Skip to content
 Purdue University
Search events. View events.
 

All Categories

Check out the upcoming events at Purdue University.

Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.

Advanced Search

(New Search)


Search

Summary View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

February 18, 2011 - March 3, 2011

Highlighted Events
  

Thursday, January 26, 2017

Friday, January 27, 2017

Saturday, January 28, 2017

Sunday, January 29, 2017

Monday, January 30, 2017

Tuesday, January 31, 2017

Wednesday, February 01, 2017

Thursday, February 02, 2017

Friday, February 03, 2017

Saturday, February 04, 2017

Sunday, February 05, 2017

Monday, February 06, 2017

Tuesday, February 07, 2017

Wednesday, February 08, 2017

Thursday, February 09, 2017

Friday, February 10, 2017

Saturday, February 11, 2017

Sunday, February 12, 2017

Monday, February 13, 2017

Tuesday, February 14, 2017

Wednesday, February 15, 2017

Thursday, February 16, 2017

Friday, February 17, 2017

Event Image 

Saturday, February 18, 2017

Event Image 

Sunday, February 19, 2017

Event Image 

Monday, February 20, 2017

Event Image 

Tuesday, February 21, 2017

Event Image 

Wednesday, February 22, 2017

Event Image 

Thursday, February 23, 2017

Event Image 
Event Image 
Books & Coffee 2017, Week 3
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Event Image 
The Seldoms: Power Goes
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Friday, February 24, 2017

Event Image 
Event Image 

Saturday, February 25, 2017

Event Image 
Event Image 
Casting Crowns
7:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Sunday, February 26, 2017

Event Image 
Event Image 
Pete the Cat
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Monday, February 27, 2017

Tuesday, February 28, 2017

Wednesday, March 01, 2017

Event Image 

Thursday, March 02, 2017

Event Image 
St. Petersburg Philharmonic
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Friday, March 03, 2017

Saturday, March 04, 2017

Event Image 
Cage the Elephant
7:00 PM - 9:30 PM

Sunday, March 05, 2017

Monday, March 06, 2017

Event Image 

Tuesday, March 07, 2017

Event Image 
Event Image 

Wednesday, March 08, 2017

Event Image 
Event Image 

Thursday, March 09, 2017

Event Image 
Event Image 

Friday, March 10, 2017

Event Image 
Event Image 

Saturday, March 11, 2017

Event Image 
Event Image 

Sunday, March 12, 2017

Event Image 
Event Image 

Monday, March 13, 2017

Event Image 
Event Image 

Tuesday, March 14, 2017

Event Image 
Event Image 

Wednesday, March 15, 2017

Event Image 
Event Image 

Thursday, March 16, 2017

Event Image 
Event Image 

Friday, March 17, 2017

Event Image 
Event Image 

Saturday, March 18, 2017

Event Image 
Event Image 

Sunday, March 19, 2017

Event Image 
Event Image 

Monday, March 20, 2017

Event Image 
Event Image 

Tuesday, March 21, 2017

Event Image 
Event Image 

Wednesday, March 22, 2017

Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Taj Express
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

Thursday, March 23, 2017

Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Books & Coffee 2017, Week 4
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
  

Friday, February 18, 2011

Summer Camp Fair
11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
GS300 LA Influentials
11:30 AM - 12:20 PM
Event Image 
Wrestling vs. Indiana
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Intercollegiate Athletic Facility (IAF)
Event Image 
Winter Music Gala sponsored by Purdue Bands & Orchestras
8:00 PM

Elliott Hall Of Music (ELLT)

Saturday, February 19, 2011

Event Image 
Track (Boilermaker Invitational)
11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Rankin Track & Field
"We the People" Exp+
2:00 PM - 2:45 PM
We the People
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Stewart Center (STEW) - (Loeb Theatre)
Event Image 
We The People
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Stewart Center (STEW) - (Loeb Theatre)
Event Image 
Winter Music Gala sponsored by Purdue Bands & Orchestras
8:00 PM

Elliott Hall Of Music (ELLT)

Sunday, February 20, 2011

Event Image 
Women's Tennis vs. Missouri
12:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Schwartz Tennis Center
Event Image 
Men's Basketball vs. Ohio State
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Mackey Arena (MACK)
Event Image 
Winter Music Gala sponsored by Purdue Bands & Orchestras
2:30 PM

Elliott Hall Of Music (ELLT)
Event Image 
Women's Basketball vs. Ohio State
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Mackey Arena (MACK)

Monday, February 21, 2011

Purdue's For Me
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Stewart Center (STEW)
Elevator Pitch Contest
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Resume 101
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Resume Blitz
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
How to Work CCO
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Reception for Yvonne
5:15 PM - 6:00 PM
Yvonne Williams
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Reclaiming the History of the Civil War Ta-Nehisi Coates
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Stewart Center (STEW)

Tuesday, February 22, 2011

President's Forum
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Fortune Cookie Handout
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Salary Negotiations
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Balance in your Budget
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Speed Interviewing
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday, February 23, 2011

Get Linked/LACD Connect
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Tweet your Way into a Job
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Linked In Workshop
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Reception for Kyle Lacy
5:15 PM - 6:00 PM
Branding Yourself
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Thursday, February 24, 2011

Volunteer Fair
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
SEED Meeting
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Friday, February 25, 2011

The Professional Forum
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
PESC Resume Table
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
The Professional Forum
11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
GS300 LA Influentials
11:30 AM - 12:20 PM
Event Image 
DanceLab
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM

Pao Hall Of Visual And Performing Arts (PAO)
Event Image 
DanceLab
8:00 PM - 9:30 PM

Pao Hall Of Visual And Performing Arts (PAO)
Event Image 
Mardi Gras Jazz Concert sponsored by Purdue Bands & Orchestras
8:00 PM

Stewart Center (STEW) - (Loeb Theatre)

Saturday, February 26, 2011

Destination Purdue
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Explore Purdue
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Event Image 
Track (Big Ten Women's Indoor Championships)
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Rankin Track & Field
Event Image 
Men's Tennis vs. Eastern Kentucky
11:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Schwartz Tennis Center
Event Image 
Women's Swimming (Last Chance Meet)
11:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Boilermaker Aquatic Center (AQUA)
Event Image 
Men's Tennis vs. UW-Green Bay
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Schwartz Tennis Center
The Annual Thank You Dinner
5:00 PM - 9:30 PM
BLACK Purdue and THINKFAST
7:00 PM - 9:30 PM

Stewart Center (STEW)

Sunday, February 27, 2011

Event Image 
Track (Big Ten Women's Indoor Championships)
12:30 PM - 5:30 PM

Rankin Track & Field
Event Image 

Monday, February 28, 2011

Purdue's For Me
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Admissions Daily Visit
8:45 AM - 11:00 AM

Schleman Hall Of Student Services (SCHL)
Admissions Daily Visit
9:45 AM - 12:00 PM

Schleman Hall Of Student Services (SCHL)
Admissions Daily Visit
12:45 PM - 3:00 PM

Schleman Hall Of Student Services (SCHL)
Admissions Daily Visit
1:45 PM - 4:00 PM

Schleman Hall Of Student Services (SCHL)

Tuesday, March 01, 2011

Admissions Daily Visit
8:45 AM - 11:00 AM

Schleman Hall Of Student Services (SCHL)
Admissions Daily Visit
9:45 AM - 12:00 PM

Schleman Hall Of Student Services (SCHL)
Admissions Daily Tour
12:45 PM - 3:00 PM

Schleman Hall Of Student Services (SCHL)
Admissions Daily Visit
1:45 PM - 4:00 PM

Schleman Hall Of Student Services (SCHL)
Interview Workshop
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Event Image 
Men's Basketball vs. Illinois
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Mackey Arena (MACK)
Event Image 
Blue Man Group
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Elliott Hall Of Music (ELLT)

Wednesday, March 02, 2011

Admissions Daily Visit
8:45 AM - 11:00 AM

Schleman Hall Of Student Services (SCHL)
Admissions Daily Visit
8:45 AM - 11:00 AM

Schleman Hall Of Student Services (SCHL)
Admissions Daily Visit
9:45 AM - 12:00 PM

Schleman Hall Of Student Services (SCHL)
Admission Daily Visit
12:45 PM - 3:00 PM

Schleman Hall Of Student Services (SCHL)
Admissions Daily Visit
12:45 PM - 3:00 PM

Schleman Hall Of Student Services (SCHL)
Admissions Daily Visit
1:45 PM - 4:00 PM

Schleman Hall Of Student Services (SCHL)
Event Image 
Blue Man Group
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Elliott Hall Of Music (ELLT)

Thursday, March 03, 2011

Admissions Daily Visit
8:45 AM - 11:00 AM

Schleman Hall Of Student Services (SCHL)
Admissions Daily Tour
9:45 AM - 12:00 PM

Schleman Hall Of Student Services (SCHL)
Admissions Daily Visit
12:45 PM - 3:00 PM

Schleman Hall Of Student Services (SCHL)
Admissions Daily Visit
1:45 PM - 4:00 PM

Schleman Hall Of Student Services (SCHL)
Event Image 
New Synergies for the Future
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search


Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN 47907 (765) 494-4600

© 2014 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please contact IT Application Services at pec.support@purdue.edu.

Calendar Admin Login