Skip to content
 Purdue University
Search events. View events.
 

All Categories

Check out the upcoming events at Purdue University.

Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.

Advanced Search

(New Search)


Search

Summary View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

February 28, 2013

Highlighted Events
  

Friday, August 18, 2017

Event Image 

Saturday, August 19, 2017

Event Image 

Sunday, August 20, 2017

Event Image 

Monday, August 21, 2017

Event Image 

Tuesday, August 22, 2017

Event Image 

Wednesday, August 23, 2017

Event Image 

Thursday, August 24, 2017

Event Image 

Friday, August 25, 2017

Event Image 

Saturday, August 26, 2017

Event Image 

Sunday, August 27, 2017

Event Image 

Monday, August 28, 2017

Event Image 
Event Image 

Tuesday, August 29, 2017

Event Image 
Event Image 

Wednesday, August 30, 2017

Event Image 
Event Image 

Thursday, August 31, 2017

Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 

Friday, September 01, 2017

Event Image 
Event Image 

Saturday, September 02, 2017

Event Image 
Event Image 

Sunday, September 03, 2017

Event Image 
Event Image 

Monday, September 04, 2017

Labor Day
All Day
Event Image 
Event Image 

Tuesday, September 05, 2017

Event Image 
Event Image 

Wednesday, September 06, 2017

Event Image 
Event Image 

Thursday, September 07, 2017

Event Image 
Event Image 

Friday, September 08, 2017

Event Image 
Event Image 

Saturday, September 09, 2017

Event Image 
Event Image 

Sunday, September 10, 2017

Event Image 
Event Image 
Picnic with Purduettes
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  

Thursday, February 28, 2013

Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Admissions Daily Visit
8:45 AM - 11:00 AM
Event Image 
Admissions Daily Visit
9:45 AM - 12:00 PM
Event Image 
Aviation Technology Career Fair
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Event Image 
Alpha Pi Mu Faculty Uncovered
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Event Image 
Admissions Daily Visit
12:45 PM - 3:00 PM
Event Image 
Admissions Daily Visit
1:45 PM - 4:00 PM
Books and Coffee 2013
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Photoshop - How to Workshop
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Women's Basketball vs. Michigan State
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Mackey Arena (MACK)
Event Image 
Joffrey Ballet
7:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search


Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN 47907 (765) 494-4600

© 2014 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please contact IT Application Services at pec.support@purdue.edu.

Calendar Admin Login