Skip to content
 Purdue University
Search events. View events.
 

All Categories

Check out the upcoming events at Purdue University.

Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.

Advanced Search

(New Search)


Search

Summary View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

February 28, 2013

Highlighted Events
  

Saturday, February 06, 2016

Event Image 
Harpeth Rising
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Event Image 
Harpeth Rising
9:30 PM - 11:30 PM

Monday, February 08, 2016

Tuesday, February 09, 2016

Event Image 
Life After Purdue: Budget Woes
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Men's Basketball
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Thursday, February 11, 2016

Event Image 
Annie
7:00 PM - 9:30 PM

Friday, February 12, 2016

Event Image 

Saturday, February 13, 2016

Evening of Romance
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Tuesday, February 16, 2016

Men's Basketball
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Thursday, February 18, 2016

Event Image 
A Moon for the Misbegotten
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Friday, February 19, 2016

Event Image 

Saturday, February 20, 2016

Event Image 

Sunday, February 21, 2016

Monday, February 22, 2016

Global Food Insecurity Seminar
6:30 PM - 7:45 PM

Tuesday, February 23, 2016

Event Image 

Wednesday, February 24, 2016

Event Image 
Event Image 

Thursday, February 25, 2016

Friday, February 26, 2016

Saturday, February 27, 2016

Event Image 
Men's Basketball
4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Event Image 
Meklit
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Sunday, February 28, 2016

Event Image 

Tuesday, March 01, 2016

Event Image 

Thursday, March 03, 2016

Event Image 
42nd Street
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

Saturday, March 05, 2016

Event Image 
Manual Cinema: Lula del Ray
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Event Image 
Manual Cinema: Lula del Ray
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  

Thursday, February 28, 2013

Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Admissions Daily Visit
8:45 AM - 11:00 AM
Event Image 
Admissions Daily Visit
9:45 AM - 12:00 PM
Event Image 
Aviation Technology Career Fair
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Event Image 
Alpha Pi Mu Faculty Uncovered
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Event Image 
Admissions Daily Visit
12:45 PM - 3:00 PM
Event Image 
Admissions Daily Visit
1:45 PM - 4:00 PM
Books and Coffee 2013
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Photoshop - How to Workshop
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Women's Basketball vs. Michigan State
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Mackey Arena (MACK)
Event Image 
Joffrey Ballet
7:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search


Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN 47907 (765) 494-4600

© 2014 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please contact IT Application Services at pec.support@purdue.edu.

Calendar Admin Login