Skip to content
 Purdue University
Search events. View events.
 

All Categories

Check out the upcoming events at Purdue University.

Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.

Advanced Search

(New Search)


Search

Summary View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

April 3, 2020 - June 1, 2020

  

Friday, April 03, 2020

Saturday, April 04, 2020

Sunday, April 05, 2020

Monday, April 06, 2020

Tuesday, April 07, 2020

Wednesday, April 08, 2020

Workshop: Citation Management
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM

Friday, April 10, 2020

Saturday, April 11, 2020

Sunday, April 12, 2020

Monday, April 13, 2020

Writers' Room
3:30 PM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday, April 14, 2020

Event Image 
Event Image 

Wednesday, April 15, 2020

Event Image 
Event Image 

Thursday, April 16, 2020

Event Image 
Event Image 

Friday, April 17, 2020

Event Image 
Event Image 

Saturday, April 18, 2020

Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Spring Fest
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Event Image 

Sunday, April 19, 2020

Event Image 

Tuesday, April 21, 2020

3MT and Say It In 6
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Stewart Center (STEW) - (Loeb Theatre)

Wednesday, April 22, 2020

Thursday, April 23, 2020

2019-20 Charles Craik
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Event Image 

Friday, April 24, 2020

Startup Purdue Expo
9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Event Image 

Saturday, April 25, 2020

Event Image 

Sunday, April 26, 2020

Monday, April 27, 2020

Writers' Room
3:30 PM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday, April 28, 2020

Wednesday, April 29, 2020

Friday, May 01, 2020

Saturday, May 02, 2020

Sunday, May 03, 2020

Monday, May 04, 2020

Tuesday, May 05, 2020

Wednesday, May 06, 2020

Thursday, May 07, 2020

Friday, May 08, 2020

Saturday, May 09, 2020

Sunday, May 10, 2020

Monday, May 11, 2020

Tuesday, May 12, 2020

Wednesday, May 13, 2020

Thursday, May 14, 2020

Friday, May 15, 2020

Saturday, May 16, 2020

Sunday, May 17, 2020

Monday, May 18, 2020

Tuesday, May 19, 2020

Wednesday, May 20, 2020

Thursday, May 21, 2020

Friday, May 22, 2020

Saturday, May 23, 2020

Sunday, May 24, 2020

Monday, May 25, 2020

Memorial Day
All Day

Tuesday, May 26, 2020

Wednesday, May 27, 2020

Thursday, May 28, 2020

Friday, May 29, 2020

Saturday, May 30, 2020

Sunday, May 31, 2020

Monday, June 01, 2020


Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search


Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN 47907 (765) 494-4600

© Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by ITaP

Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact us at itap@purdue.edu.

Calendar Admin Login