Skip to content
 Purdue University
Search events. View events.
 

All Categories

Check out the upcoming events at Purdue University.

Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.

Advanced Search

(New Search)


Search

Summary View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

November 16, 2012

Highlighted Events
  

Monday, January 09, 2017

Event Image 
Event Image 

Tuesday, January 10, 2017

Event Image 
Event Image 

Wednesday, January 11, 2017

Event Image 
Event Image 

Thursday, January 12, 2017

Event Image 
Event Image 

Friday, January 13, 2017

Event Image 
Event Image 

Saturday, January 14, 2017

Event Image 
Event Image 

Sunday, January 15, 2017

Event Image 
Event Image 

Monday, January 16, 2017

Event Image 
Event Image 

Tuesday, January 17, 2017

Event Image 
Event Image 

Wednesday, January 18, 2017

Event Image 
Event Image 

Thursday, January 19, 2017

Event Image 
Event Image 

Friday, January 20, 2017

Event Image 
Event Image 

Saturday, January 21, 2017

Event Image 
Event Image 

Sunday, January 22, 2017

Event Image 
Event Image 

Monday, January 23, 2017

Event Image 
Event Image 

Tuesday, January 24, 2017

Event Image 
Event Image 

Wednesday, January 25, 2017

Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 

Thursday, January 26, 2017

Event Image 
Event Image 

Friday, January 27, 2017

Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Duo Lab Series II
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Event Image 

Saturday, January 28, 2017

Event Image 
Event Image 

Sunday, January 29, 2017

Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Erth's Dinosaur Zoo Live
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Monday, January 30, 2017

Event Image 
Event Image 

Tuesday, January 31, 2017

Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 

Wednesday, February 01, 2017

Event Image 
Event Image 

Thursday, February 02, 2017

Event Image 
Event Image 

Friday, February 03, 2017

Event Image 
Event Image 

Saturday, February 04, 2017

Event Image 
Event Image 

Sunday, February 05, 2017

Event Image 
Event Image 

Monday, February 06, 2017

Event Image 
Event Image 

Tuesday, February 07, 2017

Event Image 
Event Image 

Wednesday, February 08, 2017

Event Image 
Event Image 

Thursday, February 09, 2017

Event Image 
Event Image 
Stormwater Drainage Conference
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Books & Coffee 2017, Week 1
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Event Image 
Men's Choral Festival
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Friday, February 10, 2017

Event Image 
Event Image 

Saturday, February 11, 2017

Event Image 
Event Image 

Sunday, February 12, 2017

Event Image 
Event Image 

Monday, February 13, 2017

Event Image 
Event Image 

Tuesday, February 14, 2017

Event Image 
Event Image 

Wednesday, February 15, 2017

Event Image 
Event Image 

Thursday, February 16, 2017

Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Books & Coffee 2017, Week 2
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Friday, February 17, 2017

Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 

Saturday, February 18, 2017

Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Shimon Robot and Friends
8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
  

Friday, November 16, 2012

Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Admissions Daily Visit
8:45 AM - 11:00 AM
Event Image 
Admissions Daily Visit
9:45 AM - 12:00 PM
Men's Swimming (Preliminaries)
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Boilermaker Aquatic Center (AQUA)
Women's Swimming (Preliminaries)
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Boilermaker Aquatic Center (AQUA)
Event Image 
Admissions Daily Visit
12:45 PM - 3:00 PM
Event Image 
Admissions Daily Visit
1:45 PM - 4:00 PM
Men's Swimming (Finals)
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Boilermaker Aquatic Center (AQUA)
Women's Swimming (Finals)
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Boilermaker Aquatic Center (AQUA)
Women's Volleyball vs. Ohio State
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Intercollegiate Athletic Facility (IAF)
Event Image 
Event Image 

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search


Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN 47907 (765) 494-4600

© 2014 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please contact IT Application Services at pec.support@purdue.edu.

Calendar Admin Login