Skip to content
 Purdue University
Search events. View events.
 

All Categories

Check out the upcoming events at Purdue University.

Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.

Advanced Search

(New Search)


Search

Summary View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

December 11, 2018 - February 8, 2019

  

Tuesday, December 11, 2018

Event Image 

Wednesday, December 12, 2018

Event Image 
Event Image 

Thursday, December 13, 2018

Event Image 
Professor's Karaoke Night
9:00 PM - Midnight

Friday, December 14, 2018

Event Image 
A Christmas Carol
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Saturday, December 15, 2018

Donuts with Santa
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Santa Visits Wolf Park
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Comedian Greg Hahn Live!
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Holidays At The Movies
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Sunday, December 16, 2018

Women's Basketball vs. South Carolina
All Day

Mackey Arena (MACK)
A Christmas Carol
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Holiday Fanfares
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Tuesday, December 18, 2018

Wednesday, December 19, 2018

Women's Basketball vs. Albany
All Day

Mackey Arena (MACK)

Thursday, December 20, 2018

Men's Basketball vs. Ohio
All Day

Mackey Arena (MACK)

Friday, December 21, 2018

Women's Basketball vs. Bradley
All Day

Mackey Arena (MACK)

Saturday, December 22, 2018

Monday, December 24, 2018

Tuesday, December 25, 2018

Wednesday, December 26, 2018

Thursday, December 27, 2018

Professor's Karaoke Night
9:00 PM - Midnight

Friday, December 28, 2018

Saturday, December 29, 2018

Men's Basketball vs. Belmont
All Day

Mackey Arena (MACK)

Monday, December 31, 2018

Tuesday, January 01, 2019

Wednesday, January 02, 2019

Thursday, January 03, 2019

Saturday, January 05, 2019

Monday, January 07, 2019

Tuesday, January 08, 2019

Wednesday, January 09, 2019

Thursday, January 10, 2019

Event Image 
Top Farmer Pre-Conference
1:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Friday, January 11, 2019

Event Image 
Top Farmer Conference
7:15 AM - 3:30 PM

Saturday, January 12, 2019

Cinderella
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Event Image 
Cinderella
7:00 PM

Tuesday, January 15, 2019

Event Image 

Thursday, January 17, 2019

Kinky Boots
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Friday, January 18, 2019

Event Image 
Into the Woods
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Stefon Harris + Blackout
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Saturday, January 19, 2019

Sunday, January 20, 2019

Monday, January 21, 2019

Tuesday, January 22, 2019

Wednesday, January 23, 2019

Two Pints
All Day

Thursday, January 24, 2019

Event Image 

Friday, January 25, 2019

Into the Woods
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Sunday, January 27, 2019

Into the Woods
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM

Tuesday, January 29, 2019

Maize
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Thursday, January 31, 2019

Friday, February 01, 2019

Dare to Bear
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Into the Woods
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Banda Magda
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Saturday, February 02, 2019

Purdue Ag Alumni Fish Fry
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday, February 03, 2019

A Family Fair
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday, February 05, 2019

Two Pints
All Day
Safe Zone Training
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday, February 06, 2019

Two Pints
All Day

Thursday, February 07, 2019

Friday, February 08, 2019

Béla Fleck + Abigail Washburn
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search


Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN 47907 (765) 494-4600

© 2014 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please contact IT Application Services at pec.support@purdue.edu.

Calendar Admin Login