guided Tours at the Haan Museum
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Bijin, Kabuki & Sumo
12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
The Present of the Past
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Sunday, May 21, 2017

Event Image 
Quilting Demonstration
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Bijin, Kabuki & Sumo
12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Barefoot in the Park
2:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Monday, May 22, 2017

Event Image 
Bijin, Kabuki & Sumo
12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday, May 23, 2017

Event Image 

Wednesday, May 24, 2017

Event Image 

Thursday, May 25, 2017

Event Image 
Event Image 
Memorial Day Ceremony
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM

Friday, May 26, 2017

Event Image 
Barefoot in the Park
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Saturday, May 27, 2017

Event Image 
Round the Fountain Art Fair
9:00 AM - 4:15 PM
Wolf Park After Hours
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Wolf Park After Hours
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Sunday, May 28, 2017

Event Image 

Monday, May 29, 2017

Memorial Day
All Day
Event Image 

Tuesday, May 30, 2017

Event Image 

Wednesday, May 31, 2017

Event Image 
Insects of the Night
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search


Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN 47907 (765) 494-4600

© 2014 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please contact IT Application Services at pec.support@purdue.edu.

Calendar Admin Login